Driver Education State Information Miami Beach Florida DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $41.50!

Miami Beach Florida Online Drivers Ed and Miami Beach Florida Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Miami Beach Florida Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Miami Beach Florida Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $41.50 – lowest price in the Miami Beach Florida!
Description: Our Miami Beach Florida drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Miami Beach Florida driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Miami Beach Florida internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Miami Beach Florida Driver's Ed

Miami Beach Florida Online Driver Education and Miami Beach Florida Licensing Procedures

So you’ve taken your first step to become a new driver in Miami Beach Florida? Congratulations!

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill to know but it can also be extremely dangerous. Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Miami Beach Florida has implemented a graduated driver license program for Miami Beach Florida drivers who are between the ages of 15-18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Miami Beach Florida.

Miami Beach Florida Instruction Permit (aka-- Learner Permit)

You must be at least 15 years old to apply for an instruction permit in Miami Beach Florida.

Before taking the written (knowledge) test, you will need to have done the following:

  • Completed a Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Course (contact the Miami Beach Florida DMV for further information)
  • Studied the Miami Beach Florida driver handbook (question on the written test is based on the material in this book)

When you go to take your drivers’ test, you need to take the following documents with you to the DMV office:

  • A signed, parental-consent form
  • Proper forms of ID
  • Proof of residence
  • Social Security Card

For a complete, accurate listing of exactly what paperwork/documents you will need to have, please contact the Miami Beach Florida DMV or visit

At the DMV office, in addtion to a vision and hearing test, you will need to take two (2) written tests:

  • Written Test—Road Signs
  • Written Test—Road Rules

Once you pass both these tests, you will have earned your Miami Beach Florida instruction permit. You may start driving right away, but there are some restrictions:

  • You may only drive with a licensed, 21-year-old driver sitting next to you in the front passenger seat.
  • During the first 3 months—daylight driving only. You may not drive at all after 10pm.

Your First Miami Beach Florida Driver's License

After you’ve had your instruction permit for one (1) year, and you’ve turned 16, you may apply for your first Miami Beach Florida intermediate driver license providing you meet the following prerequisites:

  • Completed at least 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training (10 of which must be at night) from a licensed adult driver who’s at least 21 years old. Your parent or guardian will need to certify that you have completed this practice.
  • You have received no traffic citations during the past 12 months.

At the DMV office, you will need to take a vision test, and then you will need to pass a written test as well as the road test (the road test may be skipped if you have successfully completed a state-approved drivers education course).

With an intermediate drivers license, the following restriction still applies (if you’re under 18):

  • You can only drive unsupervised between the hours of 6am and 11pm. After those hours, you must have a licensed adult driver seated in the front passenger seat (exception is if you are traveling to or from work).

When you turn 18, all restrictions are removed.

Miami Beach Florida Auto Insurance Miami Beach Florida Financial Responsibility Laws

In Miami Beach Florida, you must have auto insurance liability coverage on any vehicle you drive. If you drive without insurance you risk having your license suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of coverage you are required to carry is as follows:

  • $10,000--personal injury
  • $10,000--property damage

Miami Beach Florida Drunk Driving Laws

Driving under the influence of alcohol is strictly prohibited in Miami Beach Florida, and the penalties for breaking this law are very severe.  Upon your FIRST DUI offense, you will face the following consequences:

  • Six (6) months of jail time
  • Suspension of your license ranging from 6 to 12 months.
  • A fine ranging from $500 to $1,000
  • 100 hours of community service
  • A mandatory DUI education program
  • An ignition interlock device may be installed on your vehicle

Further DUI violations will result in far more stringent penalties, including extended jail time, license suspension/revocation, fines, and community service.

Miami Beach Florida Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

In 2010, the Miami Beach Florida Senate overwhelming approved a bill banning the use of text-messaging devices while driving. Action is still pending in the Miami Beach Florida House.

Miami Beach Florida Online Driver Education

Anyone 16-18 applying for a Miami Beach Florida intermediate license may skip the road test if they’ve successfully completed a state-approved driver education course. Please visit the Miami Beach Florida DMV website for a list of approved drivers education courses available.


www.gathergoget.com.

Miami Beach Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

What is the best way to pay for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Miami Beach Florida online drivers education course?
You may choose to pay with either credit card, check, online check, or money order for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Miami Beach Florida internet drivers ed course.  Or, you can select the “pay later” option, but payment must be received prior to taking the final examination.
When can I receive my CyberEdDriverEd.com Miami Beach Florida online drivers ed certificate of completion?
When you register, you can then also select the arrival date for your Miami Beach Florida certificate of completion.  We offer several convenient options for shipping your Miami Beach Florida certificate of completion, including regular US Mail and Federal Express.  If you select regular US Mail, your online Miami Beach Florida traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have the several options, including Priority Overnight (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express (by or before 5PM on the third business day), or Saturday Federal Express delivery, if you complete your online Miami Beach Florida traffic school course on a Friday.
If I sign up for the Miami Beach Florida internet drivers ed course, is my payment secure on the website?
Yes!  CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We also offer several payment methods for our Miami Beach Florida internet driver education course, including credit card, check and online check.
What is the price of your Miami Beach Florida online drivers education course?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com Miami Beach Florida online drivers ed course or new drivers course is $41.50.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.
May I take a Miami Beach Florida online driver education course if I am under 16?

