Driver Education State Information Palm Bay Florida DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $41.50!

Palm Bay Florida Online Drivers Ed and Palm Bay Florida Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Palm Bay Florida Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Palm Bay Florida Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $41.50 – lowest price in the Palm Bay Florida!
Description: Our Palm Bay Florida drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Palm Bay Florida driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Palm Bay Florida internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Palm Bay Florida Driver's Ed

Palm Bay Florida Online Driver Education and Palm Bay Florida Licensing Procedures

So you’ve taken your first step to become a new driver in Palm Bay Florida? Congratulations!

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill to know but it can also be extremely dangerous. Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Palm Bay Florida has implemented a graduated driver license program for Palm Bay Florida drivers who are between the ages of 15-18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Palm Bay Florida.

Palm Bay Florida Instruction Permit (aka-- Learner Permit)

You must be at least 15 years old to apply for an instruction permit in Palm Bay Florida.

Before taking the written (knowledge) test, you will need to have done the following:

  • Completed a Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Course (contact the Palm Bay Florida DMV for further information)
  • Studied the Palm Bay Florida driver handbook (question on the written test is based on the material in this book)

When you go to take your drivers’ test, you need to take the following documents with you to the DMV office:

  • A signed, parental-consent form
  • Proper forms of ID
  • Proof of residence
  • Social Security Card

For a complete, accurate listing of exactly what paperwork/documents you will need to have, please contact the Palm Bay Florida DMV or visit

At the DMV office, in addtion to a vision and hearing test, you will need to take two (2) written tests:

  • Written Test—Road Signs
  • Written Test—Road Rules

Once you pass both these tests, you will have earned your Palm Bay Florida instruction permit. You may start driving right away, but there are some restrictions:

  • You may only drive with a licensed, 21-year-old driver sitting next to you in the front passenger seat.
  • During the first 3 months—daylight driving only. You may not drive at all after 10pm.

Your First Palm Bay Florida Driver's License

After you’ve had your instruction permit for one (1) year, and you’ve turned 16, you may apply for your first Palm Bay Florida intermediate driver license providing you meet the following prerequisites:

  • Completed at least 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training (10 of which must be at night) from a licensed adult driver who’s at least 21 years old. Your parent or guardian will need to certify that you have completed this practice.
  • You have received no traffic citations during the past 12 months.

At the DMV office, you will need to take a vision test, and then you will need to pass a written test as well as the road test (the road test may be skipped if you have successfully completed a state-approved drivers education course).

With an intermediate drivers license, the following restriction still applies (if you’re under 18):

  • You can only drive unsupervised between the hours of 6am and 11pm. After those hours, you must have a licensed adult driver seated in the front passenger seat (exception is if you are traveling to or from work).

When you turn 18, all restrictions are removed.

Palm Bay Florida Auto Insurance Palm Bay Florida Financial Responsibility Laws

In Palm Bay Florida, you must have auto insurance liability coverage on any vehicle you drive. If you drive without insurance you risk having your license suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of coverage you are required to carry is as follows:

  • $10,000--personal injury
  • $10,000--property damage

Palm Bay Florida Drunk Driving Laws

Driving under the influence of alcohol is strictly prohibited in Palm Bay Florida, and the penalties for breaking this law are very severe.  Upon your FIRST DUI offense, you will face the following consequences:

  • Six (6) months of jail time
  • Suspension of your license ranging from 6 to 12 months.
  • A fine ranging from $500 to $1,000
  • 100 hours of community service
  • A mandatory DUI education program
  • An ignition interlock device may be installed on your vehicle

Further DUI violations will result in far more stringent penalties, including extended jail time, license suspension/revocation, fines, and community service.

Palm Bay Florida Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

In 2010, the Palm Bay Florida Senate overwhelming approved a bill banning the use of text-messaging devices while driving. Action is still pending in the Palm Bay Florida House.

Palm Bay Florida Online Driver Education

Anyone 16-18 applying for a Palm Bay Florida intermediate license may skip the road test if they’ve successfully completed a state-approved driver education course. Please visit the Palm Bay Florida DMV website for a list of approved drivers education courses available.


www.gathergoget.com.

Palm Bay Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

What payment methods are acceptable for the CyberEdDriverEd.com's Palm Bay Florida online drivers education course?
You may make payment in the form of credit card or online check, or you may choose to mail in a payment by check or money order for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Palm Bay Florida internet drivers ed course, but payment must be made prior to taking the final exam. 
How can I get overnight shipment of the CyberEdDriverEd.com Palm Bay Florida internet drivers ed certificate of completion?
You will need to select your preferred method of shipping at registration.  CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several convenient options for shipping your Palm Bay Florida certificate of completion, including regular US Mail and Federal Express.  If you select regular US Mail, your online Palm Bay Florida traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have the option of selecting Priority Overnight (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express (by or before 5PM on the third business day), or if you complete your online Palm Bay Florida traffic school course on a Friday, we also offer Saturday delivery (by or before 12PM on Saturday). 

I want to take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Palm Bay Florida internet drivers ed course, but I would need to pay by check. Is the website secure for payments?
Yes!  CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We also offer several other payment methods for our Palm Bay Florida internet driver education course, including credit card and online check.
Do you offer any specials or discounts for new drivers who want to take your Palm Bay Florida internet drivers education course?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com Palm Bay Florida online drivers ed course or new drivers course is $41.50.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.

Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.

What is the minimum age I need to be in order to take a Palm Bay Florida internet drivers ed course?

In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.   You should check with your state's Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) (or whichever state agency handles the issuance of drivers licenses in Palm Bay Florida), Palm Bay Florida Department of Education, or Palm Bay Florida Department of Driver License Services to make sure that you are eligible to take Palm Bay Florida driver education.

Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Palm Bay Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).

If I do not do well on the CyberEdDriverEd.com Palm Bay Florida drivers education online course's final exam, how many times will I be able to retake it?
Once you finish the Palm Bay Florida drivers ed internet course, you must take your Palm Bay Florida final exam.  If you don't pass the Palm Bay Florida test on your first try, you can retake it as many times as you need until you pass!
I plan to take a Palm Bay Florida driver education course soon. I’d like to know if I’d get any discount by taking CyberEdDriverEd.com's Palm Bay Florida online teen driver education course?
It depends on which state you live in and which company you are insured with.  In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to teen-aged drivers who successfully complete an online Palm Bay Florida drivers education course.  We recommend that you contact your insurance agent in Palm Bay Florida to see what, if any, discount you may qualify for by enrolling in CyberEdDriverEd.com's Palm Bay Florida online drivers education course.
Can I use lots of different computers to take the Palm Bay Florida online drivers ed course if I need to?
Yes ,there is no limit to the number of computers you can take the Palm Bay Florida online drivers ed course from. For example, you can register for the Palm Bay Florida online drivers ed course on one computer but do most of the coursework on another.  The choice is yours!
Do I have to take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Palm Bay Florida internet drivers ed course all at once, or will I be allowed to take a break between the chapters of the Palm Bay Florida internet drivers ed course?
You do not have to take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Palm Bay Florida internet drivers education course all at the same time.  Frequent breaks are definitely allowed.  The CyberEdDriverEd.com Palm Bay Florida online drivers ed course is convenient and designed to work around your schedule.
 
After completing the Palm Bay Florida online drivers ed course, when can I expect to receive my Palm Bay Florida certificate of completion?
At registration, you can select your shipping method.  We offer regular US mail shipping and expedited shipping through Federal Express.  Depending upon how quickly you need your Palm Bay Florida certificate, you receive it in as little as 24 hours.
How many hours will I spend taking the Palm Bay Florida online drivers ed course?
You can expect to spend 30 hours taking the Palm Bay Florida online driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com.  However, some states do not require automatic timers for online safe driving course.  If you live in one of these states, you may not have to spend an entire 30 hours taking the course.

Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.
Is it too late for me to get a refund on my Palm Bay Florida online driver education course now that I have started the Palm Bay Florida online drivers ed course?
Nope! As long as your Palm Bay Florida certificate of completion has not been shipped, it is not too late to ask for your money back on your Palm Bay Florida online driver education course. Compare this with our competitors, who will typically not honor refund requests after a certain point in the Palm Bay Florida learners permit course.
I often have difficulty reading large amounts of text. Will there be options available in the Palm Bay Florida online driver education course to help me?
Yes. The “Read Along” option offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com is designed to help those who have trouble reading large amounts of text. It reads the material aloud while you follow along with Palm Bay Florida online drivers ed class text. You can order this feature when you register for the Palm Bay Florida online drivers ed class.
I need to take a Palm Bay Florida drivers education course. How can I be sure that the CyberEdDriverEd.com's Palm Bay Florida internet drivers ed course or new drivers course is approved by my state's Department of Education and/or Department of Motor Vehicles?
Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Palm Bay Florida State Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) or Palm Bay Florida State Department of Education.

Are there any Palm Bay Florida documents I’ll need before I can learn to drive a car?
Yes.  You will most likely need to present a completion certificate showing you have taken a Palm Bay Florida driver education course before the Palm Bay Florida DMV will allow you to take the Palm Bay Florida learner's permit test.  However, Palm Bay Florida may very well require additional documentation from you (such as a birth certificate, proof of residency, proof of enrollment in school, etc.).  Therefore, you probably should either visit Palm Bay Florida DMV's website or call your local Palm Bay Florida DMV office in order to find out precisely what documents you need to bring with you when you go to apply for a Palm Bay Florida learner's permit test.
Am I required to pass the CyberEdDriverEd.com Palm Bay Florida online drivers ed course quizzes?
No, the Palm Bay Florida online drivers ed course quizzes are given in order to assist in preparing you for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Palm Bay Florida internet drivers ed course final exam, but they do not count against your overall score.
Couldn’t I just take the Palm Bay Florida driver education course in a classroom? What makes your online Palm Bay Florida driver education course unique?
You could take the Palm Bay Florida driver education course in a classroom, but what makes the CyberEdDriverEd.com Palm Bay Florida online learners permit course special is the amount of freedom you have. Rather than sit in a classroom passively listening to a teacher, you’ll instead be learning what you want, where you want, how you want! Even in states that do not allow online driver education, the Palm Bay Florida driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com can still be a useful tool that will reinforce the things you learn in the classroom.
What forms of ID verification are used by CyberEdDriverEd.com for its Palm Bay Florida online drivers ed course?
If we need you to verify your ID, it will take the form of personal questions we ask you during the registration process and at different points during the Palm Bay Florida online learners permit course. Because the majority of states do not require ID verification, we’ll let you know if yours does.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Florida Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!