Driver Education State Information Wellington Florida DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $41.50!

Wellington Florida Online Drivers Ed and Wellington Florida Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Wellington Florida Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Wellington Florida Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $41.50 – lowest price in the Wellington Florida!
Description: Our Wellington Florida drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Wellington Florida driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Wellington Florida internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Wellington Florida Driver's Ed

Wellington Florida Online Driver Education and Wellington Florida Licensing Procedures

So you’ve taken your first step to become a new driver in Wellington Florida? Congratulations!

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill to know but it can also be extremely dangerous. Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Wellington Florida has implemented a graduated driver license program for Wellington Florida drivers who are between the ages of 15-18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Wellington Florida.

Wellington Florida Instruction Permit (aka-- Learner Permit)

You must be at least 15 years old to apply for an instruction permit in Wellington Florida.

Before taking the written (knowledge) test, you will need to have done the following:

  • Completed a Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Course (contact the Wellington Florida DMV for further information)
  • Studied the Wellington Florida driver handbook (question on the written test is based on the material in this book)

When you go to take your drivers’ test, you need to take the following documents with you to the DMV office:

  • A signed, parental-consent form
  • Proper forms of ID
  • Proof of residence
  • Social Security Card

For a complete, accurate listing of exactly what paperwork/documents you will need to have, please contact the Wellington Florida DMV or visit

At the DMV office, in addtion to a vision and hearing test, you will need to take two (2) written tests:

  • Written Test—Road Signs
  • Written Test—Road Rules

Once you pass both these tests, you will have earned your Wellington Florida instruction permit. You may start driving right away, but there are some restrictions:

  • You may only drive with a licensed, 21-year-old driver sitting next to you in the front passenger seat.
  • During the first 3 months—daylight driving only. You may not drive at all after 10pm.

Your First Wellington Florida Driver's License

After you’ve had your instruction permit for one (1) year, and you’ve turned 16, you may apply for your first Wellington Florida intermediate driver license providing you meet the following prerequisites:

  • Completed at least 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training (10 of which must be at night) from a licensed adult driver who’s at least 21 years old. Your parent or guardian will need to certify that you have completed this practice.
  • You have received no traffic citations during the past 12 months.

At the DMV office, you will need to take a vision test, and then you will need to pass a written test as well as the road test (the road test may be skipped if you have successfully completed a state-approved drivers education course).

With an intermediate drivers license, the following restriction still applies (if you’re under 18):

  • You can only drive unsupervised between the hours of 6am and 11pm. After those hours, you must have a licensed adult driver seated in the front passenger seat (exception is if you are traveling to or from work).

When you turn 18, all restrictions are removed.

Wellington Florida Auto Insurance Wellington Florida Financial Responsibility Laws

In Wellington Florida, you must have auto insurance liability coverage on any vehicle you drive. If you drive without insurance you risk having your license suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of coverage you are required to carry is as follows:

  • $10,000--personal injury
  • $10,000--property damage

Wellington Florida Drunk Driving Laws

Driving under the influence of alcohol is strictly prohibited in Wellington Florida, and the penalties for breaking this law are very severe.  Upon your FIRST DUI offense, you will face the following consequences:

  • Six (6) months of jail time
  • Suspension of your license ranging from 6 to 12 months.
  • A fine ranging from $500 to $1,000
  • 100 hours of community service
  • A mandatory DUI education program
  • An ignition interlock device may be installed on your vehicle

Further DUI violations will result in far more stringent penalties, including extended jail time, license suspension/revocation, fines, and community service.

Wellington Florida Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

In 2010, the Wellington Florida Senate overwhelming approved a bill banning the use of text-messaging devices while driving. Action is still pending in the Wellington Florida House.

Wellington Florida Online Driver Education

Anyone 16-18 applying for a Wellington Florida intermediate license may skip the road test if they’ve successfully completed a state-approved driver education course. Please visit the Wellington Florida DMV website for a list of approved drivers education courses available.


www.gathergoget.com.

Wellington Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

How can I pay for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Wellington Florida online drivers education course?
You may choose to pay with either credit card, check, online check, or money order for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Wellington Florida internet drivers ed course.  You also can select “pay later” option, but payment must be received prior to the final examination.
How can I be sure that I receive the CyberEdDriverEd.com Wellington Florida online drivers ed certificate of completion on time?
You can choose your preferred method of shipping at registration!  CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several convenient options for shipping your Wellington Florida certificate of completion, including regular US Mail and Federal Express.  When you register for the online defensive driving course you will be asked to select your certificate of completion. If you select regular US Mail, your online Wellington Florida traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have the option of selecting Priority Overnight delivery (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight delivery (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express delivery (by or before 5PM on the third business day), or if you complete your online Wellington Florida traffic school course on a Friday, we also offer Saturday Federal Express delivery (by or before 12PM on Saturday).
Do I need to be concerned about giving out my payment information over the website if I want to take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Wellington Florida internet drivers ed course?
No.  You can rest assured that CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We also offer several payment methods for our Wellington Florida internet driver education course, including credit card, check and online check.
What is the typical cost of your Wellington Florida internet drivers ed course?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com Wellington Florida online drivers ed course or new drivers course is $41.50.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.
May I enroll in a Wellington Florida drivers education course if I am 16 years old?
In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.  We recommend that you should check with the Wellington Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV), Wellington Florida Department of Education, or Wellington Florida Department of Driver License Services to make sure that you are old enough to take Wellington Florida driver education.

Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Wellington Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).
Am I allowed to set my own schedule with the Wellington Florida CyberEdDriverEd.com internet new teen drivers' course?
Yes!  You can start-and-stop the Wellington Florida drivers ed course as often as you like -- at CyberEdDriverEd.com you set the schedule!  Once you finish the Wellington Florida drivers ed internet course, you must take a Wellington Florida final exam.  If you don't pass the Wellington Florida test on your first try, you can retake it as many times as you need until you pass!
After I complete the Wellington Florida online drivers ed course that CyberEdDriverEd.com offers, how can I get a Wellington Florida insurance discount applied to my Wellington Florida auto insurance premium?
Whether or not you receive an insurance discount for completing CyberEdDriverEd.com's online drivers education course depends on which state you live in and which company you are insured with.  In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to teen-aged drivers who successfully complete an online Wellington Florida drivers education course.  We recommend that you contact your insurance agent in Wellington Florida to see what, if any, discount you may qualify for by enrolling in CyberEdDriverEd.com's Wellington Florida online drivers education course.
Can I use several computers to take my Wellington Florida driver education course if I need to do so?
Yes, you are free to use multiple computers to take the Wellington Florida online drivers ed course. For example, you can register for the Wellington Florida online drivers ed course on one computer but complete most of the chapters for the Wellington Florida online driver ed course on another. The choice is yours!
May I take frequent breaks during the CyberEdDriverEd.com Wellington Florida online drivers education course?
Yes.  You may take breaks as often as needed for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Wellington Florida online drivers education course.  CyberEdDriverEd.com is easy, fun and -- most importantly -- convenient!
If I take the Wellington Floridainternet driver education course, when can I get I receive the Wellington Florida certificate of completion?
It depends upon the shipping method that you select at registration.  We offer regular US mail shipping and expedited shipping through Federal Express.  If you select Federal Express, you can receive your Wellington Florida certificate in as little as 24 hours.
How much classroom instruction will I be given in the Wellington Florida online drivers ed course?
Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.

You can expect to spend 30 hours taking CyberEdDriverEd.com's Wellington Florida online course for new drivers.  However, in some states where timers are not required you may not have to spend an entire 30 hours taking the course.
How long do I have until I am no longer able to request a refund on my Wellington Florida online new driver training course?
You have until your Wellington Florida certificate of completion has been shipped to request a refund. Unlike our competitors, who do not allow requests for refunds after a certain point in the Wellington Florida online drivers ed course, we allow you to request a refund anytime you want, as long as it’s before your certificate of completion has been shipped.
Large amounts of printed text can be hard on my eyes. Does the Wellington Florida online driver education course on CyberEdDriverEd.com have any options that may help me?
Yes. You can order our "Read Along" feature when you register for the Wellington Florida online drivers ed class. It works by reading the material aloud while you follow along with the Wellington Florida online drivers ed class text.
Is there a quick way to find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com's Wellington Florida online teen drivers' education course satisfies all Wellington Florida DMV/DVS-approved class requirements?
Yes, the Wellington Florida DMV/DVS will be able to tell you if CyberEdDriverEd.com will fulfill your state's minimum driver education requirements or whether CyberEdDriverEd.com can be taken as a supplement to the driver education and/ortraining you will receive at a state-approved driving school.
What Wellington Florida driver education paperwork do I need before I can start learning to drive a car?
In many states, you will be asked to present a Certificate of Completion for a Wellington Florida driver education class when you visit your neighborhood Wellington Florida DMV office to take the Wellington Florida learners permit test.  Please note this is a general rule and may not apply in Wellington Florida.

Will I be graded on the CyberEdDriverEd.com Wellington Florida online drivers ed course quizzes?
You will be graded on the CyberEdDriverEd.com Wellington Florida internet drivers ed course quizzes.  If you fail a Wellington Florida online drivers ed course quiz, you will be allowed to go back and review the Wellington Florida internet drivers ed course material.  However, the Wellington Florida online drivers ed course quiz grades do not count against your overall score in the CyberEdDriverEd.com Wellington Florida online driver education course.
Is there any real difference between taking the Wellington Florida driver education course online instead of in a classroom setting?
The main difference is the flexibility that we offer. With Wellington Florida online drivers ed at CyberEdDriverEd.com, you have the freedom to learn at your own pace, without sitting in a classroom for hours listening to lectures. Even if you live in a state where online driver education is not allowed, the Wellington Florida driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com can still be a valuable resource that will enhance the things you learn in the classroom.
Will I have to verify my ID before I'm allowed to take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Wellington Florida online drivers education for new drivers course?
Although many states do not require us to verify the identity of our students, some states do.  If your state has this requirement (we’ll let you know if it does), it will likely take the form of us asking you personal questions at various times during the course.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Florida Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!