Driver Education State Information Parkland Florida DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $41.50!

Parkland Florida Online Drivers Ed and Parkland Florida Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Parkland Florida Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Parkland Florida Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $41.50 – lowest price in the Parkland Florida!
Description: Our Parkland Florida drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Parkland Florida driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Parkland Florida internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Parkland Florida Driver's Ed

Parkland Florida Online Driver Education and Parkland Florida Licensing Procedures

So you’ve taken your first step to become a new driver in Parkland Florida? Congratulations!

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill to know but it can also be extremely dangerous. Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Parkland Florida has implemented a graduated driver license program for Parkland Florida drivers who are between the ages of 15-18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Parkland Florida.

Parkland Florida Instruction Permit (aka-- Learner Permit)

You must be at least 15 years old to apply for an instruction permit in Parkland Florida.

Before taking the written (knowledge) test, you will need to have done the following:

  • Completed a Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Course (contact the Parkland Florida DMV for further information)
  • Studied the Parkland Florida driver handbook (question on the written test is based on the material in this book)

When you go to take your drivers’ test, you need to take the following documents with you to the DMV office:

  • A signed, parental-consent form
  • Proper forms of ID
  • Proof of residence
  • Social Security Card

For a complete, accurate listing of exactly what paperwork/documents you will need to have, please contact the Parkland Florida DMV or visit

At the DMV office, in addtion to a vision and hearing test, you will need to take two (2) written tests:

  • Written Test—Road Signs
  • Written Test—Road Rules

Once you pass both these tests, you will have earned your Parkland Florida instruction permit. You may start driving right away, but there are some restrictions:

  • You may only drive with a licensed, 21-year-old driver sitting next to you in the front passenger seat.
  • During the first 3 months—daylight driving only. You may not drive at all after 10pm.

Your First Parkland Florida Driver's License

After you’ve had your instruction permit for one (1) year, and you’ve turned 16, you may apply for your first Parkland Florida intermediate driver license providing you meet the following prerequisites:

  • Completed at least 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training (10 of which must be at night) from a licensed adult driver who’s at least 21 years old. Your parent or guardian will need to certify that you have completed this practice.
  • You have received no traffic citations during the past 12 months.

At the DMV office, you will need to take a vision test, and then you will need to pass a written test as well as the road test (the road test may be skipped if you have successfully completed a state-approved drivers education course).

With an intermediate drivers license, the following restriction still applies (if you’re under 18):

  • You can only drive unsupervised between the hours of 6am and 11pm. After those hours, you must have a licensed adult driver seated in the front passenger seat (exception is if you are traveling to or from work).

When you turn 18, all restrictions are removed.

Parkland Florida Auto Insurance Parkland Florida Financial Responsibility Laws

In Parkland Florida, you must have auto insurance liability coverage on any vehicle you drive. If you drive without insurance you risk having your license suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of coverage you are required to carry is as follows:

  • $10,000--personal injury
  • $10,000--property damage

Parkland Florida Drunk Driving Laws

Driving under the influence of alcohol is strictly prohibited in Parkland Florida, and the penalties for breaking this law are very severe.  Upon your FIRST DUI offense, you will face the following consequences:

  • Six (6) months of jail time
  • Suspension of your license ranging from 6 to 12 months.
  • A fine ranging from $500 to $1,000
  • 100 hours of community service
  • A mandatory DUI education program
  • An ignition interlock device may be installed on your vehicle

Further DUI violations will result in far more stringent penalties, including extended jail time, license suspension/revocation, fines, and community service.

Parkland Florida Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

In 2010, the Parkland Florida Senate overwhelming approved a bill banning the use of text-messaging devices while driving. Action is still pending in the Parkland Florida House.

Parkland Florida Online Driver Education

Anyone 16-18 applying for a Parkland Florida intermediate license may skip the road test if they’ve successfully completed a state-approved driver education course. Please visit the Parkland Florida DMV website for a list of approved drivers education courses available.


www.gathergoget.com.

Parkland Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

What forms of payment do you accept for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Parkland Florida online drivers education course?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com Parkland Florida internet drivers education course accepts payment in the form of credit card, check, online check and money order.  You may also select the "pay later" option, allowing you delay payment up to prior to taking the final examination.
How long do I need to wait before I receive the CyberEdDriverEd.com Parkland Florida online drivers ed certificate of completion?
It depends on your selected shipping method for your Parkland Florida certificate of completion.  At registration, CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several convenient options for shipping, including regular US Mail and Federal Express.  If you select regular US Mail, your online Parkland Florida traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have several options!  You can select Priority Overnight (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express (by or before 5PM on the third business day), or if you complete your online Parkland Florida traffic school course on a Friday, we also offer Saturday Federal Express (by or before 12PM on Saturday). 

How can I be sure that my personal and payment information is secure when I pay for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Parkland Florida online drivers ed course?
CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We also offer several payment methods for our Parkland Florida internet driver education course, including credit card, check and online check.
Is the CyberEdDriverEd.com Parkland Florida online course for new drivers free?
No, CyberEdDriverEd.com isn't free, but we are reasonable.  The standard price for our Parkland Florida online drivers ed course for new drivers is $41.50.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.

Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.

