Driver Education State Information Rockledge Florida DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $41.50!

Rockledge Florida Online Drivers Ed and Rockledge Florida Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Rockledge Florida Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Rockledge Florida Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $41.50 – lowest price in the Rockledge Florida!
Description: Our Rockledge Florida drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Rockledge Florida driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Rockledge Florida internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Rockledge Florida Driver's Ed

Rockledge Florida Online Driver Education and Rockledge Florida Licensing Procedures

So you’ve taken your first step to become a new driver in Rockledge Florida? Congratulations!

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill to know but it can also be extremely dangerous. Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Rockledge Florida has implemented a graduated driver license program for Rockledge Florida drivers who are between the ages of 15-18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Rockledge Florida.

Rockledge Florida Instruction Permit (aka-- Learner Permit)

You must be at least 15 years old to apply for an instruction permit in Rockledge Florida.

Before taking the written (knowledge) test, you will need to have done the following:

  • Completed a Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Course (contact the Rockledge Florida DMV for further information)
  • Studied the Rockledge Florida driver handbook (question on the written test is based on the material in this book)

When you go to take your drivers’ test, you need to take the following documents with you to the DMV office:

  • A signed, parental-consent form
  • Proper forms of ID
  • Proof of residence
  • Social Security Card

For a complete, accurate listing of exactly what paperwork/documents you will need to have, please contact the Rockledge Florida DMV or visit

At the DMV office, in addtion to a vision and hearing test, you will need to take two (2) written tests:

  • Written Test—Road Signs
  • Written Test—Road Rules

Once you pass both these tests, you will have earned your Rockledge Florida instruction permit. You may start driving right away, but there are some restrictions:

  • You may only drive with a licensed, 21-year-old driver sitting next to you in the front passenger seat.
  • During the first 3 months—daylight driving only. You may not drive at all after 10pm.

Your First Rockledge Florida Driver's License

After you’ve had your instruction permit for one (1) year, and you’ve turned 16, you may apply for your first Rockledge Florida intermediate driver license providing you meet the following prerequisites:

  • Completed at least 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training (10 of which must be at night) from a licensed adult driver who’s at least 21 years old. Your parent or guardian will need to certify that you have completed this practice.
  • You have received no traffic citations during the past 12 months.

At the DMV office, you will need to take a vision test, and then you will need to pass a written test as well as the road test (the road test may be skipped if you have successfully completed a state-approved drivers education course).

With an intermediate drivers license, the following restriction still applies (if you’re under 18):

  • You can only drive unsupervised between the hours of 6am and 11pm. After those hours, you must have a licensed adult driver seated in the front passenger seat (exception is if you are traveling to or from work).

When you turn 18, all restrictions are removed.

Rockledge Florida Auto Insurance Rockledge Florida Financial Responsibility Laws

In Rockledge Florida, you must have auto insurance liability coverage on any vehicle you drive. If you drive without insurance you risk having your license suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of coverage you are required to carry is as follows:

  • $10,000--personal injury
  • $10,000--property damage

Rockledge Florida Drunk Driving Laws

Driving under the influence of alcohol is strictly prohibited in Rockledge Florida, and the penalties for breaking this law are very severe.  Upon your FIRST DUI offense, you will face the following consequences:

  • Six (6) months of jail time
  • Suspension of your license ranging from 6 to 12 months.
  • A fine ranging from $500 to $1,000
  • 100 hours of community service
  • A mandatory DUI education program
  • An ignition interlock device may be installed on your vehicle

Further DUI violations will result in far more stringent penalties, including extended jail time, license suspension/revocation, fines, and community service.

Rockledge Florida Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

In 2010, the Rockledge Florida Senate overwhelming approved a bill banning the use of text-messaging devices while driving. Action is still pending in the Rockledge Florida House.

Rockledge Florida Online Driver Education

Anyone 16-18 applying for a Rockledge Florida intermediate license may skip the road test if they’ve successfully completed a state-approved driver education course. Please visit the Rockledge Florida DMV website for a list of approved drivers education courses available.


www.gathergoget.com.

Rockledge Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

What are the payment methods for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Rockledge Florida online drivers education course?
You may make payment in the form of credit card or online check, or you may choose to mail in a payment by check or money order for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Rockledge Florida online drivers education course, but payment must be made prior to taking the final exam. 
How can I get the CyberEdDriverEd.com Rockledge Florida online drivers ed certificate of completion as soon as possible?
You can select your preferred method of shipment of your Rockledge Florida certificate of completion at registration.  CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several convenient options, including regular US Mail and Federal Express.  If you select regular US Mail, your online Rockledge Florida traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have the option of selecting Priority Overnight (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express (by or before 5PM on the third business day), and if you complete your online Rockledge Florida traffic school course on a Friday,  we also offer Saturday Federal Express (by or before 12PM on Saturday). 

How do you protect my personal and payment information if I give you a credit card number as payment for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Rockledge Florida online drivers education course?
CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We also offer several other payment methods for our Rockledge Florida internet driver education course, including check and online check.
What is the full cost of the Rockledge Florida online drivers ed course?
The standard price for taking the CyberEdDriverEd.com Rockledge Florida online drivers education course or new drivers course is $41.50.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.
 
