Driver Education State Information Ocoee Florida DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $41.50!

Ocoee Florida Online Drivers Ed and Ocoee Florida Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Ocoee Florida Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Ocoee Florida Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $41.50 – lowest price in the Ocoee Florida!
Description: Our Ocoee Florida drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Ocoee Florida driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Ocoee Florida internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Ocoee Florida Driver's Ed

Ocoee Florida Online Driver Education and Ocoee Florida Licensing Procedures

So you’ve taken your first step to become a new driver in Ocoee Florida? Congratulations!

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill to know but it can also be extremely dangerous. Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Ocoee Florida has implemented a graduated driver license program for Ocoee Florida drivers who are between the ages of 15-18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Ocoee Florida.

Ocoee Florida Instruction Permit (aka-- Learner Permit)

You must be at least 15 years old to apply for an instruction permit in Ocoee Florida.

Before taking the written (knowledge) test, you will need to have done the following:

  • Completed a Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Course (contact the Ocoee Florida DMV for further information)
  • Studied the Ocoee Florida driver handbook (question on the written test is based on the material in this book)

When you go to take your drivers’ test, you need to take the following documents with you to the DMV office:

  • A signed, parental-consent form
  • Proper forms of ID
  • Proof of residence
  • Social Security Card

For a complete, accurate listing of exactly what paperwork/documents you will need to have, please contact the Ocoee Florida DMV or visit

At the DMV office, in addtion to a vision and hearing test, you will need to take two (2) written tests:

  • Written Test—Road Signs
  • Written Test—Road Rules

Once you pass both these tests, you will have earned your Ocoee Florida instruction permit. You may start driving right away, but there are some restrictions:

  • You may only drive with a licensed, 21-year-old driver sitting next to you in the front passenger seat.
  • During the first 3 months—daylight driving only. You may not drive at all after 10pm.

Your First Ocoee Florida Driver's License

After you’ve had your instruction permit for one (1) year, and you’ve turned 16, you may apply for your first Ocoee Florida intermediate driver license providing you meet the following prerequisites:

  • Completed at least 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training (10 of which must be at night) from a licensed adult driver who’s at least 21 years old. Your parent or guardian will need to certify that you have completed this practice.
  • You have received no traffic citations during the past 12 months.

At the DMV office, you will need to take a vision test, and then you will need to pass a written test as well as the road test (the road test may be skipped if you have successfully completed a state-approved drivers education course).

With an intermediate drivers license, the following restriction still applies (if you’re under 18):

  • You can only drive unsupervised between the hours of 6am and 11pm. After those hours, you must have a licensed adult driver seated in the front passenger seat (exception is if you are traveling to or from work).

When you turn 18, all restrictions are removed.

Ocoee Florida Auto Insurance Ocoee Florida Financial Responsibility Laws

In Ocoee Florida, you must have auto insurance liability coverage on any vehicle you drive. If you drive without insurance you risk having your license suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of coverage you are required to carry is as follows:

  • $10,000--personal injury
  • $10,000--property damage

Ocoee Florida Drunk Driving Laws

Driving under the influence of alcohol is strictly prohibited in Ocoee Florida, and the penalties for breaking this law are very severe.  Upon your FIRST DUI offense, you will face the following consequences:

  • Six (6) months of jail time
  • Suspension of your license ranging from 6 to 12 months.
  • A fine ranging from $500 to $1,000
  • 100 hours of community service
  • A mandatory DUI education program
  • An ignition interlock device may be installed on your vehicle

Further DUI violations will result in far more stringent penalties, including extended jail time, license suspension/revocation, fines, and community service.

Ocoee Florida Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

In 2010, the Ocoee Florida Senate overwhelming approved a bill banning the use of text-messaging devices while driving. Action is still pending in the Ocoee Florida House.

Ocoee Florida Online Driver Education

Anyone 16-18 applying for a Ocoee Florida intermediate license may skip the road test if they’ve successfully completed a state-approved driver education course. Please visit the Ocoee Florida DMV website for a list of approved drivers education courses available.


www.gathergoget.com.

Ocoee Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

I am interested in signing up for a Ocoee Florida online teen driver education course. What payment methods do you accept for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Ocoee Florida internet drivers ed course?
You may make payment for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Ocoee Florida online drivers education course with credit card, check, online check, and money order.  Or, you can select the “pay later” option, but payment must be received prior to taking the final examination.
 
IMPORTANT:  Please be aware that CyberEdDriverEd.com may not completely fulfill all of your state's driver education requirements.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with your state's Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) or whichever state agency is responsible for overseeing the licensing of Ocoee Florida's drivers.
How long do I need to wait before I receive the CyberEdDriverEd.com Ocoee Florida internet drivers ed certificate of completion?
You can choose your preferred method of shipping at registration!  CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several convenient options for shipping your Ocoee Florida certificate of completion, including regular US Mail and Federal Express.  If you select regular US Mail, your online Ocoee Florida traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have several options!  You can select Priority Overnight delivery (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight delivery (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day delivery (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express delivery (by or before 5PM on the third business day), or if you complete your online Ocoee Florida traffic school course on a Friday, we also offer Saturday Federal Express delivery (by or before 12PM on Saturday).

