Driver Education State Information Payette Idaho DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $24.99!

Payette Idaho Online Drivers Ed and Payette Idaho Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Payette Idaho Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Payette Idaho Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $24.99 – lowest price in the Payette Idaho!
Description: Our Payette Idaho drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Payette Idaho driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Payette Idaho internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Payette Idaho Driver's Ed

Payette Idaho Online Driver Education and Payette Idaho Licensing Procedures

So you've taken your first step towards becoming a new driver in Payette Idaho?  Congratulations! 

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill, but can also be extremely dangerous.  Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Payette Idaho has implemented a graduated driver license program for Payette Idaho drivers who are under the age of 18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Payette Idaho.

Payette Idaho Supervised Instruction Permit (aka--Learners' Permit)

To apply for a supervised instruction permit in Payette Idaho, you must be at least 15 years old and have completed or be currently enrolled in a state-approved drivers education course.

When you make your trip down to the driver's license office to get your supervised instruction permit, you will need to take the following items with you:

  • A liability form, signed by your parents
  • Proper ID's (for a list of acceptable ID's please visit the Payette Idaho DMV website)
  • Proof of residency in Payette Idaho

After you receive your supervised instruction permit, you may begin driving under certain restriction(s):

  • You must be accompanied by a licensed driver at least 21 years of age, sitting next to you in the front passenger seat any time you drive.

After you've had your learner's permit for at least six (6) months, you will be eligible to apply for an Payette Idaho provisional driver's license.

Your First Payette Idaho Driver's License or Payette Idaho Provisional License

  • To become eligible for a provisional drivers license, you need to meet the following prerequisites:
  • Have an Payette Idaho supervised instruction permit
  • No traffic violations over the past six (6) months
  • Completed 30 hours of state-approved classroom instruction (with at least 10 hours of night driving)
  • Six (6) hours of behind-the-wheel training with a certified driving instructor

To get your Payette Idaho provisional license, you will first need to pass both a written test and a road test.  When you feel you're ready to go for it, you will need to take your supervised instructional permit plus the same required ID forms you took when you went to get your supervised instructional permit.

After you earn your provisional license, a few restrictions will still apply:

  • All passengers must wear seat belts
  • Adhere to all alcohol and substance abuse laws pertaining to driving
  • No driving between 11pm and 5am without the supervision of a licensed driver who's at least 21 years old.

First violation of learner's permit or provisional license restrictions results a written warning letter. Upon the second violation, your license will be suspended for one (1) month.  Further violations will result in two (2)-month suspensions.

When you turn 17, your provisional drivers license can be converted into a full license provided you have had no traffic violations during the time you've had your provisional license.

Payette Idaho Auto Insurance & Financial Responsibility Laws

Payette Idaho law requires that you have a certain amount of auto insurance/liability coverage on any vehicle you drive.  Failure to carry this mandatory insurance can result in your license being suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of liability coverage you are required to have is as follows:

  • $25,000--personal injury (1 person)
  • $50,000--personal injury (2 or more persons)
  • $15,000--property damage

Payette Idaho Drunk Driving Laws

Drinking and driving in Payette Idaho is not tolerated in Payette Idaho and the state's DUI laws are more strict than most other states.  Upon your FIRST conviction of a DUI, you will face the following penalties:

  • Jail sentence ranging from 2 to 5 days
  • Up to a $1,000 fine
  • Suspension of your license for 90 days
  • Possible enrollment in a substance abuse or alcohol evaulation and treatment program

Further violations will result in more severe penalties, including an extended jail sentence and the revocation of your Payette Idaho drivers license.

Anyone under the age of 21 who is caught driving with a blood alcohol content level of .02 or higher will have their license suspended for one (1) year and be fined up to $1,000.   In fact, if you violate the age-related alcohol laws in Payette Idaho, you could lose your instruction permit or provisional license even if you were NOT driving.

Payette Idaho Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

Payette Idaho currently does not have any laws regarding the use of cell phones or text-messaging devices while driving. 

Payette Idaho Online Driver Education

Any person applying for a Payette Idaho provisional license is required to take a state-approved driver education course consisting of 30 hours classroom time and 6 hours of supervised behind-the-wheel training.  For al ist of approved drivers education courses, please visit the Payette Idaho Department of Education's website.

 

Payette Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

Do you accept all types of credit cards for payment of the CyberEdDriverEd.com Payette Idaho online drivers ed course?
Yes, any major credit card is accepted for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Payette Idaho online drivers education course.
How can I get the CyberEdDriverEd.com Payette Idaho online drivers ed certificate of completion as soon as possible?
You can select your preferred method of shipment of your Payette Idaho certificate of completion at registration.  CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several convenient options, including regular US Mail and Federal Express.  If you select regular US Mail, your online Payette Idaho traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have the option of selecting Priority Overnight (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express (by or before 5PM on the third business day), and if you complete your online Payette Idaho traffic school course on a Friday,  we also offer Saturday Federal Express (by or before 12PM on Saturday). 