In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.   You should check with your state's Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) (or whichever state agency handles the issuance of drivers licenses in Miami Beach Florida) to make sure that you are eligible to take Miami Beach Florida driver education. 

Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Miami Beach Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).

If I sign up for your Miami Beach Florida internet drivers ed course, do I need to take the whole Miami Beach Florida online drivers ed course right away?
No.  You can start-and-stop the Miami Beach Florida drivers ed course as often as you like -- at CyberEdDriverEd.com you set the schedule!  Once you finish the Miami Beach Florida drivers ed internet course, you must take a Miami Beach Florida final exam.  If you don't pass the Miami Beach Florida test on your first try, you can retake it as many times as you need until you pass!
How can I find out if I can get a Miami Beach Florida insurance discount if I am a Miami Beach Florida teen driver?
In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to families with teens who take a Miami Beach Florida online drivers ed course.  If you are not sure if your Miami Beach Florida insurance provider offers discounts for Miami Beach Florida teen drivers, then your parents should ask before you enroll in this Miami Beach Florida online drivers ed course.
Can I do the work for the Miami Beach Florida driver education course from multiple computers, or am I limited to using a single computer for the entire course?
You do not have to take the entire Miami Beach Florida online drivers ed course from a single computer. Any computer with internet access will work. For example, if you want to take part of the Miami Beach Florida online driver ed course at school and part of the Miami Beach Florida Learners permit course from home, you’re free to do so!
Can I start and stop the CyberEdDriverEd.com Miami Beach Florida internet drivers education course at frequent intervals?
Definitely.  You can start and stop the CyberEdDriverEd.com ? location? internet drivers ed course as often as you need.
I really need my Miami Beach Florida certificate within 3 days after I complete the Miami Beach Florida internet drivers ed course. What do you recommend?
We recommend that you select a preferred shipping method at registration for the Miami Beach Florida online drivers ed course.  We offer regular US mail shipping and expedited shipping through Federal Express.  You can receive your Miami Beach Florida certificate in as little as 24 hours.
When can I expect to be finished with the Miami Beach Florida online drivers education course?
You can expect to spend 30 hours taking CyberEdDriverEd.com's Miami Beach Florida online course for new drivers.  However, in some states where timers are not required you may not have to spend an entire 30 hours taking the course.

Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.

When can I request a refund on my Miami Beach Florida online driver education course?
Unlike our competitors, who will not grant refund requests after a certain point in the Miami Beach Florida driver education course, CyberEdDriverEd.com gives you the right to request a refund anytime you see fit, as long as your certificate of completion for the Miami Beach Florida learners permit course has not been shipped. You have until your Miami Beach Florida certificate of completion has been shipped to request a refund.
I worry that my poor vision will make it hard for me to take the Miami Beach Florida online driver education course. Does CyberEdDriverEd.com offer any features that will make it easier?
Yes. With our "Read Along" feature, you will have a much easier time handling the large amounts of text contained in our Miami Beach Florida online courses. “Read Along” works by reading the material aloud while you follow along with the online text. You can order this feature when you register for the Miami Beach Florida online drivers ed class.
What's the fastest way to discover if CyberEdDriverEd.com's Miami Beach Florida internet teen drivers' ed course meets all drivers education requirements in Miami Beach Florida?
The State DMV or whichever Miami Beach Florida bureau that handles drivers' licenses will be able to tell you whether CyberEdDriverEd.com will fulfill your state's driver education requirements or whether CyberEdDriverEd.com may be taken as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.
What do I need besides my Miami Beach Florida driver education certificate of completion to learn to drive a car?
It depends on where you live, but most states require you to present a certificate of completion showing that you have passed an approved driver education online course.  Some states require additional documentation including, but not limited to, a birth certificate, proof of school enrollment, and a parental consent form.  To obtain a complete list of required documents you will need to have with you when you go to take the Miami Beach Florida learner's permit test, please visit the Miami Beach Florida DMV's website or contact a Miami Beach Florida driver's license center directly.
How many questions are included in each Miami Beach Florida internet drivers ed course quiz in the CyberEdDriverEd.com Miami Beach Florida online driver education course?
There are about five questions in each Miami Beach Florida online drivers ed course quiz for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Miami Beach Florida online driver education course.
My older sister took her Miami Beach Florida driver education course in a classroom setting. Will taking driver education over the internet give me advantages that she didn't have?
Yes it will! With Miami Beach Florida online drivers ed at CyberEdDriverEd.com, there is no need to listen to dull lectures for hours at a time. Our Miami Beach Florida online courses allow students the freedom to learn how they want, where they want and when they want!  If your state does not approve online driver education, then you may be required to attend a Miami Beach Florida driver ed class. If that's the case, the Miami Beach Florida driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com still makes an excellent learning tool by enhancing the things you learn in the classroom.
What information will be requested for ID verification while I am taking the Miami Beach Florida online drivers ed course?
Although many states do not require us to verify the identity of our students, some states do.  If your state has this requirement (we’ll let you know if it does), it will likely take the form of us asking you personal questions at various times during the course.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Florida Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!