Driver Education State Information Winter Park Florida DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $41.50!

Winter Park Florida Online Drivers Ed and Winter Park Florida Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Winter Park Florida Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Winter Park Florida Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $41.50 – lowest price in the Winter Park Florida!
Description: Our Winter Park Florida drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Winter Park Florida driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Winter Park Florida internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Winter Park Florida Driver's Ed

Winter Park Florida Online Driver Education and Winter Park Florida Licensing Procedures

So you’ve taken your first step to become a new driver in Winter Park Florida? Congratulations!

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill to know but it can also be extremely dangerous. Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Winter Park Florida has implemented a graduated driver license program for Winter Park Florida drivers who are between the ages of 15-18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Winter Park Florida.

Winter Park Florida Instruction Permit (aka-- Learner Permit)

You must be at least 15 years old to apply for an instruction permit in Winter Park Florida.

Before taking the written (knowledge) test, you will need to have done the following:

  • Completed a Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Course (contact the Winter Park Florida DMV for further information)
  • Studied the Winter Park Florida driver handbook (question on the written test is based on the material in this book)

When you go to take your drivers’ test, you need to take the following documents with you to the DMV office:

  • A signed, parental-consent form
  • Proper forms of ID
  • Proof of residence
  • Social Security Card

For a complete, accurate listing of exactly what paperwork/documents you will need to have, please contact the Winter Park Florida DMV or visit

At the DMV office, in addtion to a vision and hearing test, you will need to take two (2) written tests:

  • Written Test—Road Signs
  • Written Test—Road Rules

Once you pass both these tests, you will have earned your Winter Park Florida instruction permit. You may start driving right away, but there are some restrictions:

  • You may only drive with a licensed, 21-year-old driver sitting next to you in the front passenger seat.
  • During the first 3 months—daylight driving only. You may not drive at all after 10pm.

Your First Winter Park Florida Driver's License

After you’ve had your instruction permit for one (1) year, and you’ve turned 16, you may apply for your first Winter Park Florida intermediate driver license providing you meet the following prerequisites:

  • Completed at least 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training (10 of which must be at night) from a licensed adult driver who’s at least 21 years old. Your parent or guardian will need to certify that you have completed this practice.
  • You have received no traffic citations during the past 12 months.

At the DMV office, you will need to take a vision test, and then you will need to pass a written test as well as the road test (the road test may be skipped if you have successfully completed a state-approved drivers education course).

With an intermediate drivers license, the following restriction still applies (if you’re under 18):

  • You can only drive unsupervised between the hours of 6am and 11pm. After those hours, you must have a licensed adult driver seated in the front passenger seat (exception is if you are traveling to or from work).

When you turn 18, all restrictions are removed.

Winter Park Florida Auto Insurance Winter Park Florida Financial Responsibility Laws

In Winter Park Florida, you must have auto insurance liability coverage on any vehicle you drive. If you drive without insurance you risk having your license suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of coverage you are required to carry is as follows:

  • $10,000--personal injury
  • $10,000--property damage

Winter Park Florida Drunk Driving Laws

Driving under the influence of alcohol is strictly prohibited in Winter Park Florida, and the penalties for breaking this law are very severe.  Upon your FIRST DUI offense, you will face the following consequences:

  • Six (6) months of jail time
  • Suspension of your license ranging from 6 to 12 months.
  • A fine ranging from $500 to $1,000
  • 100 hours of community service
  • A mandatory DUI education program
  • An ignition interlock device may be installed on your vehicle

Further DUI violations will result in far more stringent penalties, including extended jail time, license suspension/revocation, fines, and community service.

Winter Park Florida Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

In 2010, the Winter Park Florida Senate overwhelming approved a bill banning the use of text-messaging devices while driving. Action is still pending in the Winter Park Florida House.

Winter Park Florida Online Driver Education

Anyone 16-18 applying for a Winter Park Florida intermediate license may skip the road test if they’ve successfully completed a state-approved driver education course. Please visit the Winter Park Florida DMV website for a list of approved drivers education courses available.


www.gathergoget.com.

Winter Park Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

How can I pay the tuition fee for CyberEdDriverEd.com's Winter Park Florida online drivers education for new teen drivers course?
You may make payment in the form of credit card or online check, or you may choose to mail in a payment by check or money order for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Winter Park Florida online drivers ed course, but payment must be made prior to taking the final exam. 
Do you offer any Federal Express, and can I get overnight shipment so that the CyberEdDriverEd.com Winter Park Florida online drivers ed certificate of completion will be received on time?
Yes!  CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several convenient options by Federal Express.  When you register for the Winter Park Florida online defensive driving course,  you will be asked to select your Winter Park Florida certificate of completion.  If you select regular US Mail, your online Winter Park Florida traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have the option of selecting Priority Overnight (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express (by or before 5PM on the third business day), or if you complete your online Winter Park Florida traffic school course on a Friday, we also offer Saturday Federal Express (by or before 12PM on Saturday). 

