Driver Education State Information Cape Coral Florida DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $41.50!

Cape Coral Florida Online Drivers Ed and Cape Coral Florida Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Cape Coral Florida Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Cape Coral Florida Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $41.50 – lowest price in the Cape Coral Florida!
Description: Our Cape Coral Florida drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Cape Coral Florida driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Cape Coral Florida internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Cape Coral Florida Driver's Ed

Cape Coral Florida Online Driver Education and Cape Coral Florida Licensing Procedures

So you’ve taken your first step to become a new driver in Cape Coral Florida? Congratulations!

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill to know but it can also be extremely dangerous. Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Cape Coral Florida has implemented a graduated driver license program for Cape Coral Florida drivers who are between the ages of 15-18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Cape Coral Florida.

Cape Coral Florida Instruction Permit (aka-- Learner Permit)

You must be at least 15 years old to apply for an instruction permit in Cape Coral Florida.

Before taking the written (knowledge) test, you will need to have done the following:

  • Completed a Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Course (contact the Cape Coral Florida DMV for further information)
  • Studied the Cape Coral Florida driver handbook (question on the written test is based on the material in this book)

When you go to take your drivers’ test, you need to take the following documents with you to the DMV office:

  • A signed, parental-consent form
  • Proper forms of ID
  • Proof of residence
  • Social Security Card

For a complete, accurate listing of exactly what paperwork/documents you will need to have, please contact the Cape Coral Florida DMV or visit

At the DMV office, in addtion to a vision and hearing test, you will need to take two (2) written tests:

  • Written Test—Road Signs
  • Written Test—Road Rules

Once you pass both these tests, you will have earned your Cape Coral Florida instruction permit. You may start driving right away, but there are some restrictions:

  • You may only drive with a licensed, 21-year-old driver sitting next to you in the front passenger seat.
  • During the first 3 months—daylight driving only. You may not drive at all after 10pm.

Your First Cape Coral Florida Driver's License

After you’ve had your instruction permit for one (1) year, and you’ve turned 16, you may apply for your first Cape Coral Florida intermediate driver license providing you meet the following prerequisites:

  • Completed at least 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training (10 of which must be at night) from a licensed adult driver who’s at least 21 years old. Your parent or guardian will need to certify that you have completed this practice.
  • You have received no traffic citations during the past 12 months.

At the DMV office, you will need to take a vision test, and then you will need to pass a written test as well as the road test (the road test may be skipped if you have successfully completed a state-approved drivers education course).

With an intermediate drivers license, the following restriction still applies (if you’re under 18):

  • You can only drive unsupervised between the hours of 6am and 11pm. After those hours, you must have a licensed adult driver seated in the front passenger seat (exception is if you are traveling to or from work).

When you turn 18, all restrictions are removed.

Cape Coral Florida Auto Insurance Cape Coral Florida Financial Responsibility Laws

In Cape Coral Florida, you must have auto insurance liability coverage on any vehicle you drive. If you drive without insurance you risk having your license suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of coverage you are required to carry is as follows:

  • $10,000--personal injury
  • $10,000--property damage

Cape Coral Florida Drunk Driving Laws

Driving under the influence of alcohol is strictly prohibited in Cape Coral Florida, and the penalties for breaking this law are very severe.  Upon your FIRST DUI offense, you will face the following consequences:

  • Six (6) months of jail time
  • Suspension of your license ranging from 6 to 12 months.
  • A fine ranging from $500 to $1,000
  • 100 hours of community service
  • A mandatory DUI education program
  • An ignition interlock device may be installed on your vehicle

Further DUI violations will result in far more stringent penalties, including extended jail time, license suspension/revocation, fines, and community service.

Cape Coral Florida Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

In 2010, the Cape Coral Florida Senate overwhelming approved a bill banning the use of text-messaging devices while driving. Action is still pending in the Cape Coral Florida House.

Cape Coral Florida Online Driver Education

Anyone 16-18 applying for a Cape Coral Florida intermediate license may skip the road test if they’ve successfully completed a state-approved driver education course. Please visit the Cape Coral Florida DMV website for a list of approved drivers education courses available.


www.gathergoget.com.

Cape Coral Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

What methods of payment do you offer for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Cape Coral Florida internet driver ed course?
You can make payment by credit card, check, online check, and money order.  Any of these methods of payment are acceptable for completing the CyberEdDriverEd.com Cape Coral Florida online drivers ed course.
How long do I need to wait for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Cape Coral Florida online drivers ed certificate of completion?
It depends on your selected method of shipping at registration.  CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several convenient options for shipping your Cape Coral Florida certificate of completion, including regular US Mail and Federal Express.  If you select regular US Mail, your online Cape Coral Florida traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have the option of selecting Priority Overnight completion delivery (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight certificate of completion delivery (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day delivery (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express Delivery (by or before 5PM on the third business day), and if you complete your online Cape Coral Florida traffic school course on a Friday we also offer Saturday Federal Express (by or before 12PM on Saturday).  

