Driver Education State Information Paul Idaho DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $24.99!

Paul Idaho Online Drivers Ed and Paul Idaho Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Paul Idaho Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Paul Idaho Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $24.99 – lowest price in the Paul Idaho!
Description: Our Paul Idaho drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Paul Idaho driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Paul Idaho internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Paul Idaho Driver's Ed

Paul Idaho Online Driver Education and Paul Idaho Licensing Procedures

So you've taken your first step towards becoming a new driver in Paul Idaho?  Congratulations! 

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill, but can also be extremely dangerous.  Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Paul Idaho has implemented a graduated driver license program for Paul Idaho drivers who are under the age of 18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Paul Idaho.

Paul Idaho Supervised Instruction Permit (aka--Learners' Permit)

To apply for a supervised instruction permit in Paul Idaho, you must be at least 15 years old and have completed or be currently enrolled in a state-approved drivers education course.

When you make your trip down to the driver's license office to get your supervised instruction permit, you will need to take the following items with you:

  • A liability form, signed by your parents
  • Proper ID's (for a list of acceptable ID's please visit the Paul Idaho DMV website)
  • Proof of residency in Paul Idaho

After you receive your supervised instruction permit, you may begin driving under certain restriction(s):

  • You must be accompanied by a licensed driver at least 21 years of age, sitting next to you in the front passenger seat any time you drive.

After you've had your learner's permit for at least six (6) months, you will be eligible to apply for an Paul Idaho provisional driver's license.

Your First Paul Idaho Driver's License or Paul Idaho Provisional License

  • To become eligible for a provisional drivers license, you need to meet the following prerequisites:
  • Have an Paul Idaho supervised instruction permit
  • No traffic violations over the past six (6) months
  • Completed 30 hours of state-approved classroom instruction (with at least 10 hours of night driving)
  • Six (6) hours of behind-the-wheel training with a certified driving instructor

To get your Paul Idaho provisional license, you will first need to pass both a written test and a road test.  When you feel you're ready to go for it, you will need to take your supervised instructional permit plus the same required ID forms you took when you went to get your supervised instructional permit.

After you earn your provisional license, a few restrictions will still apply:

  • All passengers must wear seat belts
  • Adhere to all alcohol and substance abuse laws pertaining to driving
  • No driving between 11pm and 5am without the supervision of a licensed driver who's at least 21 years old.

First violation of learner's permit or provisional license restrictions results a written warning letter. Upon the second violation, your license will be suspended for one (1) month.  Further violations will result in two (2)-month suspensions.

When you turn 17, your provisional drivers license can be converted into a full license provided you have had no traffic violations during the time you've had your provisional license.

Paul Idaho Auto Insurance & Financial Responsibility Laws

Paul Idaho law requires that you have a certain amount of auto insurance/liability coverage on any vehicle you drive.  Failure to carry this mandatory insurance can result in your license being suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of liability coverage you are required to have is as follows:

  • $25,000--personal injury (1 person)
  • $50,000--personal injury (2 or more persons)
  • $15,000--property damage

Paul Idaho Drunk Driving Laws

Drinking and driving in Paul Idaho is not tolerated in Paul Idaho and the state's DUI laws are more strict than most other states.  Upon your FIRST conviction of a DUI, you will face the following penalties:

  • Jail sentence ranging from 2 to 5 days
  • Up to a $1,000 fine
  • Suspension of your license for 90 days
  • Possible enrollment in a substance abuse or alcohol evaulation and treatment program

Further violations will result in more severe penalties, including an extended jail sentence and the revocation of your Paul Idaho drivers license.

Anyone under the age of 21 who is caught driving with a blood alcohol content level of .02 or higher will have their license suspended for one (1) year and be fined up to $1,000.   In fact, if you violate the age-related alcohol laws in Paul Idaho, you could lose your instruction permit or provisional license even if you were NOT driving.

Paul Idaho Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

Paul Idaho currently does not have any laws regarding the use of cell phones or text-messaging devices while driving. 

Paul Idaho Online Driver Education

Any person applying for a Paul Idaho provisional license is required to take a state-approved driver education course consisting of 30 hours classroom time and 6 hours of supervised behind-the-wheel training.  For al ist of approved drivers education courses, please visit the Paul Idaho Department of Education's website.

 

Paul Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

What methods of payment does CyberEdDriverEd.com accept? Can I pay after I complete your Paul Idaho online drivers ed course?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com Paul Idaho online drivers education course allows payment in the form of credit card or online check, or you may choose to mail in a payment by check or money order. You may also select the “pay later”option, but full payment must be received prior to completing the final exam.
Can I select the shipping method that I need when I register for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Paul Idaho online drivers ed course, or do I need to wait until I complete the Paul Idaho internet drivers education course?
At registration, you can select your shipping method!  CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several convenient options for shipping your Paul Idaho certificate of completion, including regular US Mail and Federal Express.  If you select regular US Mail, your online Paul Idaho traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have the option of selecting Priority Overnight delivery (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight delivery (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day delivery (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express delivery (by or before 5PM on the third business day), or if you complete your online Paul Idaho traffic school course on a Friday, we also offer Saturday Federal Express delivery (by or before 12PM on Saturday). 

