Driver Education State Information Winter Springs Florida DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $41.50!

Winter Springs Florida Online Drivers Ed and Winter Springs Florida Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Winter Springs Florida Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Winter Springs Florida Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $41.50 – lowest price in the Winter Springs Florida!
Description: Our Winter Springs Florida drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Winter Springs Florida driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Winter Springs Florida internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Winter Springs Florida Driver's Ed

Winter Springs Florida Online Driver Education and Winter Springs Florida Licensing Procedures

So you’ve taken your first step to become a new driver in Winter Springs Florida? Congratulations!

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill to know but it can also be extremely dangerous. Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Winter Springs Florida has implemented a graduated driver license program for Winter Springs Florida drivers who are between the ages of 15-18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Winter Springs Florida.

Winter Springs Florida Instruction Permit (aka-- Learner Permit)

You must be at least 15 years old to apply for an instruction permit in Winter Springs Florida.

Before taking the written (knowledge) test, you will need to have done the following:

  • Completed a Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Course (contact the Winter Springs Florida DMV for further information)
  • Studied the Winter Springs Florida driver handbook (question on the written test is based on the material in this book)

When you go to take your drivers’ test, you need to take the following documents with you to the DMV office:

  • A signed, parental-consent form
  • Proper forms of ID
  • Proof of residence
  • Social Security Card

For a complete, accurate listing of exactly what paperwork/documents you will need to have, please contact the Winter Springs Florida DMV or visit

At the DMV office, in addtion to a vision and hearing test, you will need to take two (2) written tests:

  • Written Test—Road Signs
  • Written Test—Road Rules

Once you pass both these tests, you will have earned your Winter Springs Florida instruction permit. You may start driving right away, but there are some restrictions:

  • You may only drive with a licensed, 21-year-old driver sitting next to you in the front passenger seat.
  • During the first 3 months—daylight driving only. You may not drive at all after 10pm.

Your First Winter Springs Florida Driver's License

After you’ve had your instruction permit for one (1) year, and you’ve turned 16, you may apply for your first Winter Springs Florida intermediate driver license providing you meet the following prerequisites:

  • Completed at least 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training (10 of which must be at night) from a licensed adult driver who’s at least 21 years old. Your parent or guardian will need to certify that you have completed this practice.
  • You have received no traffic citations during the past 12 months.

At the DMV office, you will need to take a vision test, and then you will need to pass a written test as well as the road test (the road test may be skipped if you have successfully completed a state-approved drivers education course).

With an intermediate drivers license, the following restriction still applies (if you’re under 18):

  • You can only drive unsupervised between the hours of 6am and 11pm. After those hours, you must have a licensed adult driver seated in the front passenger seat (exception is if you are traveling to or from work).

When you turn 18, all restrictions are removed.

Winter Springs Florida Auto Insurance Winter Springs Florida Financial Responsibility Laws

In Winter Springs Florida, you must have auto insurance liability coverage on any vehicle you drive. If you drive without insurance you risk having your license suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of coverage you are required to carry is as follows:

  • $10,000--personal injury
  • $10,000--property damage

Winter Springs Florida Drunk Driving Laws

Driving under the influence of alcohol is strictly prohibited in Winter Springs Florida, and the penalties for breaking this law are very severe.  Upon your FIRST DUI offense, you will face the following consequences:

  • Six (6) months of jail time
  • Suspension of your license ranging from 6 to 12 months.
  • A fine ranging from $500 to $1,000
  • 100 hours of community service
  • A mandatory DUI education program
  • An ignition interlock device may be installed on your vehicle

Further DUI violations will result in far more stringent penalties, including extended jail time, license suspension/revocation, fines, and community service.

Winter Springs Florida Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

In 2010, the Winter Springs Florida Senate overwhelming approved a bill banning the use of text-messaging devices while driving. Action is still pending in the Winter Springs Florida House.

Winter Springs Florida Online Driver Education

Anyone 16-18 applying for a Winter Springs Florida intermediate license may skip the road test if they’ve successfully completed a state-approved driver education course. Please visit the Winter Springs Florida DMV website for a list of approved drivers education courses available.


www.gathergoget.com.

Winter Springs Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

How can I pay for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Winter Springs Florida online drivers education course?
You may choose to pay with either credit card, check, online check, or money order for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Winter Springs Florida internet drivers ed course.  You also can select “pay later” option, but payment must be received prior to the final examination.
If I want special shipping for the Winter Springs Florida certificate of completion, do I need to select it before I complete the CyberEdDriverEd.com Winter Springs Florida internet drivers education course, or can I wait until after I finish the Winter Springs Florida online drivers ed course?
You can select preferred shipping at registration!  CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several convenient options for shipping your Winter Springs Florida certificate of completion, including regular US Mail and Federal Express.  If you select regular US Mail, your online Winter Springs Florida traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have the option of selecting Priority Overnight (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express (by or before 5PM on the third business day), or if you complete your online Winter Springs Florida traffic school course on a Friday,  we also offer Saturday Federal Express (by or before 12PM on Saturday). 

If I want to take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Winter Springs Florida internet drivers ed course, can you confirm that my payment will be secure over the internet?
Yes! CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We offer several payment methods for our Winter Springs Florida internet driver education course, including credit card, check and online check.
Are there any discounts available for your CyberEdDriverEd.com Winter Springs Florida online drivers ed course?
Yes, there is.  The regular price for CyberEdDriverEd.com's Winter Springs Florida internet drivers ed course or new drivers course is $41.50, however  a discount may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.
Is it possible to take a Winter Springs Florida online drivers education course after I turn 16?