If I take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Ocoee Florida online drivers ed course, can you assure me that my personal and payment information is secure on the website?
Yes!  CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We also offer several payment methods for our Ocoee Florida internet driver education course, including credit card, check and online check.
Can you tell me the exact cost of the CyberEdDriverEd.com Ocoee Florida online drivers ed course for new drivers?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com Ocoee Florida online drivers ed course or new drivers course is $41.50.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.
I want to take the Ocoee Florida CyberEdDriverEd.com online drivers ed course. Can you tell me if I am old enough to do so?

In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.   You should check with your state's Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) (or whichever state agency handles the issuance of drivers licenses in Ocoee Florida) to make sure that you are eligible to take Ocoee Florida driver education. 

Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Ocoee Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).

If I fail the CyberEdDriverEd.com Ocoee Florida internet drivers education course final exam, can I take it again?
Yes!  Once you finish the Ocoee Florida drivers ed internet course, you must take a Ocoee Florida final exam.  If you don't pass the Ocoee Florida test on your first try, you can retake it as many times as you need until you pass!
When I pass the Ocoee Florida online drivers ed course, will my parents get a Ocoee Florida insurance discount from the Ocoee Florida insurance provider?
In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to families with teens who take a Ocoee Florida online driver education course.  If you are not sure if your Ocoee Florida insurance provider offers discounts for Ocoee Florida teen drivers, then your parents should ask before you enroll in this Ocoee Florida internet drivers education course.
What if need to take my Ocoee Florida online drivers ed course on more than one computer? Am I allowed to do that?
Yes, you are free to do that. There is no limit to the number of computers you’re allowed to use for taking the Ocoee Florida online drivers ed course. If necessary, you can take part of the Ocoee Florida online driver education course at one location and another part of the Ocoee Florida online drivers ed course at another.  It’s entirely up to you! All that’s needed is a computer with internet access.
If I need to stop the CyberEdDriverEd.com Ocoee Florida internet drivers education course, can I log back online exactly where I left off?
Definitely.  If you stop the CyberEdDriverEd.com Ocoee Florida online drivers ed course, you can then pick up your Ocoee Florida online drivers education course exactly where you left off.
When I take the Ocoee Florida internet drivers ed course, do I have to wait very long for the Ocoee Florida certificate of completion?
How quickly you get your Ocoee Florida online drivers ed certificate of completion depends upon the shipping method you select at registration.  Since we offer either regular US mail shipping or expedited shipping through Federal Express, you can receive your Ocoee Florida certificate in as little as 24 hours.
How many hours of classroom instruction will I receive during the Ocoee Florida online drivers education course?
Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.

You can expect to spend 30 hours taking CyberEdDriverEd.com's Ocoee Florida online course for new drivers.  However, in some states where timers are not required you may not have to spend an entire 30 hours taking the course.


What is your policy on refunds for the Ocoee Florida online driver education course?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com refund policy is that refund requests must be made before the Ocoee Florida certificate of completion for the Ocoee Florida online drivers ed course is shipped. As long as that condition is met, you may request a refund at any time during the Ocoee Florida online driver education course.
I worry that my poor vision will make reading the Ocoee Florida online driver education course material a challenging ordeal. Does CyberEdDriverEd.com offer any features that will make it easier?
Yes. Since the “Read Along” option is offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com, there is no need to worry about any difficulties reading large amounts of test. It works by reading the  material aloud while you follow along with Ocoee Florida online drivers ed class text. You can order this feature when you register for the Ocoee Florida online drivers ed class.
Where can I find out whether the Ocoee Florida CyberEdDriverEd.com internet drivers ed course is a state-approved program?
The Ocoee Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) will be able to tell you whether CyberEdDriverEd.com will fulfill your state's driver education requirements or whether CyberEdDriverEd.com may be taken as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.
What Ocoee Florida driver education paperwork do I need before I can start learning to drive a car?
In many states, you will be asked to present a Certificate of Completion for a Ocoee Florida driver education class when you visit your neighborhood Ocoee Florida DMV office to take the Ocoee Florida learners permit test.  Please note this is a general rule and may not apply in Ocoee Florida.

What is the best way to review for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Ocoee Florida internet drivers ed course quizzes?
The Ocoee Florida online traffic school quizzes are designed to prepare you for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Ocoee Florida online drivers ed course final exam.  It would be best to review the ?location online drivers ed course material closely so that you can be prepared for a Ocoee Florida online drivers ed course quiz at the end of each Ocoee Florida internet drivers ed course chapter.
Will taking the CyberEdDriverEd.com online Ocoee Florida driver education course be less tedious for me than a classroom Ocoee Florida driver education course?
For sure! If you value learning what you want, where you want, how you want—instead of spending hours sitting in a classroom—the CyberEdDriverEd.com online Ocoee Florida driver education course is just what you need. Even in states that do not allow online driver education, our Ocoee Florida online driver ed course can still help you by reinforcing the things you learn in the classroom.
Will you need me to show that I am who I claim to be before I can take the Ocoee Florida online drivers education course for new drivers that CyberEdDriverEd.com offers over the internet?
Although many states do not require us to verify the identity of our students, some states do.  If your state has this requirement (we’ll let you know if it does), it will likely take the form of us asking you personal questions at various times during the course.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Florida Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!