I’d like to take the Cape Coral Florida internet drivers education course. How secure is the website?
CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We also offer several other payment methods for our Cape Coral Florida internet drivers ed course, including check and online check.
Are there any special discounts with the CyberEdDriverEd.com Cape Coral Florida internet drivers education course for new drivers?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com Cape Coral Florida online drivers ed course or new drivers course is $41.50.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.
I want to take the Cape Coral Florida internet drivers education course. How old do I have to be?
In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.   Please check with the Cape Coral Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV), Cape Coral Florida Department of Education, or Cape Coral Florida Department of Driver License Services to make sure that you are old enough to take Cape Coral Florida driver education.

Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Cape Coral Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).
Will I be able to start and stop the Cape Coral Florida online drivers ed course as often as I need?
Yes!  Once you sign-up for the CyberEdDriverEd.com online drivers ed class, you can start the Cape Coral Florida learners permit course immediately or wait until later.  You can start-and-stop the Cape Coral Florida drivers ed course as often as you like -- at CyberEdDriverEd.com you set the schedule!
If I pass a Cape Coral Florida internet driver education course, do I qualify for a Cape Coral Florida insurance discount?
It depends on which state you live in and which company you are insured with.  In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to teen-aged drivers who successfully complete an online Cape Coral Florida drivers education course.  We recommend that you contact your insurance agent in Cape Coral Florida to see what, if any, discount you may qualify for by enrolling in CyberEdDriverEd.com's Cape Coral Florida online drivers education course.
Am I forced to use one computer to take the entire Cape Coral Florida drivers ed course, or can I use more than one computer?
You are free to take the Cape Coral Florida driver education course from any computer with internet access. You are not limited to just one. For example, it’s totally acceptable to take one part of the Cape Coral Florida online drivers ed course at school and another part of the Cape Coral Florida Learners permit course from home.
I need to complete the CyberEdDriverEd.com Cape Coral Florida internet drivers education course soon, but I need to be able to start and stop the Cape Coral Florida online drivers ed course. Is this possible?
Yes.  If you need to start and stop the CyberEdDriverEd.com Cape Coral Florida internet drivers ed course, you can certainly do so.  CyberEdDriverEd.com is easy, fun and -- most importantly -- convenient!
I need the Cape Coral Florida certificate of completion express mailed to me after I take the Cape Coral Florida online drivers education course. Is this possible?
Yes, it is.  We offer expedited shipping through Federal Express, and you can receive your Cape Coral Florida certificate in as little as 24 hours.
Roughly how many hours of classroom instruction does the Cape Coral Florida online drivers education course equal?
Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.

You can expect to spend 30 hours taking CyberEdDriverEd.com's Cape Coral Florida online course for new drivers.  However, in some states where timers are not required you may not have to spend an entire 30 hours taking the course.
Is it too late for me to request a refund on my Cape Coral Florida online drivers ed course now that I am part of the way through the Cape Coral Florida online drivers ed course?
Nope! As long as your Cape Coral Florida certificate of completion has not been shipped, it is not too late to request a refund on your Cape Coral Florida online drivers ed course. Compare this with our competitors, who will typically deny you the right to a refund after a certain point in the Cape Coral Florida online learners permit course.
Does the Cape Coral Florida driver education course have any options to assist those who have trouble reading large amounts of text?
Yes.  When you register for the Cape Coral Florida driver education online course, you can order our "Read Along" feature which reads the material aloud as you follow along with the Cape Coral Florida online drivers ed class text.
I need to take driver's ed as soon as possible. Is the Cape Coral Florida CyberEdDriverEd.com online drivers education program or new drivers program considered sufficient in Cape Coral Florida?
Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Cape Coral Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).
Is there anything I need besides my Cape Coral Florida driver education certificate of completion in order to learn to drive?
It depends on where you live.  You may want to contact your local Cape Coral Florida DMV office to find out exactly what paperwork is required in order for you to take the Cape Coral Florida written learner's permit test.
Do you have any suggestions if I do not do well on the CyberEdDriverEd.com Cape Coral Florida online drivers ed course quizzes?
You will be allowed to go back and review the previous Cape Coral Florida online drivers ed course chapter, so that you will be better prepared for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Cape Coral Florida online drivers ed course final exam.
Friends tell me that taking the Cape Coral Florida driver education course online as opposed to a classroom setting gives me greater flexibility. Is this true?
Yes it is! At CyberEdDriverEd.com, you don't have to endure sitting in a classroom for hours at a time listening to dull lectures.  CyberEdDriverEd.com gives you the freedom to learn how you want, where you want and when you want!  Even if your state does not approve online driver education, the Cape Coral Florida driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com can still be a valuable learning tool that will further enhance the things you learn in the classroom.
Will you ask me to prove my identity while I’m taking the Cape Coral Florida online driver education course?
Many states will not require ID verification when taking an online driver education course, although this can vary from state to state.  A few states may require us to verify your identity by, for example, asking you personal questios throughout the course.  The purpose of this is simply to verify that you are who you say you are.  

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Florida Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!