Driver Education State Information Pembroke Pines Florida DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $41.50!

Pembroke Pines Florida Online Drivers Ed and Pembroke Pines Florida Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Pembroke Pines Florida Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Pembroke Pines Florida Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $41.50 – lowest price in the Pembroke Pines Florida!
Description: Our Pembroke Pines Florida drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Pembroke Pines Florida driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Pembroke Pines Florida internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Pembroke Pines Florida Driver's Ed

Pembroke Pines Florida Online Driver Education and Pembroke Pines Florida Licensing Procedures

So you’ve taken your first step to become a new driver in Pembroke Pines Florida? Congratulations!

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill to know but it can also be extremely dangerous. Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Pembroke Pines Florida has implemented a graduated driver license program for Pembroke Pines Florida drivers who are between the ages of 15-18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Pembroke Pines Florida.

Pembroke Pines Florida Instruction Permit (aka-- Learner Permit)

You must be at least 15 years old to apply for an instruction permit in Pembroke Pines Florida.

Before taking the written (knowledge) test, you will need to have done the following:

  • Completed a Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Course (contact the Pembroke Pines Florida DMV for further information)
  • Studied the Pembroke Pines Florida driver handbook (question on the written test is based on the material in this book)

When you go to take your drivers’ test, you need to take the following documents with you to the DMV office:

  • A signed, parental-consent form
  • Proper forms of ID
  • Proof of residence
  • Social Security Card

For a complete, accurate listing of exactly what paperwork/documents you will need to have, please contact the Pembroke Pines Florida DMV or visit

At the DMV office, in addtion to a vision and hearing test, you will need to take two (2) written tests:

  • Written Test—Road Signs
  • Written Test—Road Rules

Once you pass both these tests, you will have earned your Pembroke Pines Florida instruction permit. You may start driving right away, but there are some restrictions:

  • You may only drive with a licensed, 21-year-old driver sitting next to you in the front passenger seat.
  • During the first 3 months—daylight driving only. You may not drive at all after 10pm.

Your First Pembroke Pines Florida Driver's License

After you’ve had your instruction permit for one (1) year, and you’ve turned 16, you may apply for your first Pembroke Pines Florida intermediate driver license providing you meet the following prerequisites:

  • Completed at least 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training (10 of which must be at night) from a licensed adult driver who’s at least 21 years old. Your parent or guardian will need to certify that you have completed this practice.
  • You have received no traffic citations during the past 12 months.

At the DMV office, you will need to take a vision test, and then you will need to pass a written test as well as the road test (the road test may be skipped if you have successfully completed a state-approved drivers education course).

With an intermediate drivers license, the following restriction still applies (if you’re under 18):

  • You can only drive unsupervised between the hours of 6am and 11pm. After those hours, you must have a licensed adult driver seated in the front passenger seat (exception is if you are traveling to or from work).

When you turn 18, all restrictions are removed.

Pembroke Pines Florida Auto Insurance Pembroke Pines Florida Financial Responsibility Laws

In Pembroke Pines Florida, you must have auto insurance liability coverage on any vehicle you drive. If you drive without insurance you risk having your license suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of coverage you are required to carry is as follows:

  • $10,000--personal injury
  • $10,000--property damage

Pembroke Pines Florida Drunk Driving Laws

Driving under the influence of alcohol is strictly prohibited in Pembroke Pines Florida, and the penalties for breaking this law are very severe.  Upon your FIRST DUI offense, you will face the following consequences:

  • Six (6) months of jail time
  • Suspension of your license ranging from 6 to 12 months.
  • A fine ranging from $500 to $1,000
  • 100 hours of community service
  • A mandatory DUI education program
  • An ignition interlock device may be installed on your vehicle

Further DUI violations will result in far more stringent penalties, including extended jail time, license suspension/revocation, fines, and community service.

Pembroke Pines Florida Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

In 2010, the Pembroke Pines Florida Senate overwhelming approved a bill banning the use of text-messaging devices while driving. Action is still pending in the Pembroke Pines Florida House.

Pembroke Pines Florida Online Driver Education

Anyone 16-18 applying for a Pembroke Pines Florida intermediate license may skip the road test if they’ve successfully completed a state-approved driver education course. Please visit the Pembroke Pines Florida DMV website for a list of approved drivers education courses available.


www.gathergoget.com.

Pembroke Pines Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

I am interested in signing up for a Pembroke Pines Florida online teen driver education course. What payment methods do you accept for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Pembroke Pines Florida internet drivers ed course?
You may make payment for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Pembroke Pines Florida online drivers education course with credit card, check, online check, and money order.  Or, you can select the “pay later” option, but payment must be received prior to taking the final examination.
 
IMPORTANT:  Please be aware that CyberEdDriverEd.com may not completely fulfill all of your state's driver education requirements.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with your state's Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) or whichever state agency is responsible for overseeing the licensing of Pembroke Pines Florida's drivers.
Do you offer any special shipping for receiving my CyberEdDriverEd.com Pembroke Pines Florida internet drivers ed certificate of completion?
Yes!  CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several shipping options, including regular US Mail and Federal Express.  When you register, you will also be asked to select your Pembroke Pines Florida certificate of completion. If you select regular US Mail, your online Pembroke Pines Florida traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you can select Priority Overnight (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), or Standard Overnight (by or before 5PM the next business day).  Other Federal Express options are Second Day (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express (by or before 5PM on the third business day), and also Saturday Federal Express Delivery (by or before 12PM on Saturday) if you complete your online Pembroke Pines Florida traffic school course on a Friday.
How can I be sure that my personal and payment information is secure when I pay for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Pembroke Pines Florida online drivers ed course?
CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We also offer several payment methods for our Pembroke Pines Florida internet driver education course, including credit card, check and online check.
What is the actual cost of your Pembroke Pines Florida online drivers ed course?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com Pembroke Pines Florida online drivers ed course or new drivers course is $41.50.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.
I would like to take the Pembroke Pines Florida CyberEdDriverEd.com internet drivers education course. What is the required age?