In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.   You should check with your state's Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) (or whichever state agency handles the issuance of drivers licenses in Winter Springs Florida) to make sure that you are eligible to take Winter Springs Florida driver education. 

Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Winter Springs Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).

.
I need to take a Winter Springs Florida internet driver education course. If I take the Winter Springs Florida CyberEdDriverEd.com internet drivers ed course, may I take any breaks?
Of course!  Once you sign-up for the CyberEdDriverEd.com online drivers ed class, you can start the Winter Springs Florida learners permit course immediately or wait until later.  You can start-and-stop the Winter Springs Florida drivers ed course as often as you like -- at CyberEdDriverEd.com you set the schedule! 

IMPORTANT:  Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with your state's Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV), or whichever state agency oversees the licensing of drivers in Winter Springs Florida.
If I pass a Winter Springs Florida internet driver education course, do I qualify for a Winter Springs Florida insurance discount?
It depends on which state you live in and which company you are insured with.  In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to teen-aged drivers who successfully complete an online Winter Springs Florida drivers education course.  We recommend that you contact your insurance agent in Winter Springs Florida to see what, if any, discount you may qualify for by enrolling in CyberEdDriverEd.com's Winter Springs Florida online drivers education course.
Can I do the work for the Winter Springs Florida driver education course from several computers, or am I stuck using a single computer for the whole course?
For your convenience, we allow you to take the Winter Springs Florida online driver education course from multiple computers. For example, you’re totally free to take part of the Winter Springs Florida online drivers ed course at school and part of the Winter Springs Florida Learners permit course from home!  Any computer with internet access will work.
I need a Winter Springs Florida internet drivers education course that is flexible and convenient. Will I be able to start and stop the CyberEdDriverEd.com Winter Springs Florida internet drivers ed course as often as I need?
Definitely.  The CyberEdDriverEd.com Winter Springs Florida online drivers education course is designed so that you can work it around your schedule.  You will be able to start and stop the Winter Springs Florida internet drivers ed course as often as necessary.
After I complete the Winter Springs Florida internet drivers ed course, can I get my Winter Springs Florida certificate of completion expedited to me?
Yes!  At registration, you can select your preferred shipping method.  We do offer regular US mail shipping and also expedited shipping through Federal Express.  Depending upon how quickly you need your Winter Springs Florida certificate, you receive it in as little as 24 hours.
How many hours will I spend on the Winter Springs Florida online drivers ed course?
You should expect to spend about 30 hours taking the Winter Springs Florida online driver education course. If you live in a state that does not require timers, however, you may end up spending less than 30 hours taking the course. 

Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com will be sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.
How long do I have to request a refund on my Winter Springs Florida online new driver training course?
Unlike our competitors, who do not allow requests for refunds after a certain point in the Winter Springs Florida driver education course, CyberEdDriverEd.com gives you the right to request a refund anytime you see fit, as long as it’s before your certificate of completion for the Winter Springs Florida learners permit course has been shipped. At that point you may no longer request a refund.
I worry that my difficulty reading large amounts of text will make it impossible for me to take the Winter Springs Florida online driver education course. What can be done about this?
Those who have difficulty reading large amounts of text are encouraged to take advantage of the “Read Along” feature that CyberEdDriverEd.com offers. It works by reading the material aloud while you follow along with the online class text. This feature can be ordered while registering for the Winter Springs Florida online drivers ed class.
Does the Winter Springs Florida DMV/DVS office know if the Winter Springs Florida online drivers ed course that CyberEdDriverEd.com offers to new drivers is state-approved?
Yes, the Winter Springs Florida DMV/DVS (or whichever department oversees the issuance of Winter Springs Florida drivers' licenses), will be able to tell you if CyberEdDriverEd.com will fulfill your state's minimum driver education requirements or whether CyberEdDriverEd.com can be taken as a supplement to the driver education and/ortraining you will receive at a state-approved driving school.
I’m ready to learn to drive a car. What Winter Springs Florida driver education paperwork do I need?
Most states require that you present your Certificate of Completion for a Winter Springs Florida driver education course when you go to the DMV office to take your learner's permit exam.  (Again, this is a general rule which may not apply everywhere).
If I do poorly on the CyberEdDriverEd.com Winter Springs Florida internet drivers ed course quizzes, will I still be able to pass the final exam?
Yes, the Winter Springs Florida online drivers ed course quizzes are meant to prepare you for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Winter Springs Florida internet drivers ed course final exam.  If you do not pass a Winter Springs Florida online drivers ed course quiz, you will be allowed to go back and review the previous Winter Springs Florida internet drivers ed course chapter.
I'm worried that taking the Winter Springs Florida driver education course will be a chore. Does CyberEdDriverEd.com offer anything in its Winter Springs Florida online drivers ed course that makes it better than a classroom course?
Yes we do! What makes CyberEdDriverEd.com unique is that our Winter Springs Florida online learners permit course gives you the freedom to start and stop anytime you need to while taking the course. If you value that kind of freedom, then the CyberEdDriverEd.com online Winter Springs Florida learners permit course is truly the best option for you. Even in states that do not permit online driver education, the Winter Springs Florida driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com can still be a valuable tool that will strengthen what you learn in the classroom.
Will I be asked to provide proof of identity while taking the Winter Springs Florida online driver's ed course?
Many states will not require ID verification when taking an online driver education course, although this can vary from state to state.  A few states may require us to verify your identity by, for example, asking you personal questios throughout the course.  The purpose of this is simply to verify that you are who you say you are.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Florida Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!