I want to take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Payette Idaho online drivers ed course. Do you have a secure website for either an online check or a credit card payment?
Yes!  CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We offer several payment methods for our Payette Idaho internet driver education course, including credit card, check and online check.
How much do I need to pay for your Payette Idaho internet drivers ed course, and do you have any discounts?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com Payette Idaho online drivers ed course or new drivers course is $24.99.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.
Can I take the Payette Idaho online drivers education course if I am 15 ½ years old?

In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.   You should check with your state's Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) (or whichever state agency handles the issuance of drivers licenses in Payette Idaho) to make sure that you are eligible to take Payette Idaho driver education. 

Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find

Do I have to pass the CyberEdDriverEd.com Payette Idaho final exam on the first attempt?
No.  Once you finish the Payette Idaho drivers ed internet course, you must take a Payette Idaho final exam.  If you don't pass the Payette Idaho test on your first try, you can retake it as many times as you need until you pass!
How can I find out if I can get a Payette Idaho insurance discount if I am a Payette Idaho teen driver?
In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to families with teens who take a Payette Idaho online drivers ed course.  If you are not sure if your Payette Idaho insurance provider offers discounts for Payette Idaho teen drivers, then your parents should ask before you enroll in this Payette Idaho online drivers ed course.
Will CyberEdDriverEd.com let me take my Payette Idaho online driver's ed course from more than one computer, or will I have to use the same computer for the entire course?
CyberEdDriverEd.com will let you take your Payette Idaho learners permit course from more than one computer. Any computer with internet access will work. You will not be stuck taking the entire Payette Idaho online drivers ed course from a single computer.
Am I allowed to take any breaks once I start the CyberEdDriverEd.com Payette Idaho internet drivers ed course?
Of course!  You may choose to take CyberEdDriverEd.com Payette Idaho internet drivers education course all at one time, or you can take frequent breaks.  Our program will fit into your schedule!
When I finish my Payette Idaho internet drivers education course, can you guarantee that I will receive the Payette Idaho certificate within 2 days?
At registration, you can choose your preferred shipping method for your Payette Idaho certificate.  We do offer expedited shipping through Federal Express, and you can receive your Payette Idaho certificate in as little as 24 hours.
How much classroom instruction does the Payette Idaho online driver's ed course amount to?
Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.

You can expect to spend 30 hours taking CyberEdDriverEd.com's Payette Idaho online course for new drivers.  However, in some states where timers are not required you may not have to spend an entire 30 hours taking the course.
Is there any way that CyberEdDriverEd.com will give me my money back for the Payette Idaho online drivers ed course?
Yes. All you have to do is submit your refund request at any time prior to your Payette Idaho certificate of completion being shipped. Refund requests for the Payette Idaho online learners permit course are not allowed after that point. This is a more generous policy than offered by our competitors, who do not allow refund requests after a certain point in the Payette Idaho internet drivers ed course.
Does the Payette Idaho driver education course have any options to assist those who have trouble reading large amounts of text?
Yes.  When you register for the Payette Idaho driver education online course, you can order our "Read Along" feature which reads the material aloud as you follow along with the Payette Idaho online drivers ed class text.
Is the Payette Idaho CyberEdDriverEd.com online drivers education course approved by the Payette Idaho DMV/DVS?
Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states 
CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school. 
To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Payette Idaho Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) or Driver and Vehicle Services (DVS).
What Payette Idaho driver education paperwork will I be expected to produce before I can learn to drive a car?
If Payette Idaho's laws are similar to most other states, you will need to successfully complete an approved Payette Idaho driver's education course (like the one offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com) before you can be issued a Payette Idaho learner's permit.  Therefore, you will need to bring your CyberEdDriverEd.com certificate of completion with you to the local DMV office in order to take your Payette Idaho learner's permit test.  Please remember, this is a general rule and Payette Idaho may require additional documentation.  We suggest you contact the nearest driver's license station near you to find out exactly what paperwork you will need to have with you when you go to take your written Payette Idaho learner's permit test.
Is it required that I do well on the CyberEdDriverEd.com Payette Idaho online drivers ed course quizzes?
The quizzes are designed to prepare you for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Payette Idaho online drivers ed course final exam.  It would be best to carefully study the Payette Idaho internet drivers ed course material, so that you can be prepared for a Payette Idaho online drivers ed course quiz at the end of each chapter.
I'm having trouble deciding between taking the online Payette Idaho driver education course and the classroom Payette Idaho driver education course? Why should I take the Payette Idaho online course?
The main difference is the flexibility that we offer. If you hate dull lectures, then CyberEdDriverEd.com is just what you need! With our Payette Idaho online drivers ed course, you have the freedom to learn at your own pace, without sitting in a classroom for hours at a time. Even if you live in a state where online driver education is not allowed, the Payette Idaho driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com can still be a valuable resource that will enhance the things you learn in the classroom.
Is there any ID verification procedure when I take CyberEdDriverEd.com's new drivers' course?
Many states will not require ID verification when taking an online driver education course, although this can vary from state to state.  A few states may require us to verify your identity by, for example, asking you personal questios throughout the course.  The purpose of this is simply to verify that you are who you say you are.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Idaho Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!