Driver Education State Information Jacksonville Beach Florida DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $41.50!

Jacksonville Beach Florida Online Drivers Ed and Jacksonville Beach Florida Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Jacksonville Beach Florida Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Jacksonville Beach Florida Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $41.50 – lowest price in the Jacksonville Beach Florida!
Description: Our Jacksonville Beach Florida drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Jacksonville Beach Florida driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Jacksonville Beach Florida internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Jacksonville Beach Florida Driver's Ed

Jacksonville Beach Florida Online Driver Education and Jacksonville Beach Florida Licensing Procedures

So you’ve taken your first step to become a new driver in Jacksonville Beach Florida? Congratulations!

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill to know but it can also be extremely dangerous. Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Jacksonville Beach Florida has implemented a graduated driver license program for Jacksonville Beach Florida drivers who are between the ages of 15-18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Jacksonville Beach Florida.

Jacksonville Beach Florida Instruction Permit (aka-- Learner Permit)

You must be at least 15 years old to apply for an instruction permit in Jacksonville Beach Florida.

Before taking the written (knowledge) test, you will need to have done the following:

  • Completed a Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Course (contact the Jacksonville Beach Florida DMV for further information)
  • Studied the Jacksonville Beach Florida driver handbook (question on the written test is based on the material in this book)

When you go to take your drivers’ test, you need to take the following documents with you to the DMV office:

  • A signed, parental-consent form
  • Proper forms of ID
  • Proof of residence
  • Social Security Card

For a complete, accurate listing of exactly what paperwork/documents you will need to have, please contact the Jacksonville Beach Florida DMV or visit

At the DMV office, in addtion to a vision and hearing test, you will need to take two (2) written tests:

  • Written Test—Road Signs
  • Written Test—Road Rules

Once you pass both these tests, you will have earned your Jacksonville Beach Florida instruction permit. You may start driving right away, but there are some restrictions:

  • You may only drive with a licensed, 21-year-old driver sitting next to you in the front passenger seat.
  • During the first 3 months—daylight driving only. You may not drive at all after 10pm.

Your First Jacksonville Beach Florida Driver's License

After you’ve had your instruction permit for one (1) year, and you’ve turned 16, you may apply for your first Jacksonville Beach Florida intermediate driver license providing you meet the following prerequisites:

  • Completed at least 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training (10 of which must be at night) from a licensed adult driver who’s at least 21 years old. Your parent or guardian will need to certify that you have completed this practice.
  • You have received no traffic citations during the past 12 months.

At the DMV office, you will need to take a vision test, and then you will need to pass a written test as well as the road test (the road test may be skipped if you have successfully completed a state-approved drivers education course).

With an intermediate drivers license, the following restriction still applies (if you’re under 18):

  • You can only drive unsupervised between the hours of 6am and 11pm. After those hours, you must have a licensed adult driver seated in the front passenger seat (exception is if you are traveling to or from work).

When you turn 18, all restrictions are removed.

Jacksonville Beach Florida Auto Insurance Jacksonville Beach Florida Financial Responsibility Laws

In Jacksonville Beach Florida, you must have auto insurance liability coverage on any vehicle you drive. If you drive without insurance you risk having your license suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of coverage you are required to carry is as follows:

  • $10,000--personal injury
  • $10,000--property damage

Jacksonville Beach Florida Drunk Driving Laws

Driving under the influence of alcohol is strictly prohibited in Jacksonville Beach Florida, and the penalties for breaking this law are very severe.  Upon your FIRST DUI offense, you will face the following consequences:

  • Six (6) months of jail time
  • Suspension of your license ranging from 6 to 12 months.
  • A fine ranging from $500 to $1,000
  • 100 hours of community service
  • A mandatory DUI education program
  • An ignition interlock device may be installed on your vehicle

Further DUI violations will result in far more stringent penalties, including extended jail time, license suspension/revocation, fines, and community service.

Jacksonville Beach Florida Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

In 2010, the Jacksonville Beach Florida Senate overwhelming approved a bill banning the use of text-messaging devices while driving. Action is still pending in the Jacksonville Beach Florida House.

Jacksonville Beach Florida Online Driver Education

Anyone 16-18 applying for a Jacksonville Beach Florida intermediate license may skip the road test if they’ve successfully completed a state-approved driver education course. Please visit the Jacksonville Beach Florida DMV website for a list of approved drivers education courses available.


www.gathergoget.com.

Jacksonville Beach Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

How can I pay for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Jacksonville Beach Florida online drivers ed course?
CyberEdDriverEd.com accepts the following payment methods for its online Jacksonville Beach Florida drivers education courses: credit card, check, online check and money order.  You may also select the "pay later" option which allows you to take the entire Jacksonville Beach Florida online drivers ed course until the final examination without paying; however, you must pay for your Jacksonville Beach Florida online drivers education course prior to taking the exam.
How can I get overnight shipment of the CyberEdDriverEd.com Jacksonville Beach Florida internet drivers ed certificate of completion?
You will need to select your preferred method of shipping at registration.  CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several convenient options for shipping your Jacksonville Beach Florida certificate of completion, including regular US Mail and Federal Express.  If you select regular US Mail, your online Jacksonville Beach Florida traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have the option of selecting Priority Overnight (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express (by or before 5PM on the third business day), or if you complete your online Jacksonville Beach Florida traffic school course on a Friday, we also offer Saturday delivery (by or before 12PM on Saturday). 

I would like to take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Jacksonville Beach Florida online safe-driving course for new drivers. Is my payment information secure over the website?
Yes!  CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We offer several payment methods for our Jacksonville Beach Florida internet driver education course, including credit card, check and online check.
What does CyberEdDriverEd.com charge for its Jacksonville Beach Florida online new drivers course?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com Jacksonville Beach Florida online drivers ed course or new drivers course is $41.50.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.

