Driver Education State Information Dania Beach Florida DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $41.50!

Dania Beach Florida Online Drivers Ed and Dania Beach Florida Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Dania Beach Florida Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Dania Beach Florida Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $41.50 – lowest price in the Dania Beach Florida!
Description: Our Dania Beach Florida drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Dania Beach Florida driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Dania Beach Florida internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Dania Beach Florida Driver's Ed

Dania Beach Florida Online Driver Education and Dania Beach Florida Licensing Procedures

So you’ve taken your first step to become a new driver in Dania Beach Florida? Congratulations!

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill to know but it can also be extremely dangerous. Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Dania Beach Florida has implemented a graduated driver license program for Dania Beach Florida drivers who are between the ages of 15-18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Dania Beach Florida.

Dania Beach Florida Instruction Permit (aka-- Learner Permit)

You must be at least 15 years old to apply for an instruction permit in Dania Beach Florida.

Before taking the written (knowledge) test, you will need to have done the following:

  • Completed a Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Course (contact the Dania Beach Florida DMV for further information)
  • Studied the Dania Beach Florida driver handbook (question on the written test is based on the material in this book)

When you go to take your drivers’ test, you need to take the following documents with you to the DMV office:

  • A signed, parental-consent form
  • Proper forms of ID
  • Proof of residence
  • Social Security Card

For a complete, accurate listing of exactly what paperwork/documents you will need to have, please contact the Dania Beach Florida DMV or visit

At the DMV office, in addtion to a vision and hearing test, you will need to take two (2) written tests:

  • Written Test—Road Signs
  • Written Test—Road Rules

Once you pass both these tests, you will have earned your Dania Beach Florida instruction permit. You may start driving right away, but there are some restrictions:

  • You may only drive with a licensed, 21-year-old driver sitting next to you in the front passenger seat.
  • During the first 3 months—daylight driving only. You may not drive at all after 10pm.

Your First Dania Beach Florida Driver's License

After you’ve had your instruction permit for one (1) year, and you’ve turned 16, you may apply for your first Dania Beach Florida intermediate driver license providing you meet the following prerequisites:

  • Completed at least 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training (10 of which must be at night) from a licensed adult driver who’s at least 21 years old. Your parent or guardian will need to certify that you have completed this practice.
  • You have received no traffic citations during the past 12 months.

At the DMV office, you will need to take a vision test, and then you will need to pass a written test as well as the road test (the road test may be skipped if you have successfully completed a state-approved drivers education course).

With an intermediate drivers license, the following restriction still applies (if you’re under 18):

  • You can only drive unsupervised between the hours of 6am and 11pm. After those hours, you must have a licensed adult driver seated in the front passenger seat (exception is if you are traveling to or from work).

When you turn 18, all restrictions are removed.

Dania Beach Florida Auto Insurance Dania Beach Florida Financial Responsibility Laws

In Dania Beach Florida, you must have auto insurance liability coverage on any vehicle you drive. If you drive without insurance you risk having your license suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of coverage you are required to carry is as follows:

  • $10,000--personal injury
  • $10,000--property damage

Dania Beach Florida Drunk Driving Laws

Driving under the influence of alcohol is strictly prohibited in Dania Beach Florida, and the penalties for breaking this law are very severe.  Upon your FIRST DUI offense, you will face the following consequences:

  • Six (6) months of jail time
  • Suspension of your license ranging from 6 to 12 months.
  • A fine ranging from $500 to $1,000
  • 100 hours of community service
  • A mandatory DUI education program
  • An ignition interlock device may be installed on your vehicle

Further DUI violations will result in far more stringent penalties, including extended jail time, license suspension/revocation, fines, and community service.

Dania Beach Florida Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

In 2010, the Dania Beach Florida Senate overwhelming approved a bill banning the use of text-messaging devices while driving. Action is still pending in the Dania Beach Florida House.

Dania Beach Florida Online Driver Education

Anyone 16-18 applying for a Dania Beach Florida intermediate license may skip the road test if they’ve successfully completed a state-approved driver education course. Please visit the Dania Beach Florida DMV website for a list of approved drivers education courses available.


www.gathergoget.com.

Dania Beach Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

How can I pay for the Dania Beach Florida drivers ed course that CyberEdDriverEd.com offers over the internet?
You may pay with either credit card, check, online check, or money order when you sign up for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Dania Beach Florida online drivers education course.  Or, you can select the “pay later” option, but payment must be received prior to taking the final examination.
What is the fastest shipping method that you offer for receiving the CyberEdDriverEd.com Dania Beach Florida online drivers education certificate of completion?
We offer a Federal Express Priority Overnight delivery (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), and if you complete your online Dania Beach Florida traffic school course on a Friday, we also offer Saturday Federal Express delivery (by or before 12PM on Saturday).  When you register for the online defensive driving course you will be asked to select your Dania Beach Florida certificate of completion.  We also offer other Federal Express options, including Standard Overnight delivery (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day delivery (by or before 5PM on the second business day), and Express delivery (by or before 5PM on the third business day.
Is my personal information secure if I want to pay for the Dania Beach Florida online drivers ed course by credit card?
Yes!  CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We also offer several other payment methods for our Dania Beach Florida internet driver education course, including check and online check.
What's the out-of-pocket cost for taking the CyberEdDriverEd.com Dania Beach Florida internet drivers ed course?
The standard price for taking the CyberEdDriverEd.com Dania Beach Florida online drivers education course or new drivers course is $41.50.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.
How old do I need to be if I want to take the Dania Beach Florida CyberEdDriverEd.com internet new teen drivers course?