Is the website secure if I want to make payment for your Winter Park Florida internet drivers ed course?
Yes!  CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We also offer several other payment methods for our Winter Park Florida online drivers education course, including check and online check.
What does CyberEdDriverEd.com charge for its Winter Park Florida online new drivers course?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com Winter Park Florida online drivers ed course or new drivers course is $41.50.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.

What's the minimum age for someone to be eligible to get a learner's permit?
In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit. Please check with the Winter Park Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV), Winter Park Florida Department of Education, or Winter Park Florida Department of Driver License Services to make sure that you are old enough to take your Winter Park Florida driver education.
I may not be able to take the Winter Park Florida internet drivers ed course all at one time. Will I be able to take any breaks?
Yes!  Once you sign-up for the CyberEdDriverEd.com online drivers ed class, you can start the Winter Park Florida learners permit course immediately or wait until later.  You can start-and-stop the Winter Park Florida drivers ed course as often as you like -- at CyberEdDriverEd.com you set the schedule.
How can I find out if I can get a Winter Park Florida insurance discount if I am a Winter Park Florida teen driver?
In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to families with teens who take a Winter Park Florida online drivers ed course.  If you are not sure if your Winter Park Florida insurance provider offers discounts for Winter Park Florida teen drivers, then your parents should ask before you enroll in this Winter Park Florida online drivers ed course.
Do I have the freedom to take the Winter Park Florida driver education course from several computers, or am I stuck using a single computer for the whole course?
For your convenience, we allow you to take the Winter Park Florida online driver education course from any computer you want. For example, it’s perfectly okay to take part of the Winter Park Florida online drivers ed course at school and part of the Winter Park Florida Learners permit course from home!  Any computer with internet access will work.
It is important that I am allowed to start and stop the CyberEdDriverEd.com Winter Park Florida online drivers ed course. Is this possible?
Of course.  Our Winter Park Florida online drivers ed course allows frequent starts and stops when completing the CyberEdDriverEd.com Winter Park Florida online drivers education course.
May I request any special method of shipping for my Winter Park Florida certificate after I complete the Winter Park Florida online drivers education course?
Actually, you can select your preferred method of shipping when you register.  We do offer regular US mail shipping and expedited shipping through Federal Express.  Depending upon how quickly you need your Winter Park Florida certificate, you receive it in as little as 24 hours.
How long is the Winter Park Florida online drivers ed course?

The Winter Park Florida online driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com is about 30 hours long.  However, in some states where timers are not required you may not have to spend an entire 30 hours taking the course.

Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com will be sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.

I don’t think I’m going to be able to finish the Winter Park Florida online drivers ed course. Can I ask for a refund?
Yes, you’re free to ask for a refund at any point during the Winter Park Florida online drivers ed course as long as your Winter Park Florida certificate of completion has not yet been shipped. This is a more generous policy than offered by our competitors, who do not allow refund requests after a certain point in the Winter Park Florida internet driver education course.
I’m concerned that I may have trouble reading the large amounts of text in the Winter Park Florida online driver education course. Does CyberEdDriverEd.com offer any options that may help me?
Yes. Thanks to our "Read Along" feature, you won’t have to worry about reading large amounts of text unaided. It works by reading the material aloud while you follow along with the online text. You can order this feature when you register for the Winter Park Florida online drivers ed class.
Can I check with the Winter Park Florida drivers license office to find out if your Winter Park Florida online drivers ed course is state approved?
Yes, in fact we recommend that you do so.  Although CyberEdDriverEd.com meets the minimum driver education requirements in some states, there are other states in which CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school. 
Is there anything I need besides my Winter Park Florida driver education certificate of completion in order to learn to drive?
It depends on where you live.  You may want to contact your local Winter Park Florida DMV office to find out exactly what paperwork is required in order for you to take the Winter Park Florida written learner's permit test.
Is it required that I pass the Winter Park Florida online drivers ed course quizzes in order to complete the CyberEdDriverEd.com Winter Park Florida internet drivers ed course?
No, you will not need to pass the Winter Park Florida online drivers ed course quizzes in order to fully complete the CyberEdDriverEd.com Winter Park Florida internet drivers ed course. 
My friend took the Winter Park Florida driver education in a classroom setting. What's the difference between Winter Park Florida classroom driver education and Winter Park Florida online driver education?
The difference is this: with Winter Park Florida online drivers ed at CyberEdDriverEd.com, there is no need to sit in a classroom for hours at a time listening to a teacher.  CyberEdDriverEd.com gives students the freedom to learn how they want, where they want and when they want!  If your state does not approve online driver education, then you may have to attend a Winter Park Florida driver ed class.  If that's the case, the Winter Park Florida driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com makes an excellent supplementary learning tool that will further enhance the things you learn in the classroom.
What information will be requested for ID verification while I am taking the Winter Park Florida online drivers ed course?
Although many states do not require us to verify the identity of our students, some states do.  If your state has this requirement (we’ll let you know if it does), it will likely take the form of us asking you personal questions at various times during the course.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Florida Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!