I want to take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Paul Idaho online drivers ed course, but how do I know that the payment information is secure over the website?
It is secure.  CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We offer several payment methods for our Paul Idaho internet driver education course, including credit card, check and online check.
What is the cost of your Paul Idaho online drivers ed course?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com Paul Idaho online drivers ed course or new drivers course is $24.99.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.
Can I take the Paul Idaho online drivers education course if I am 15 years old?
In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.   We recommend that you check with the Paul Idaho Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV), Paul Idaho Department of Education, or Paul Idaho Department of Driver License Services to be sure that you are eligible to take Paul Idaho driver education.
I’d like to take your Paul Idaho online drivers ed course, but I would like to be able to take some breaks within the Paul Idaho internet drivers ed course. Is this possible?
Of course!  You can start-and-stop the Paul Idaho drivers ed course as often as you like -- at CyberEdDriverEd.com you set the schedule.
After I pass the final exam of CyberEdDriverEd.com's Paul Idaho internet drivers ed course, will my parents receive for any Paul Idaho auto insurance discount?
It depends on which state you live in and which company you are insured with.  In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to teen-aged drivers who successfully complete an online Paul Idaho drivers education course.  We recommend that you contact your insurance agent in Paul Idaho to see what, if any, discount you may qualify for by enrolling in CyberEdDriverEd.com's Paul Idaho online drivers education course.
Do I have to use one computer for the entire Paul Idaho online drivers ed course, or can I take the Paul Idaho online drivers education course from multiple computers?
You are allowed to take the Paul Idaho driver education course from any computer with internet access. You are not limited to just one. For example, you’re totally free to take part of the Paul Idaho online driver ed course at school and part of the Paul Idaho Learners permit course from home!
I need to complete the CyberEdDriverEd.com Paul Idaho internet drivers education course soon, but I need to be able to start and stop the Paul Idaho online drivers ed course. Is this possible?
Yes.  If you need to start and stop the CyberEdDriverEd.com Paul Idaho internet drivers ed course, you can certainly do so.  CyberEdDriverEd.com is easy, fun and -- most importantly -- convenient!
I am completing the Paul Idaho online drivers education course. Will I be able to receive my Paul Idaho certificate of completion within 24 hours?
It is possible.  We do offer expedited shipping through Federal Express.  Depending upon how quickly you need your Paul Idaho certificate, you receive it in as little as 24 hours.
Will the Paul Idaho online drivers ed course provide me with all the classroom hours that I need?
Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com will be sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.
I am part of the way through my Paul Idaho online drivers' ed course. Is it too late for me to request a refund?
Nope! CyberEdDriverEd.com is unique in the Paul Idaho online driver education industry because we allow you to request a refund for the Paul Idaho online driver education course at ANY point during the course, as long as your Paul Idaho certificate of completion has not been shipped.  Once your certificate of completion has been shipped, you may not request a refund.
I anticipate having trouble with the large amounts of printed text while taking the Paul Idaho online drivers ed course. Are there any options that may help me?
Since CyberEdDriverEd.com is sensitive to the needs of all students, our Paul Idaho online drivers ed courses accommodate the needs of those who struggle to read large amounts of text. The “Read Along” option we provide for all of our Paul Idaho drivers ed courses enables text to be read aloud as you follow along with the online text.
What is the easiest way to find out if the Paul Idaho CyberEdDriverEd.com internet drivers ed course is approved in Paul Idaho?
The state agency which oversees the issuance of drivers' licenses in your state (often the Department of Motor Vehicles [DMV], but varies between states) will be able to tell you whether CyberEdDriverEd.com will fulfill your state's driver education requirements or whether CyberEdDriverEd.com may be taken as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.
What are the steps I must take in order to take the Paul Idaho learners permit test?
It varies from state to state, so what's required in Paul Idaho may be different than what's required in the next state over.  Generally, you need to have your completion certificate showing that you passed a Paul Idaho driver education course before the Paul Idaho DMV will allow you to take your Paul Idaho learner's permit exam.  However, it's probably a good idea to either call the Paul Idaho DMV or visit their website to find out exactly what the prerequisites are in Paul Idaho in order to be eligible for a Paul Idaho learner's permit. 
How many Paul Idaho online drivers ed course quizzes are included in the CyberEdDriverEd.com Paul Idaho internet drivers ed course?
There is a Paul Idaho online drivers ed course quiz after each Paul Idaho online drivers ed course chapter.
A friend of mine took the Paul Idaho driver education in a classroom setting. How much of a difference is there between Paul Idaho classroom driver education and Paul Idaho online driver education?
There can be quite a difference. With Paul Idaho online drivers ed at CyberEdDriverEd.com there's no worry that you'll be stuck sitting in a classroom for hours on end listening to a teacher.  CyberEdDriverEd.com allows students the freedom to learn at their own pace!  If your state does not approve online driver education, then you may be required to attend a Paul Idaho driver ed class.  If that's the case, the Paul Idaho driver ed course offered byCyberEdDriverEd.com makes an excellent supplemental learning tool that will strengthen what you learn in the classroom.
Will I have to submit to an ID verification procedure before I can take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Paul Idaho drivers education course over the internet?
Although many states do not require us to verify the identity of our students, some states do.  If your state has this requirement (we’ll let you know if it does), it will likely take the form of us asking you personal questions at various times during the course.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Idaho Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!