In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.   You should check with your state's Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) (or whichever state agency handles the issuance of drivers licenses in Dania Beach Florida) to make sure that you are eligible to take Dania Beach Florida driver education. 

Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Dania Beach Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).

I’d like to take your Dania Beach Florida online drivers ed course, but I would like to be able to take some breaks within the Dania Beach Florida internet drivers ed course. Is this possible?
Of course!  You can start-and-stop the Dania Beach Florida drivers ed course as often as you like -- at CyberEdDriverEd.com you set the schedule.
Will my parents be offered a Dania Beach Florida insurance discount if I pass the Dania Beach Florida online drivers ed course?
It depends on which state you live in and which company you are insured with.  In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to teen-aged drivers who successfully complete an online Dania Beach Florida drivers education course.  We recommend that you contact your insurance agent in Dania Beach Florida to see what, if any, discount you may qualify for by enrolling in CyberEdDriverEd.com's Dania Beach Florida online drivers education course.
What if need to take my Dania Beach Florida online drivers ed course on more than one computer? Am I allowed to do that?
Yes, you are free to do that. There is no limit to the number of computers you’re allowed to use for taking the Dania Beach Florida online drivers ed course. If necessary, you can take part of the Dania Beach Florida online driver education course at one location and another part of the Dania Beach Florida online drivers ed course at another.  It’s entirely up to you! All that’s needed is a computer with internet access.
How often can I start and stop the CyberEdDriverEd.com Dania Beach Florida internet drivers ed course?
You can take as many breaks as you need in the CyberEdDriverEd.com Dania Beach Florida online drivers ed course.  CyberEdDriverEd.com is easy, fun and -- most importantly -- convenient!
After I complete the Dania Beach Florida online drivers education course, can I receive my Dania Beach Florida certificate of completion within 5 business days?
This depends upon the shipping method that you select at registration.  We offer regular US mail shipping and expedited shipping through Federal Express.  Depending upon how quickly you need your Dania Beach Florida certificate, you receive it in as little as 24 hours.
When can I expect to be finished with the Dania Beach Florida online drivers education course?
You can expect to spend 30 hours taking CyberEdDriverEd.com's Dania Beach Florida online course for new drivers.  However, in some states where timers are not required you may not have to spend an entire 30 hours taking the course.

Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.

Is there any way that CyberEdDriverEd.com will give me my money back for the Dania Beach Florida online drivers ed course?
Yes. All you have to do is submit your refund request at any time prior to your Dania Beach Florida certificate of completion being shipped. Refund requests for the Dania Beach Florida online learners permit course are not allowed after that point. This is a more generous policy than offered by our competitors, who do not allow refund requests after a certain point in the Dania Beach Florida internet drivers ed course.
If I have difficulty reading large amounts of text, will the Dania Beach Florida online driver education course on CyberEdDriverEd.com offer any options that will help me?
Yes. We have made it easier for individuals like yourself by providing a “Read Along” function for all of our Dania Beach Florida online learners permit courses. Since the material is read aloud while you follow along online, you will not be burdened with struggling to read large amounts of text. CyberEdDriverEd.com believes in accessibility for all, which means our Dania Beach Florida online drivers ed courses fully comply with the Americans with Disabilities Act.
How do I know if the CyberEdDriverEd.com Dania Beach Florida internet teen drivers' ed course is approved in Dania Beach Florida
The Dania Beach Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) will be able to tell you whether CyberEdDriverEd.com will fulfill your state's driver education requirements or whether CyberEdDriverEd.com may be taken as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.



Are there any Dania Beach Florida documents I’ll need before I can learn to drive a car?
Yes.  You will most likely need to present a completion certificate showing you have taken a Dania Beach Florida driver education course before the Dania Beach Florida DMV will allow you to take the Dania Beach Florida learner's permit test.  However, Dania Beach Florida may very well require additional documentation from you (such as a birth certificate, proof of residency, proof of enrollment in school, etc.).  Therefore, you probably should either visit Dania Beach Florida DMV's website or call your local Dania Beach Florida DMV office in order to find out precisely what documents you need to bring with you when you go to apply for a Dania Beach Florida learner's permit test.
What do you recommend if I do not pass my CyberEdDriverEd.com Dania Beach Florida online drivers ed course quizzes?
If you do not pass a Dania Beach Florida online drivers ed course quiz, you will be allowed to go back and review the previous Dania Beach Florida online drivers ed course chapter.  In doing so, you will be better prepared.
Friends tell me that taking the Dania Beach Florida driver education course online as opposed to a classroom setting gives me greater flexibility. Is this true?
Yes it is! At CyberEdDriverEd.com, you don't have to endure sitting in a classroom for hours at a time listening to dull lectures.  CyberEdDriverEd.com gives you the freedom to learn how you want, where you want and when you want!  Even if your state does not approve online driver education, the Dania Beach Florida driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com can still be a valuable learning tool that will further enhance the things you learn in the classroom.
Will I be expected to submit proof of ID as I’m taking the Dania Beach Florida online driver education course?
Only if you live in a state that requires it. If CyberEdDriverEd.com needs to verify your ID, it will probably take the form of personal questions we ask you during the registration process and at different points during the Dania Beach Florida online drivers ed course. Most states do not require ID verification, however, and we’ll inform you if yours does.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Florida Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!