I want to take my required Jacksonville Beach Florida driver education when I turn 16 years old. Is this possible?
In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.   We recommend that you check with the Jacksonville Beach Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV), Jacksonville Beach Florida Department of Education, or Jacksonville Beach Florida Department of Driver License Services to make sure that you are eligible to take Jacksonville Beach Florida driver education.

Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Jacksonville Beach Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).
Will I be allowed several breaks within the Jacksonville Beach Florida internet drivers ed course?
Yes!  You can start-and-stop the Jacksonville Beach Florida drivers ed course as often as you like -- at CyberEdDriverEd.com you set the schedule!  Once you finish the Jacksonville Beach Florida drivers ed internet course, you must take a Jacksonville Beach Florida final exam.  If you don't pass the Jacksonville Beach Florida test on your first try, you can retake it as many times as you need until you pass!
I want to enroll in CyberEdDriverEd.com's Jacksonville Beach Florida online drivers education program. Would my parents qualify to receive any Jacksonville Beach Florida insurance discount if I do so?
It depends on which state you live in and which company you are insured with.  In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to teen-aged drivers who successfully complete an online Jacksonville Beach Florida drivers education course.  We recommend that you contact your insurance agent in Jacksonville Beach Florida to see what, if any, discount you may qualify for by enrolling in CyberEdDriverEd.com's Jacksonville Beach Florida online drivers education course.
Am I free to take the Jacksonville Beach Florida drivers ed course from several computers, or does the entire course have to be taken on a single computer?
For your convenience, you’re free to take the Jacksonville Beach Florida online driver education course from any computer you want. For example, it’s perfectly okay to take part of the Jacksonville Beach Florida online drivers ed course at school and part of the Jacksonville Beach Florida Learners permit course from home!  Any computer with internet access will work.
If I take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Jacksonville Beach Florida internet drivers ed course, do I have to finish it all at one time?
No. The CyberEdDriverEd.com Jacksonville Beach Florida online drivers education course is designed to work around your busy schedule.  You may start and stop as often as needed, and the CyberEdDriverEd.com Jacksonville Beach Florida internet drivers ed course is most of all, convenient!
When I take the Jacksonville Beach Florida internet drivers ed course, do I have to wait very long for the Jacksonville Beach Florida certificate of completion?
How quickly you get your Jacksonville Beach Florida online drivers ed certificate of completion depends upon the shipping method you select at registration.  Since we offer either regular US mail shipping or expedited shipping through Federal Express, you can receive your Jacksonville Beach Florida certificate in as little as 24 hours.
How many hours of classroom instruction will I receive during the Jacksonville Beach Florida online drivers education course?
Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.

You can expect to spend 30 hours taking CyberEdDriverEd.com's Jacksonville Beach Florida online course for new drivers.  However, in some states where timers are not required you may not have to spend an entire 30 hours taking the course.


Is there a limit to how much time I have to request a refund on my Jacksonville Beach Florida online drivers' ed course?
It is too late to request a refund only if your Jacksonville Beach Florida certificate of completion has already been shipped. You may request a refund on your Jacksonville Beach Florida online learners permit course at any point prior to that, however. This is a better deal than what you get from our competitors, who will not allow refund requests after a certain point in the Jacksonville Beach Florida online driver education course.
What features does CyberEdDriverEd.com have that will assist people like me for whom reading large amounts of online text is a challenging ordeal?
For those who struggle with reading large amounts of text, the “Read Along” option offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com should prove extremely useful.  “Read Along” works by reading the material aloud while you follow along with the Jacksonville Beach Florida drivers ed online text. You can order this feature when you register for the Jacksonville Beach Florida online drivers ed class.
Does the Jacksonville Beach Florida CyberEdDriverEd.com internet drivers ed course meet all Jacksonville Beach Florida DMV/DVS approved class requirements?
Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Jacksonville Beach Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) or Driver and Vehicle Services (DVS).
What Jacksonville Beach Florida driver education paperwork will I be expected to produce in order to learn to drive a car?
In order to get your Jacksonville Beach Florida learners permit, you will need to bring your Jacksonville Beach Florida driver education (online or classroom) certificate of completion to your local Jacksonville Beach Florida DMV office plus any other documentation Jacksonville Beach Florida may require.  We recommend that you contact the Jacksonville Beach Florida driver license office in your area to learn exactly what documentation is required in order to take the Jacksonville Beach Florida learner's permit test.
What can I expect from the Jacksonville Beach Florida online drivers ed course quizzes in the CyberEdDriverEd.com Jacksonville Beach Florida internet drivers ed course?
There is a Jacksonville Beach Florida online drivers ed course quiz at the end of each Jacksonville Beach Florida internet drivers ed course chapter, and each Jacksonville Beach Florida online drivers ed course quiz consists of about five questions.  
Will taking the CyberEdDriverEd.com online Jacksonville Beach Florida driver education course be less tedious for me than a classroom Jacksonville Beach Florida driver education course?
For sure! If you value learning what you want, where you want, how you want—instead of spending hours sitting in a classroom—the CyberEdDriverEd.com online Jacksonville Beach Florida driver education course is just what you need. Even in states that do not allow online driver education, our Jacksonville Beach Florida online driver ed course can still help you by reinforcing the things you learn in the classroom.
What ID verification procedures can I expect while taking the Jacksonville Beach Florida online driver's ed course?
Many states will not require ID verification when taking an online driver education course, although this can vary from state to state.  A few states may require us to verify your identity by, for example, asking you personal questios throughout the course.  The purpose of this is simply to verify that you are who you say you are.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Florida Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!