In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.   You should check with your state's Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) (or whichever state agency handles the issuance of drivers licenses in Pembroke Pines Florida) to make sure that you are eligible to take Pembroke Pines Florida driver education.

Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Pembroke Pines Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).

I want to take a Pembroke Pines Florida internet drivers ed course, but if I do not pass the Pembroke Pines Florida final exam, can I take it again?
Yes!  Once you finish the Pembroke Pines Florida drivers ed internet course, you must take a Pembroke Pines Florida final exam.  If you don't pass the Pembroke Pines Florida test on your first try, you can retake it as many times as you need until you pass!
When I pass the Pembroke Pines Florida online drivers ed course, will my parents get a Pembroke Pines Florida insurance discount from the Pembroke Pines Florida insurance provider?
In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to families with teens who take a Pembroke Pines Florida online driver education course.  If you are not sure if your Pembroke Pines Florida insurance provider offers discounts for Pembroke Pines Florida teen drivers, then your parents should ask before you enroll in this Pembroke Pines Florida internet drivers education course.
Am I forced to use one computer to take the entire Pembroke Pines Florida drivers ed course, or can I use more than one computer?
You are free to take the Pembroke Pines Florida driver education course from any computer with internet access. You are not limited to just one. For example, it’s totally acceptable to take one part of the Pembroke Pines Florida online drivers ed course at school and another part of the Pembroke Pines Florida Learners permit course from home.
Are there any limitations on whether I can start and stop the CyberEdDriverEd.com Pembroke Pines Florida internet drivers ed course?
There are no limitations on how often you can start and stop the CyberEdDriverEd.com Pembroke Pines Florida internet drivers ed course.
After I finish the Pembroke Pines Florida internet drivers education course, do you offer overnight shipping for my Pembroke Pines Florida certificate of completion?
Yes, we do!  At registration you may select expedited shipping through Federal Express, and you can receive your Pembroke Pines Florida certificate in as little as 24 hours.
Will I get enough hours of classroom instruction if I take the Pembroke Pines Florida online drivers ed course?
Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.

You can expect to spend 30 hours taking CyberEdDriverEd.com's Pembroke Pines Florida online course for new drivers.  However, in some states where timers are not required you may not have to spend an entire 30 hours taking the course.

How long will CyberEdDriverEd.com allow me to request a refund for my Pembroke Pines Florida online drivers' ed course?
CyberEdDriverEd.com will allow you to request a refund on your Pembroke Pines Florida online drivers ed course at any time as long as your Pembroke Pines Florida certificate of completion has not yet been shipped. This policy sets us apart from our competitors, who will not allow refund requests after a certain point in the Pembroke Pines Florida online learners permit course.
I’m concerned that the large amounts of online text in the Pembroke Pines Florida online driver education course will be hard on my eyes. Does CyberEdDriverEd.com offer any solutions to this problem?
CyberEdDriverEd.com believes in accessibility for all, which means all of our Pembroke Pines Florida online drivers ed courses fully comply with the Americans with Disabilities Act.  
We have made it easier for students like yourself by providing a “Read Along” feature in all of our Pembroke Pines Florida online learners permit courses. Since it reads the Pembroke Pines Florida online driver education course text aloud as you follow along with the online text, you will not be hindered by difficulty reading large amounts of text.
How can I verify that the CyberEdDriverEd.com's online Pembroke Pines Florida drivers ed course for new drivers meets all the Pembroke Pines Florida DMV/DVS's class requirements?
The Pembroke Pines Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) - or your state's respective driver safety department - will be able to tell you whether CyberEdDriverEd.com will fulfill your state's driver education requirements or whether CyberEdDriverEd.com may be taken as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.
I’m ready to learn to drive a car. What Pembroke Pines Florida driver education paperwork do I need?
Most states require that you present your Certificate of Completion for a Pembroke Pines Florida driver education course when you go to the DMV office to take your learner's permit exam.  (Again, this is a general rule which may not apply everywhere).
Will I have access to the reading material of the corresponding Pembroke Pines Florida online drivers ed course chapters while I am taking the CyberEdDriverEd.com Pembroke Pines Florida internet drivers ed course quizzes?
No, you will not have access to the corresponding Pembroke Pines Florida online drivers ed course chapters while you are taking the CyberEdDriverEd.com Pembroke Pines Florida internet drivers ed course quizzes.
I'm having trouble deciding between taking the online Pembroke Pines Florida driver education course and the classroom Pembroke Pines Florida driver education course? Why should I take the Pembroke Pines Florida online course?
The main difference is the flexibility that we offer. If you hate dull lectures, then CyberEdDriverEd.com is just what you need! With our Pembroke Pines Florida online drivers ed course, you have the freedom to learn at your own pace, without sitting in a classroom for hours at a time. Even if you live in a state where online driver education is not allowed, the Pembroke Pines Florida driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com can still be a valuable resource that will enhance the things you learn in the classroom.
Will I be expected to submit proof of ID as I’m taking the Pembroke Pines Florida online driver education course?
Only if you live in a state that requires it. If CyberEdDriverEd.com needs to verify your ID, it will probably take the form of personal questions we ask you during the registration process and at different points during the Pembroke Pines Florida online drivers ed course. Most states do not require ID verification, however, and we’ll inform you if yours does.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Florida Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!