Driver Education State Information Wilder Idaho DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $24.99!

Wilder Idaho Online Drivers Ed and Wilder Idaho Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Wilder Idaho Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Wilder Idaho Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $24.99 – lowest price in the Wilder Idaho!
Description: Our Wilder Idaho drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Wilder Idaho driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Wilder Idaho internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Wilder Idaho Driver's Ed

Wilder Idaho Online Driver Education and Wilder Idaho Licensing Procedures

So you've taken your first step towards becoming a new driver in Wilder Idaho?  Congratulations! 

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill, but can also be extremely dangerous.  Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Wilder Idaho has implemented a graduated driver license program for Wilder Idaho drivers who are under the age of 18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Wilder Idaho.

Wilder Idaho Supervised Instruction Permit (aka--Learners' Permit)

To apply for a supervised instruction permit in Wilder Idaho, you must be at least 15 years old and have completed or be currently enrolled in a state-approved drivers education course.

When you make your trip down to the driver's license office to get your supervised instruction permit, you will need to take the following items with you:

  • A liability form, signed by your parents
  • Proper ID's (for a list of acceptable ID's please visit the Wilder Idaho DMV website)
  • Proof of residency in Wilder Idaho

After you receive your supervised instruction permit, you may begin driving under certain restriction(s):

  • You must be accompanied by a licensed driver at least 21 years of age, sitting next to you in the front passenger seat any time you drive.

After you've had your learner's permit for at least six (6) months, you will be eligible to apply for an Wilder Idaho provisional driver's license.

Your First Wilder Idaho Driver's License or Wilder Idaho Provisional License

  • To become eligible for a provisional drivers license, you need to meet the following prerequisites:
  • Have an Wilder Idaho supervised instruction permit
  • No traffic violations over the past six (6) months
  • Completed 30 hours of state-approved classroom instruction (with at least 10 hours of night driving)
  • Six (6) hours of behind-the-wheel training with a certified driving instructor

To get your Wilder Idaho provisional license, you will first need to pass both a written test and a road test.  When you feel you're ready to go for it, you will need to take your supervised instructional permit plus the same required ID forms you took when you went to get your supervised instructional permit.

After you earn your provisional license, a few restrictions will still apply:

  • All passengers must wear seat belts
  • Adhere to all alcohol and substance abuse laws pertaining to driving
  • No driving between 11pm and 5am without the supervision of a licensed driver who's at least 21 years old.

First violation of learner's permit or provisional license restrictions results a written warning letter. Upon the second violation, your license will be suspended for one (1) month.  Further violations will result in two (2)-month suspensions.

When you turn 17, your provisional drivers license can be converted into a full license provided you have had no traffic violations during the time you've had your provisional license.

Wilder Idaho Auto Insurance & Financial Responsibility Laws

Wilder Idaho law requires that you have a certain amount of auto insurance/liability coverage on any vehicle you drive.  Failure to carry this mandatory insurance can result in your license being suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of liability coverage you are required to have is as follows:

  • $25,000--personal injury (1 person)
  • $50,000--personal injury (2 or more persons)
  • $15,000--property damage

Wilder Idaho Drunk Driving Laws

Drinking and driving in Wilder Idaho is not tolerated in Wilder Idaho and the state's DUI laws are more strict than most other states.  Upon your FIRST conviction of a DUI, you will face the following penalties:

  • Jail sentence ranging from 2 to 5 days
  • Up to a $1,000 fine
  • Suspension of your license for 90 days
  • Possible enrollment in a substance abuse or alcohol evaulation and treatment program

Further violations will result in more severe penalties, including an extended jail sentence and the revocation of your Wilder Idaho drivers license.

Anyone under the age of 21 who is caught driving with a blood alcohol content level of .02 or higher will have their license suspended for one (1) year and be fined up to $1,000.   In fact, if you violate the age-related alcohol laws in Wilder Idaho, you could lose your instruction permit or provisional license even if you were NOT driving.

Wilder Idaho Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

Wilder Idaho currently does not have any laws regarding the use of cell phones or text-messaging devices while driving. 

Wilder Idaho Online Driver Education

Any person applying for a Wilder Idaho provisional license is required to take a state-approved driver education course consisting of 30 hours classroom time and 6 hours of supervised behind-the-wheel training.  For al ist of approved drivers education courses, please visit the Wilder Idaho Department of Education's website.

 

Wilder Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

I am interested in signing up for a Wilder Idaho online teen driver education course. What payment methods do you accept for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Wilder Idaho internet drivers ed course?
You may make payment for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Wilder Idaho online drivers education course with credit card, check, online check, and money order.  Or, you can select the “pay later” option, but payment must be received prior to taking the final examination.
 
IMPORTANT:  Please be aware that CyberEdDriverEd.com may not completely fulfill all of your state's driver education requirements.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with your state's Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) or whichever state agency is responsible for overseeing the licensing of Wilder Idaho's drivers.
Can I select the shipping method that I need when I register for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Wilder Idaho online drivers ed course, or do I need to wait until I complete the Wilder Idaho internet drivers education course?
At registration, you can select your shipping method!  CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several convenient options for shipping your Wilder Idaho certificate of completion, including regular US Mail and Federal Express.  If you select regular US Mail, your online Wilder Idaho traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have the option of selecting Priority Overnight delivery (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight delivery (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day delivery (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express delivery (by or before 5PM on the third business day), or if you complete your online Wilder Idaho traffic school course on a Friday, we also offer Saturday Federal Express delivery (by or before 12PM on Saturday). 