May I take a Rockledge Florida online driver education course if I am under 16?

In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.   You should check with your state's Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) (or whichever state agency handles the issuance of drivers licenses in Rockledge Florida) to make sure that you are eligible to take Rockledge Florida driver education. 

Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Rockledge Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).

Do I have to take the Rockledge Florida online drivers ed course from start to finish without any break?
No.  Once you sign-up for the CyberEdDriverEd.com online drivers ed class, you can start the Rockledge Florida learners permit course immediately or wait until later.  You can start-and-stop the Rockledge Florida drivers ed course as often as you like -- at CyberEdDriverEd.com you set the schedule! 
Is it possible for my parents to receive a Rockledge Florida insurance discount if I take the Rockledge Florida online drivers ed course?
It depends.  In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to families with teens who take a Rockledge Florida online drivers education course.  If you are not sure whether your Rockledge Florida insurance provider offers discounts for Rockledge Florida teen drivers, then your parents should ask before you enroll in this Rockledge Florida online drivers ed course.
Do I have the freedom to take the Rockledge Florida driver education course from several computers, or am I stuck using a single computer for the whole course?
For your convenience, we allow you to take the Rockledge Florida online driver education course from any computer you want. For example, it’s perfectly okay to take part of the Rockledge Florida online drivers ed course at school and part of the Rockledge Florida Learners permit course from home!  Any computer with internet access will work.
I will need frequent breaks within the CyberEdDriverEd.com Rockledge Florida online drivers ed course. Will I be able to start and stop the CyberEdDriverEd.com Rockledge Florida internet drivers ed course?
You may take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Rockledge Florida internet drivers ed course in more than one sitting.  If you stop during one part of the course the computer will track where you left off, and then you will be able to pick up your Rockledge Florida online drivers ed course exactly where you left off. 
When I finish my Rockledge Florida internet drivers ed course, can I select a certain method of shipping for my Rockledge Florida certificate of completion?
You can select your shipping method as early as registration.  We offer regular US mail shipping and expedited shipping through Federal Express.  Depending upon how quickly you need your Rockledge Florida certificate, you receive it in as little as 24 hours.
Will the Rockledge Florida online drivers ed course provide me with all the classroom hours that I need?
Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com will be sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.
How much time do I have to ask for my money back once I start the Rockledge Florida online drivers' ed course?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com refund policy is that refund requests must be made before your Rockledge Florida certificate of completion for the Rockledge Florida online learners permit course is shipped. Provided that condition is met, you may request a refund at any time during your Rockledge Florida online driver education course.
I worry that my difficulty reading large amounts of text will make it impossible for me to take the Rockledge Florida online driver education course. What can be done about this?
Those who have difficulty reading large amounts of text are encouraged to take advantage of the “Read Along” feature that CyberEdDriverEd.com offers. It works by reading the material aloud while you follow along with the online class text. This feature can be ordered while registering for the Rockledge Florida online drivers ed class.
Is the Rockledge Florida CyberEdDriverEd.com internet drivers education course approved by the Rockledge Florida Department of Motor Vehicles?
The Rockledge Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) will be able to tell you whether CyberEdDriverEd.com will fulfill your state's driver education requirements or whether CyberEdDriverEd.com may be taken as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.
What Rockledge Florida driver education paperwork will I be expected to produce in order to learn to drive a car?
In order to get your Rockledge Florida learners permit, you will need to bring your Rockledge Florida driver education (online or classroom) certificate of completion to your local Rockledge Florida DMV office plus any other documentation Rockledge Florida may require.  We recommend that you contact the Rockledge Florida driver license office in your area to learn exactly what documentation is required in order to take the Rockledge Florida learner's permit test.
Do the CyberEdDriverEd.com Rockledge Florida internet drivers ed course quizzes count towards my overall score?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com Rockledge Florida online drivers ed course quizzes are meant to prepare you for the final exam.  If you fail any Rockledge Florida internet drivers ed course quiz, you will be able to go back and review.  In this way, you will be better prepared for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Rockledge Florida online drivers ed course final exam.
I don't normally do well in a classroom environment. Can you tell me what the differences are between Rockledge Florida classroom driver education and Rockledge Florida online driver education?
If you’re not keen on being stuck sitting in a classroom for hours listening to a teacher, the Rockledge Florida online drivers ed at CyberEdDriverEd.com is the choice for you. CyberEdDriverEd.com gives you the advantage of flexibility, allowing you to learn how you want, where you want and you they want! Even in states that do not authorize online driver education, the Rockledge Florida driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com can still be a valuable tool that will reinforce the things you learn in the classroom.
Is there any ID verification procedure when I take CyberEdDriverEd.com's new drivers' course?
Many states will not require ID verification when taking an online driver education course, although this can vary from state to state.  A few states may require us to verify your identity by, for example, asking you personal questios throughout the course.  The purpose of this is simply to verify that you are who you say you are.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Florida Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!