Driver Education State Information Cascade Idaho DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $24.99!

Cascade Idaho Online Drivers Ed and Cascade Idaho Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Cascade Idaho Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Cascade Idaho Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $24.99 – lowest price in the Cascade Idaho!
Description: Our Cascade Idaho drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Cascade Idaho driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Cascade Idaho internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Cascade Idaho Driver's Ed

Cascade Idaho Online Driver Education and Cascade Idaho Licensing Procedures

So you've taken your first step towards becoming a new driver in Cascade Idaho?  Congratulations! 

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill, but can also be extremely dangerous.  Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Cascade Idaho has implemented a graduated driver license program for Cascade Idaho drivers who are under the age of 18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Cascade Idaho.

Cascade Idaho Supervised Instruction Permit (aka--Learners' Permit)

To apply for a supervised instruction permit in Cascade Idaho, you must be at least 15 years old and have completed or be currently enrolled in a state-approved drivers education course.

When you make your trip down to the driver's license office to get your supervised instruction permit, you will need to take the following items with you:

  • A liability form, signed by your parents
  • Proper ID's (for a list of acceptable ID's please visit the Cascade Idaho DMV website)
  • Proof of residency in Cascade Idaho

After you receive your supervised instruction permit, you may begin driving under certain restriction(s):

  • You must be accompanied by a licensed driver at least 21 years of age, sitting next to you in the front passenger seat any time you drive.

After you've had your learner's permit for at least six (6) months, you will be eligible to apply for an Cascade Idaho provisional driver's license.

Your First Cascade Idaho Driver's License or Cascade Idaho Provisional License

  • To become eligible for a provisional drivers license, you need to meet the following prerequisites:
  • Have an Cascade Idaho supervised instruction permit
  • No traffic violations over the past six (6) months
  • Completed 30 hours of state-approved classroom instruction (with at least 10 hours of night driving)
  • Six (6) hours of behind-the-wheel training with a certified driving instructor

To get your Cascade Idaho provisional license, you will first need to pass both a written test and a road test.  When you feel you're ready to go for it, you will need to take your supervised instructional permit plus the same required ID forms you took when you went to get your supervised instructional permit.

After you earn your provisional license, a few restrictions will still apply:

  • All passengers must wear seat belts
  • Adhere to all alcohol and substance abuse laws pertaining to driving
  • No driving between 11pm and 5am without the supervision of a licensed driver who's at least 21 years old.

First violation of learner's permit or provisional license restrictions results a written warning letter. Upon the second violation, your license will be suspended for one (1) month.  Further violations will result in two (2)-month suspensions.

When you turn 17, your provisional drivers license can be converted into a full license provided you have had no traffic violations during the time you've had your provisional license.

Cascade Idaho Auto Insurance & Financial Responsibility Laws

Cascade Idaho law requires that you have a certain amount of auto insurance/liability coverage on any vehicle you drive.  Failure to carry this mandatory insurance can result in your license being suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of liability coverage you are required to have is as follows:

  • $25,000--personal injury (1 person)
  • $50,000--personal injury (2 or more persons)
  • $15,000--property damage

Cascade Idaho Drunk Driving Laws

Drinking and driving in Cascade Idaho is not tolerated in Cascade Idaho and the state's DUI laws are more strict than most other states.  Upon your FIRST conviction of a DUI, you will face the following penalties:

  • Jail sentence ranging from 2 to 5 days
  • Up to a $1,000 fine
  • Suspension of your license for 90 days
  • Possible enrollment in a substance abuse or alcohol evaulation and treatment program

Further violations will result in more severe penalties, including an extended jail sentence and the revocation of your Cascade Idaho drivers license.

Anyone under the age of 21 who is caught driving with a blood alcohol content level of .02 or higher will have their license suspended for one (1) year and be fined up to $1,000.   In fact, if you violate the age-related alcohol laws in Cascade Idaho, you could lose your instruction permit or provisional license even if you were NOT driving.

Cascade Idaho Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

Cascade Idaho currently does not have any laws regarding the use of cell phones or text-messaging devices while driving. 

Cascade Idaho Online Driver Education

Any person applying for a Cascade Idaho provisional license is required to take a state-approved driver education course consisting of 30 hours classroom time and 6 hours of supervised behind-the-wheel training.  For al ist of approved drivers education courses, please visit the Cascade Idaho Department of Education's website.

 

Cascade Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

What payment methods are acceptable for the Cascade Idaho drivers ed course offered over the internet by CyberEdDriverEd.com?
You may make payment in the form of credit card or online check, or you may mail in a payment by check or money order for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Cascade Idaho internet drivers education course, but payment must be made prior to taking the final exam. 

.
How can I be sure that I receive the CyberEdDriverEd.com Cascade Idaho online drivers ed certificate of completion on time?
You can choose your preferred method of shipping at registration!  CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several convenient options for shipping your Cascade Idaho certificate of completion, including regular US Mail and Federal Express.  When you register for the online defensive driving course you will be asked to select your certificate of completion. If you select regular US Mail, your online Cascade Idaho traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have the option of selecting Priority Overnight delivery (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight delivery (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express delivery (by or before 5PM on the third business day), or if you complete your online Cascade Idaho traffic school course on a Friday, we also offer Saturday Federal Express delivery (by or before 12PM on Saturday).
How can I be sure that my personal and payment information is secure when I pay for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Cascade Idaho online drivers ed course?
CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We also offer several payment methods for our Cascade Idaho internet driver education course, including credit card, check and online check.
What is the total price CyberEdDriverEd.com charges for its Cascade Idaho driver education course?
The tuition fee for CyberEdDriverEd.com's Cascade Idaho online drivers ed course for new drivers is $24.99.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.
What is the minimum age I need to be in order to take a Cascade Idaho internet drivers ed course?

