Driver Education State Information Hialeah Florida DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $41.50!

Hialeah Florida Online Drivers Ed and Hialeah Florida Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Hialeah Florida Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Hialeah Florida Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $41.50 – lowest price in the Hialeah Florida!
Description: Our Hialeah Florida drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Hialeah Florida driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Hialeah Florida internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Hialeah Florida Driver's Ed

Hialeah Florida Online Driver Education and Hialeah Florida Licensing Procedures

So you’ve taken your first step to become a new driver in Hialeah Florida? Congratulations!

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill to know but it can also be extremely dangerous. Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Hialeah Florida has implemented a graduated driver license program for Hialeah Florida drivers who are between the ages of 15-18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Hialeah Florida.

Hialeah Florida Instruction Permit (aka-- Learner Permit)

You must be at least 15 years old to apply for an instruction permit in Hialeah Florida.

Before taking the written (knowledge) test, you will need to have done the following:

  • Completed a Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Course (contact the Hialeah Florida DMV for further information)
  • Studied the Hialeah Florida driver handbook (question on the written test is based on the material in this book)

When you go to take your drivers’ test, you need to take the following documents with you to the DMV office:

  • A signed, parental-consent form
  • Proper forms of ID
  • Proof of residence
  • Social Security Card

For a complete, accurate listing of exactly what paperwork/documents you will need to have, please contact the Hialeah Florida DMV or visit

At the DMV office, in addtion to a vision and hearing test, you will need to take two (2) written tests:

  • Written Test—Road Signs
  • Written Test—Road Rules

Once you pass both these tests, you will have earned your Hialeah Florida instruction permit. You may start driving right away, but there are some restrictions:

  • You may only drive with a licensed, 21-year-old driver sitting next to you in the front passenger seat.
  • During the first 3 months—daylight driving only. You may not drive at all after 10pm.

Your First Hialeah Florida Driver's License

After you’ve had your instruction permit for one (1) year, and you’ve turned 16, you may apply for your first Hialeah Florida intermediate driver license providing you meet the following prerequisites:

  • Completed at least 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training (10 of which must be at night) from a licensed adult driver who’s at least 21 years old. Your parent or guardian will need to certify that you have completed this practice.
  • You have received no traffic citations during the past 12 months.

At the DMV office, you will need to take a vision test, and then you will need to pass a written test as well as the road test (the road test may be skipped if you have successfully completed a state-approved drivers education course).

With an intermediate drivers license, the following restriction still applies (if you’re under 18):

  • You can only drive unsupervised between the hours of 6am and 11pm. After those hours, you must have a licensed adult driver seated in the front passenger seat (exception is if you are traveling to or from work).

When you turn 18, all restrictions are removed.

Hialeah Florida Auto Insurance Hialeah Florida Financial Responsibility Laws

In Hialeah Florida, you must have auto insurance liability coverage on any vehicle you drive. If you drive without insurance you risk having your license suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of coverage you are required to carry is as follows:

  • $10,000--personal injury
  • $10,000--property damage

Hialeah Florida Drunk Driving Laws

Driving under the influence of alcohol is strictly prohibited in Hialeah Florida, and the penalties for breaking this law are very severe.  Upon your FIRST DUI offense, you will face the following consequences:

  • Six (6) months of jail time
  • Suspension of your license ranging from 6 to 12 months.
  • A fine ranging from $500 to $1,000
  • 100 hours of community service
  • A mandatory DUI education program
  • An ignition interlock device may be installed on your vehicle

Further DUI violations will result in far more stringent penalties, including extended jail time, license suspension/revocation, fines, and community service.

Hialeah Florida Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

In 2010, the Hialeah Florida Senate overwhelming approved a bill banning the use of text-messaging devices while driving. Action is still pending in the Hialeah Florida House.

Hialeah Florida Online Driver Education

Anyone 16-18 applying for a Hialeah Florida intermediate license may skip the road test if they’ve successfully completed a state-approved driver education course. Please visit the Hialeah Florida DMV website for a list of approved drivers education courses available.


www.gathergoget.com.

Hialeah Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

How do I pay for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Hialeah Florida internet drivers ed course, and when do you need payment?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com Hialeah Florida online drivers ed course will accept payment in the form of credit card or online check, or you may mail a check or money order.  Payment must be received prior to taking the final examination.
What is the fastest shipping method that you offer for receiving the CyberEdDriverEd.com Hialeah Florida online drivers education certificate of completion?
We offer a Federal Express Priority Overnight delivery (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), and if you complete your online Hialeah Florida traffic school course on a Friday, we also offer Saturday Federal Express delivery (by or before 12PM on Saturday).  When you register for the online defensive driving course you will be asked to select your Hialeah Florida certificate of completion.  We also offer other Federal Express options, including Standard Overnight delivery (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day delivery (by or before 5PM on the second business day), and Express delivery (by or before 5PM on the third business day.
I want to take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Hialeah Florida online drivers ed course, but how do I know that the payment information is secure over the website?
It is secure.  CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We offer several payment methods for our Hialeah Florida internet driver education course, including credit card, check and online check.
What's the out-of-pocket cost for taking the CyberEdDriverEd.com Hialeah Florida internet drivers ed course?
The standard price for taking the CyberEdDriverEd.com Hialeah Florida online drivers education course or new drivers course is $41.50.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.
May I take the Hialeah Florida internet drivers ed course if I am almost 16 years old?

