Driver Education State Information Wallace Idaho DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $24.99!

Wallace Idaho Online Drivers Ed and Wallace Idaho Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Wallace Idaho Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Wallace Idaho Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $24.99 – lowest price in the Wallace Idaho!
Description: Our Wallace Idaho drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Wallace Idaho driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Wallace Idaho internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Wallace Idaho Driver's Ed

Wallace Idaho Online Driver Education and Wallace Idaho Licensing Procedures

So you've taken your first step towards becoming a new driver in Wallace Idaho?  Congratulations! 

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill, but can also be extremely dangerous.  Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Wallace Idaho has implemented a graduated driver license program for Wallace Idaho drivers who are under the age of 18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Wallace Idaho.

Wallace Idaho Supervised Instruction Permit (aka--Learners' Permit)

To apply for a supervised instruction permit in Wallace Idaho, you must be at least 15 years old and have completed or be currently enrolled in a state-approved drivers education course.

When you make your trip down to the driver's license office to get your supervised instruction permit, you will need to take the following items with you:

  • A liability form, signed by your parents
  • Proper ID's (for a list of acceptable ID's please visit the Wallace Idaho DMV website)
  • Proof of residency in Wallace Idaho

After you receive your supervised instruction permit, you may begin driving under certain restriction(s):

  • You must be accompanied by a licensed driver at least 21 years of age, sitting next to you in the front passenger seat any time you drive.

After you've had your learner's permit for at least six (6) months, you will be eligible to apply for an Wallace Idaho provisional driver's license.

Your First Wallace Idaho Driver's License or Wallace Idaho Provisional License

  • To become eligible for a provisional drivers license, you need to meet the following prerequisites:
  • Have an Wallace Idaho supervised instruction permit
  • No traffic violations over the past six (6) months
  • Completed 30 hours of state-approved classroom instruction (with at least 10 hours of night driving)
  • Six (6) hours of behind-the-wheel training with a certified driving instructor

To get your Wallace Idaho provisional license, you will first need to pass both a written test and a road test.  When you feel you're ready to go for it, you will need to take your supervised instructional permit plus the same required ID forms you took when you went to get your supervised instructional permit.

After you earn your provisional license, a few restrictions will still apply:

  • All passengers must wear seat belts
  • Adhere to all alcohol and substance abuse laws pertaining to driving
  • No driving between 11pm and 5am without the supervision of a licensed driver who's at least 21 years old.

First violation of learner's permit or provisional license restrictions results a written warning letter. Upon the second violation, your license will be suspended for one (1) month.  Further violations will result in two (2)-month suspensions.

When you turn 17, your provisional drivers license can be converted into a full license provided you have had no traffic violations during the time you've had your provisional license.

Wallace Idaho Auto Insurance & Financial Responsibility Laws

Wallace Idaho law requires that you have a certain amount of auto insurance/liability coverage on any vehicle you drive.  Failure to carry this mandatory insurance can result in your license being suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of liability coverage you are required to have is as follows:

  • $25,000--personal injury (1 person)
  • $50,000--personal injury (2 or more persons)
  • $15,000--property damage

Wallace Idaho Drunk Driving Laws

Drinking and driving in Wallace Idaho is not tolerated in Wallace Idaho and the state's DUI laws are more strict than most other states.  Upon your FIRST conviction of a DUI, you will face the following penalties:

  • Jail sentence ranging from 2 to 5 days
  • Up to a $1,000 fine
  • Suspension of your license for 90 days
  • Possible enrollment in a substance abuse or alcohol evaulation and treatment program

Further violations will result in more severe penalties, including an extended jail sentence and the revocation of your Wallace Idaho drivers license.

Anyone under the age of 21 who is caught driving with a blood alcohol content level of .02 or higher will have their license suspended for one (1) year and be fined up to $1,000.   In fact, if you violate the age-related alcohol laws in Wallace Idaho, you could lose your instruction permit or provisional license even if you were NOT driving.

Wallace Idaho Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

Wallace Idaho currently does not have any laws regarding the use of cell phones or text-messaging devices while driving. 

Wallace Idaho Online Driver Education

Any person applying for a Wallace Idaho provisional license is required to take a state-approved driver education course consisting of 30 hours classroom time and 6 hours of supervised behind-the-wheel training.  For al ist of approved drivers education courses, please visit the Wallace Idaho Department of Education's website.

 

Wallace Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

Do I need to pay for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Wallace Idaho internet drivers ed course before I start the program?
No, you can wait and pay for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Wallace Idaho online drivers education course until after you finish the program, but you must pay prior to taking the final examination.
I need to receive the CyberEdDriverEd.com Wallace Idaho internet drivers ed certificate of completion within the next week. What shipping methods do you have?
CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several convenient options for shipping!  We offer regular US Mail and Federal Express for shipping your Wallace Idaho certificate of completion.  When you register for the online defensive driving course you will be asked to select your certificate of completion. If you select regular US Mail, your online Wallace Idaho traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have the option of selecting Priority Overnight (on or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight delivery (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day delivery (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express delivery (by or before 5PM on the third business day), or if you complete your online Wallace Idaho traffic school course on a Friday, we also offer Saturday Federal Express delivery (by or before 12PM on Saturday).
Is your website completely secure for payment of the CyberEdDriverEd.com Wallace Idaho online drivers ed course?
Yes!  CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We offer several payment methods for our Wallace Idaho internet driver education course, including credit card, check and online check.
Do you offer any type of discount if I take the Wallace Idaho internet drivers ed course?
Yes, we do.  The standard price for taking the CyberEdDriverEd.com Wallace Idaho online drivers education course or new drivers course is $24.99, however a discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.