How old do I have to be to start my Parkland Florida driver education?
In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.   You should check with the Parkland Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV), Parkland Florida Department of Education, or Parkland Florida Department of Driver License Services to make sure that you are old enough to take Parkland Florida driver education.
Is the Parkland Florida online drivers ed course very fast-paced, or can I work at my own pace?
Once you sign-up for the CyberEdDriverEd.com online drivers ed class, you can start the Parkland Florida learners permit course immediately or wait until later.  You can start-and-stop the Parkland Florida drivers ed course as often as you like -- at CyberEdDriverEd.com you set the schedule!  Once you finish the Parkland Florida drivers ed internet course, you must take a Parkland Florida final exam.  If you don't pass the Parkland Florida test on your first try, you can retake it as many times as you need until you pass!
If I pass the Parkland Florida internet drivers ed course, how do I qualify for receiving the Parkland Florida insurance discount?
It depends.  In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to families with teens who take a Parkland Florida online drivers education course.  If you are not certain whether your Parkland Florida insurance provider offers discounts for Parkland Florida teen drivers, then your parents should ask before you enroll in this Parkland Florida online drivers ed course.
It would be a big help if I could take the Parkland Florida online drivers ed course from more than one computer. Can I do that?
Yes, you can do that. There is no limit to the number of computers you’re allowed to use for taking the Parkland Florida online learners permit course. For example, you can take part of the Parkland Florida online driver education course at work and another part of the Parkland Florida online drivers ed course from home. Whatever works for you! All that’s needed is a computer with internet access.
I need to complete the CyberEdDriverEd.com Parkland Florida internet drivers education course soon, but I need to be able to start and stop the Parkland Florida online drivers ed course. Is this possible?
Yes.  If you need to start and stop the CyberEdDriverEd.com Parkland Florida internet drivers ed course, you can certainly do so.  CyberEdDriverEd.com is easy, fun and -- most importantly -- convenient!
If I complete your Parkland Florida online drivers ed course, how quickly can get my Parkland Florida certificate of completion for the online course?
We recommend that you select a preferred shipping method at registration for the Parkland Florida online drivers ed course.  We do offer expedited shipping through Federal Express, and you can receive your Parkland Florida certificate in as little as 24 hours.
How much time will it take me to finish the Parkland Florida online drivers ed course?
You can expect to spend 30 hours taking the Parkland Florida online driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com.  However, in some states where timers are not required you may not have to spend an entire 30 hours taking the course.

Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.
Can I get a refund if I don’t complete my Parkland Florida online drivers ed course?
Yes you can! CyberEdDriverEd.com allows you to request a refund anytime you see fit, as long as it’s before your certificate of completion for the Parkland Florida online drivers ed course has been shipped. At that point you may no longer request a refund.
I worry that my poor vision will make reading the Parkland Florida online driver education course material a challenging ordeal. Does CyberEdDriverEd.com offer any features that will make it easier?
Yes. Since the “Read Along” option is offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com, there is no need to worry about any difficulties reading large amounts of test. It works by reading the  material aloud while you follow along with Parkland Florida online drivers ed class text. You can order this feature when you register for the Parkland Florida online drivers ed class.
Does the State Department of Motor Vehicles or State Department of Driver Services know if the Parkland Florida internet teen drivers' ed course is state approved?
Yes, the State DMV (or whichever Parkland Florida department oversees the issuance of Parkland Florida driver's licenses) will be able to tell you if CyberEdDriverEd.com will fulfill your state's minimum driver education requirements or whether CyberEdDriverEd.com can be taken as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.

I’m ready to get my learners permit. What Parkland Florida driver education materials do I need before I can do that?
Generally, you can get your Parkland Florida learners permit as soon as you receive a Parkland Florida driver education certificate of completion. Once you have this document, you’re free to go to the licensing office in Parkland Florida and take the Parkland Florida learners permit test. Keep in mind, however, this is a general rule and may not apply everywhere.
What is the best way to review for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Parkland Florida internet drivers ed course quizzes?
The Parkland Florida online traffic school quizzes are designed to prepare you for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Parkland Florida online drivers ed course final exam.  It would be best to review the ?location online drivers ed course material closely so that you can be prepared for a Parkland Florida online drivers ed course quiz at the end of each Parkland Florida internet drivers ed course chapter.
My older sister took her Parkland Florida driver education course in a classroom setting. Will taking driver education over the internet give me advantages that she didn't have?
Yes it will! With Parkland Florida online drivers ed at CyberEdDriverEd.com, there is no need to listen to dull lectures for hours at a time. Our Parkland Florida online courses allow students the freedom to learn how they want, where they want and when they want!  If your state does not approve online driver education, then you may be required to attend a Parkland Florida driver ed class. If that's the case, the Parkland Florida driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com still makes an excellent learning tool by enhancing the things you learn in the classroom.
Will you ask me to provide proof of identity while I’m taking the CyberEdDriverEd.com online driver education course?
It depends on what your state's laws require.  Many states will not require ID verification when taking an online driver education course, although this can vary from state to state.  A few states may require us to verify your identity by, for example, asking you personal questios throughout the course.  The purpose of this is simply to verify that you are who you say you are.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Florida Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!