In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.   You should check with your state's Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) (or whichever state agency handles the issuance of drivers licenses in Hialeah Florida) to make sure that you are eligible to take Hialeah Florida driver education. 

Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Hialeah Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).

Do I have to pass the CyberEdDriverEd.com Hialeah Florida final exam on the first attempt?
No.  Once you finish the Hialeah Florida drivers ed internet course, you must take a Hialeah Florida final exam.  If you don't pass the Hialeah Florida test on your first try, you can retake it as many times as you need until you pass!
I am going to take CyberEdDriverEd.com's Hialeah Florida internet driver education course. After I'm done, will my parents qualify for the Hialeah Florida insurance discount?
In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to families with teens who take a Hialeah Florida internet drivers ed course.  If you are not sure if your Hialeah Florida insurance provider offers discounts for Hialeah Florida teen drivers, then your parents should ask before you enroll in this Hialeah Florida online drivers ed course.
Am I forced to use one computer to take the entire Hialeah Florida drivers ed course, or can I use more than one computer?
You are free to take the Hialeah Florida driver education course from any computer with internet access. You are not limited to just one. For example, it’s totally acceptable to take one part of the Hialeah Florida online drivers ed course at school and another part of the Hialeah Florida Learners permit course from home.
Will I have to take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Hialeah Florida online drivers education course from start to finish without a break?
No.  You are allowed to take frequent breaks if necessary and you can fit the CyberEdDriverEd.com Hialeah Florida online defensive driving course into your busy schedule.  CyberEdDriverEd.com is easy, fun and -- most importantly -- convenient!
Can I receive the Hialeah Florida certificate within 3 business days of completing your Hialeah Florida internet drivers ed course?
It is possible.  How quickly you get your Hialeah Florida online drivers ed certificate of completion depends upon the shipping method you select at registration.  We offer regular US mail shipping and expedited shipping through Federal Express.
How many hours is the Hialeah Florida online drivers ed course?

The Hialeah Florida online driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com is about 30 hours long.  However, in some states where timers are not required you may not have to spend an entire 30 hours taking the course.

Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com will be sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.

How long do I have until I am no longer able to request a refund on my Hialeah Florida online new driver training course?
You have until your Hialeah Florida certificate of completion has been shipped to request a refund. Unlike our competitors, who do not allow requests for refunds after a certain point in the Hialeah Florida online drivers ed course, we allow you to request a refund anytime you want, as long as it’s before your certificate of completion has been shipped.
I worry that my difficulty reading large amounts of text will make it impossible for me to take the Hialeah Florida online driver education course. What can be done about this?
Those who have difficulty reading large amounts of text are encouraged to take advantage of the “Read Along” feature that CyberEdDriverEd.com offers. It works by reading the material aloud while you follow along with the online class text. This feature can be ordered while registering for the Hialeah Florida online drivers ed class.
How can I be sure that the Hialeah Florida online drivers ed course is approved in my state?
The Hialeah Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) or Driver and Vehicle Services (DVS) will be able to tell you whether CyberEdDriverEd.com will fulfill your state's driver education requirements or whether CyberEdDriverEd.com may be taken as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.
What Hialeah Florida driver education paperwork will I be expected to produce in order to learn to drive a car?
In order to get your Hialeah Florida learners permit, you will need to bring your Hialeah Florida driver education (online or classroom) certificate of completion to your local Hialeah Florida DMV office plus any other documentation Hialeah Florida may require.  We recommend that you contact the Hialeah Florida driver license office in your area to learn exactly what documentation is required in order to take the Hialeah Florida learner's permit test.
How can I prepare for the Hialeah Florida online drivers ed course quizzes in the CyberEdDriverEd.com Hialeah Florida online driver education course?
It is recommended that you closely read and review each Hialeah Florida online drivers ed course chapter.  In this way, you can be better prepared for the required Hialeah Florida internet drivers ed course quiz.
What differences are there between Hialeah Florida classroom driver education and Hialeah Florida online driver education?
The difference is this: with Hialeah Florida online drivers ed at CyberEdDriverEd.com, there is no need to spend hours in a classroom listening to a lecture.  CyberEdDriverEd.com gives you the freedom to learn how you want, where you want and when you want!  If your state does not allow online driver education, then you may be required to attend a Hialeah Florida driver ed class.  If that's the case, the Hialeah Florida driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com makes an excellent supplementary learning tool that will further reinforce what you learn in the classroom.
At some point will I be expected to provide proof of identity while taking the Hialeah Florida online driver's ed course?
Only if your state requires us to. If your state requires us to verify your identity for the online drivers ed course (not every state does), it will likely take the form of us asking you personal questions at various times during the course.  Some states do this to make sure that each student is taking a state online driver education course without the help of anyone else.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Florida Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!