Do I need to ask the Wallace Idaho DMV/DVS if I am eligible to take the Wallace Idaho online drivers ed course?
We do recommend that you check with your state's Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV)--or whichever state agency that handles the issuance of drivers licenses in Wallace Idaho--to make sure that you are eligible to take Wallace Idaho driver education.

In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.

Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Wallace Idaho Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).

I want to take your Wallace Idaho CyberEdDriverEd.com online drivers education course. Am I only allowed one attempt to pass the final exam at the end of the course?
No.  If you don't pass the Wallace Idaho test on your first try, you can retake it as many times as you need until you pass!
Do my parents qualify for any Wallace Idaho insurance discount after I successfully complete the CyberEdDriverEd.com Wallace Idaho drivers' education online course?
In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to families with teens who take a Wallace Idaho online drivers ed course.  If you are not sure if your Wallace Idaho insurance provider offers discounts for Wallace Idaho teen drivers, then your parents should ask before you enroll in this Wallace Idaho online drivers ed course.
Do I have the ability to take different parts of the Wallace Idaho online driver education course on different computers?
Yes you can. Multiple computers can be used to take the Wallace Idaho online drivers ed course. If necessary, you can take part of the Wallace Idaho online drivers ed course at one location and part of the course at another.  It’s entirely up to you!
I may need to start and stop the CyberEdDriverEd.com Wallace Idaho online drivers education course . Is this possible?
Yes, it is certainly possible!  You may take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Wallace Idaho online drivers ed course at your convenience, and you may stop and start as often as needed.
If I complete the Wallace Idaho internet drivers ed course today, when can I receive my Wallace Idaho certificate of completion?
How quickly you get your Wallace Idaho online drivers ed certificate of completion depends upon the shipping method you select at registration.  We offer regular US mail shipping and expedited shipping through Federal Express, so you can receive your Wallace Idaho certificate in as little as 24 hours.
Will I necessarily be spending 30 hours taking the Wallace Idaho online driver education course?
Not necessarily. There’s a chance you won’t have to spend the full 30 hours taking the Wallace Idaho online drivers ed course if you live in a state that does not require timers. Otherwise, you can expect to spend about 30 hours taking the Wallace Idaho online driver education course.
Will CyberEdDriverEd.com allow me to ask for my money back if I can’t finish the Wallace Idaho online drivers ed course?
Yes! If circumstances make you unable to complete the Wallace Idaho online driver education course, you are always free to request a refund as long as it’s before your Wallace Idaho certificate of completion has been shipped. This is a more generous policy than offered by our competitors, who do not allow refund requests after a certain point in the Wallace Idaho internet drivers ed course.
I worry that my poor vision will make it hard for me to take the Wallace Idaho online driver education course. Does CyberEdDriverEd.com offer any features that will make it easier?
Yes. With our "Read Along" feature, you will have a much easier time handling the large amounts of text contained in our Wallace Idaho online courses. “Read Along” works by reading the material aloud while you follow along with the online text. You can order this feature when you register for the Wallace Idaho online drivers ed class.
How can I find out if the Wallace Idaho online drivers ed course meets all Wallace Idaho DMV/DVS approved class requirements?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com online drivers ed courses are approved in several states.  In those states where the online drivers education course is not approved, it is designed to supplement a state approved course.  Please check with the Wallace Idaho Department of Driver License Services, Wallace Idaho Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) or the Wallace Idaho Department of Education if you are concerned whether CyberEdDriverEd.com is an approved program in your state.
What Wallace Idaho driver education paperwork will I be expected to produce before I can learn to drive a car?
If Wallace Idaho's laws are similar to most other states, you will need to successfully complete an approved Wallace Idaho driver's education course (like the one offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com) before you can be issued a Wallace Idaho learner's permit.  Therefore, you will need to bring your CyberEdDriverEd.com certificate of completion with you to the local DMV office in order to take your Wallace Idaho learner's permit test.  Please remember, this is a general rule and Wallace Idaho may require additional documentation.  We suggest you contact the nearest driver's license station near you to find out exactly what paperwork you will need to have with you when you go to take your written Wallace Idaho learner's permit test.
Do you grade the Wallace Idaho online drivers ed course quizzes?
Yes, the quizzes are graded and you will be allowed to review the previous Wallace Idaho internet drivers ed course material, so that you can be better prepared for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Wallace Idaho online driver education course final exam.
I'm worried that taking the Wallace Idaho driver education course will be a chore. Does CyberEdDriverEd.com offer anything in its Wallace Idaho online drivers ed course that makes it better than a classroom course?
Yes we do! What makes CyberEdDriverEd.com unique is that our Wallace Idaho online learners permit course gives you the freedom to start and stop anytime you need to while taking the course. If you value that kind of freedom, then the CyberEdDriverEd.com online Wallace Idaho learners permit course is truly the best option for you. Even in states that do not permit online driver education, the Wallace Idaho driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com can still be a valuable tool that will strengthen what you learn in the classroom.
What ID verification procedures can I expect while taking the Wallace Idaho online driver's ed course?
Many states will not require ID verification when taking an online driver education course, although this can vary from state to state.  A few states may require us to verify your identity by, for example, asking you personal questios throughout the course.  The purpose of this is simply to verify that you are who you say you are.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Idaho Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!