In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.   You should check with your state's Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) (or whichever state agency handles the issuance of drivers licenses in Cascade Idaho), Cascade Idaho Department of Education, or Cascade Idaho Department of Driver License Services to make sure that you are eligible to take Cascade Idaho driver education.

Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Cascade Idaho Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).

Will CyberEdDriverEd.com allow me to retake its Cascade Idaho online driver education course final exam if I do not pass it the first time?
Absolutely!  Once you finish the Cascade Idaho drivers ed internet course, you must take a Cascade Idaho final exam.  If you don't pass the Cascade Idaho final exam on your first try, you can retake it as many times as necessary until you pass!
When I pass the Cascade Idaho online drivers ed course, will my parents get a Cascade Idaho insurance discount from the Cascade Idaho insurance provider?
In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to families with teens who take a Cascade Idaho online driver education course.  If you are not sure if your Cascade Idaho insurance provider offers discounts for Cascade Idaho teen drivers, then your parents should ask before you enroll in this Cascade Idaho internet drivers education course.
Do I have to use one computer for the entire Cascade Idaho online drivers ed course, or can I take the Cascade Idaho online drivers education course from multiple computers?
You are allowed to take the Cascade Idaho driver education course from any computer with internet access. You are not limited to just one. For example, you’re totally free to take part of the Cascade Idaho online driver ed course at school and part of the Cascade Idaho Learners permit course from home!
Will I have to take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Cascade Idaho online drivers education course from start to finish without a break?
No.  You are allowed to take frequent breaks if necessary and you can fit the CyberEdDriverEd.com Cascade Idaho online defensive driving course into your busy schedule.  CyberEdDriverEd.com is easy, fun and -- most importantly -- convenient!
How many days do I need to wait for my Cascade Idaho online drivers education certificate of completion?
How quickly you get your Cascade Idaho online drivers ed certificate of completion depends upon the shipping method you select at registration.  We offer regular US mail shipping and expedited shipping through Federal Express.  Depending upon how quickly you need your Cascade Idaho certificate, you receive it in as little as 24 hours.
How much time can I expect to devote to the Cascade Idaho online driver education course?
You can expect to devote about 30 hours during the Cascade Idaho online driver education course that we offer at CyberEdDriverEd.com.  However, in some states where timers are not required you may not have to spend the entire 30 hours taking the course.
Am I eligible for a refund even if I have already started my Cascade Idaho online drivers ed course?
Yes you are! CyberEdDriverEd.com gives you the right to request a refund anytime you see fit, as long as it’s before your certificate of completion for the Cascade Idaho learners permit course has been shipped. At that point you may no longer request a refund.
I worry that my poor eyesight will make it hard for me to read the large amounts of text contained in the Cascade Idaho online driver education course. What can I do to make this less of an issue?
To accommodate those who struggle to read large amounts of online text, CyberEdDriverEd.com has designed a “Read Along” feature that reads the Cascade Idaho online drivers ed  material aloud while you follow along with the online text. All you need to do is order the feature when you register for the Cascade Idaho online drivers ed course.
How can I confirm that the Cascade Idaho internet drivers ed course meets all Cascade Idaho DMV/DVS approved class requirements?
The Cascade Idaho Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) - or whatever department in your state is responsible for driver education - will be able to tell you whether CyberEdDriverEd.com will fulfill your state's driver education requirements or whether CyberEdDriverEd.com may be taken as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school. 
I plan to take the Cascade Idaho learners permit test. Is there any Cascade Idaho paperwork that I’ll need in order to do that?
In general, you need to have received a certificate of completion for a Cascade Idaho driver's education class before you can be issued a learner's permit in Cascade Idaho.

Again, this is a general rule and may not apply in Cascade Idaho, so we suggest you contact your local Cascade Idaho driver's license office and ask exactly what documentation you will be required to provide when you go to take your Cascade Idaho learner's permit exam.
Will I be receiving any grade for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Cascade Idaho online drivers ed course quizzes?
The Cascade Idaho online drivers ed course quizzes will be graded.  However, the CyberEdDriverEd.com Cascade Idaho internet drivers ed course quiz grades do not count against your overall score. 
A friend of mine took the Cascade Idaho driver education in a classroom setting. Is there a difference between Cascade Idaho classroom driver education and Cascade Idaho online driver education?
The difference is simple: with Cascade Idaho online drivers ed at CyberEdDriverEd.com, you don't have to sit in a classroom for hours at a time listening to a lecture.  CyberEdDriverEd.com allows students the freedom to learn at their own pace!  If your state does not approve online driver education, then you may be required to attend a Cascade Idaho driver ed class.  If that's the case, the Cascade Idaho driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com makes an excellent supplemental learning tool that will reinforce the things you learn in the classroom.
Will I have to verify my ID before I'm allowed to take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Cascade Idaho online drivers education for new drivers course?
Although many states do not require us to verify the identity of our students, some states do.  If your state has this requirement (we’ll let you know if it does), it will likely take the form of us asking you personal questions at various times during the course.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Idaho Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!