Is the website secure if I want to make payment for your Wilder Idaho internet drivers ed course?
Yes!  CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We also offer several other payment methods for our Wilder Idaho online drivers education course, including check and online check.
How much do I need to pay if I decide to take CyberEdDriverEd.com's online Wilder Idaho drivers education or new drivers' course?
The standard price for taking the CyberEdDriverEd.com Wilder Idaho online drivers education course or new drivers course is $24.99.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.
I would like to take the Wilder Idaho CyberEdDriverEd.com internet drivers education course. What is the required age?

In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.   You should check with your state's Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) (or whichever state agency handles the issuance of drivers licenses in Wilder Idaho) to make sure that you are eligible to take Wilder Idaho driver education.

Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Wilder Idaho Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).

Can I take breaks or start and stop your Wilder Idaho internet drivers ed course?
Yes!  It's simple.  Once you sign-up for the CyberEdDriverEd.com online drivers ed class, you can start the Wilder Idaho learners permit course immediately or wait until later.  You can start-and-stop the Wilder Idaho drivers ed course as often as you like -- at CyberEdDriverEd.com you set the schedule! 
Can you confirm whether my parents would receive a Wilder Idaho insurance discount when I complete the Wilder Idaho internet drivers ed course?
In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to families with teens who take a Wilder Idaho online drivers ed course.  If you are not sure if your Wilder Idaho insurance provider offers discounts for Wilder Idaho teen drivers, then your parents should ask before you enroll in this Wilder Idaho online drivers education course.
Am I allowed to start the Wilder Idaho online driver education course on one computer, and finish it on another?
Yes, you do have that option. The Wilder Idaho online driver education course can be taken on literally any computer with internet access. If you need to, you can take part of the Wilder Idaho online drivers ed course at one location (such as school) and another part at another location (such as home).  It’s totally up to you!
Is there any requirement that I complete the CyberEdDriverEd.com Wilder Idaho internet drivers education course all at once?
No.  It is not required that you complete the CyberEdDriverEd.com Wilder Idaho online drivers education course all at one time.  You are allowed to start and stop the CyberEdDriverEd.com Wilder Idaho internet drivers ed course as often as necessary.
Will I be able to receive my Wilder Idaho online drivers education certificate within 2 days of completion?
It is possible.  How quickly you get your Wilder Idaho online drivers ed certificate of completion depends upon the shipping method you select at registration.  We offer regular US mail shipping and expedited shipping through Federal Express.  Depending upon how quickly you need your Wilder Idaho certificate, you receive it in as little as 24 hours.
Will the Wilder Idaho online drivers education course take very much time to finish?
You can expect to spend 30 hours taking CyberEdDriverEd.com's Wilder Idaho online course for new drivers.  However, in some states where timers are not required you may not have to spend an entire 30 hours taking the course.

Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV/DVS office.
I won’t be able to complete the Wilder Idaho online drivers' ed course. Am I allowed to ask for a refund?
Yes, you’re allowed to ask for a refund at any point during the Wilder Idaho online learners permit course as long as your Wilder Idaho certificate of completion has not yet been shipped. This is a more generous policy than offered by our competitors, who do not allow refund requests after a certain point in the Wilder Idaho internet driver education course.
I worry that my difficulty reading large amounts of text will make it impossible for me to take the Wilder Idaho online driver education course. What can be done about this?
Those who have difficulty reading large amounts of text are encouraged to take advantage of the “Read Along” feature that CyberEdDriverEd.com offers. It works by reading the material aloud while you follow along with the online class text. This feature can be ordered while registering for the Wilder Idaho online drivers ed class.
Is the Wilder Idaho CyberEdDriverEd.com online drivers ed course a state-approved program?
Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Wilder Idaho Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).
What documents should I take with me to my Wilder Idaho learners permit test?
Generally, states require you to provide at least a certificate of completion showing that you've passed a state-approved driver education online or classroom course.  However, Wilder Idaho may require you to provide additional paperwork such as a birth certificate, social security number, proof of residency, parental consent forms, etc..  Therefore, we recommend that you contact the Wilder Idaho DMV (or visit its website) to learn exactly what documents you are required to have prior to heading down to your local driver's license office to take your Wilder Idaho learner's permit test.
Do the CyberEdDriverEd.com Wilder Idaho internet drivers ed course quizzes count towards my final grade for the course?
The Wilder Idaho online drivers ed course quizzes will not count against your overall score in the CyberEdDriverEd.com Wilder Idaho online driver education course.
Is taking the CyberEdDriverEd.com online Wilder Idaho driver education course a better option for me than a classroom Wilder Idaho driver education course?
If you value freedom and flexibility, yes! If you want the freedom to learn what you want, where you want, how you want—instead of spending hours sitting in a classroom— CyberEdDriverEd.com online Wilder Idaho driver education course is the best option for you. Even in states that do not allow online driver education, the Wilder Idaho driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com can still be a useful tool that will reinforce the things you learn in the classroom.
Will you have to verify my identity at any point while I’m taking the Wilder Idaho online driver education course?
Many states will not require ID verification when taking an online driver education course, although this can vary from state to state.  A few states may require us to verify your identity by, for example, asking you personal questios throughout the course.  The purpose of this is simply to verify that you are who you say you are.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Idaho Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!