Driver Education State Information Riviera Beach Florida DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $41.50!

Riviera Beach Florida Online Drivers Ed and Riviera Beach Florida Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Riviera Beach Florida Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Riviera Beach Florida Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $41.50 – lowest price in the Riviera Beach Florida!
Description: Our Riviera Beach Florida drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Riviera Beach Florida driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Riviera Beach Florida internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Riviera Beach Florida Driver's Ed

Riviera Beach Florida Online Driver Education and Riviera Beach Florida Licensing Procedures

So you’ve taken your first step to become a new driver in Riviera Beach Florida? Congratulations!

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill to know but it can also be extremely dangerous. Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Riviera Beach Florida has implemented a graduated driver license program for Riviera Beach Florida drivers who are between the ages of 15-18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Riviera Beach Florida.

Riviera Beach Florida Instruction Permit (aka-- Learner Permit)

You must be at least 15 years old to apply for an instruction permit in Riviera Beach Florida.

Before taking the written (knowledge) test, you will need to have done the following:

  • Completed a Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Course (contact the Riviera Beach Florida DMV for further information)
  • Studied the Riviera Beach Florida driver handbook (question on the written test is based on the material in this book)

When you go to take your drivers’ test, you need to take the following documents with you to the DMV office:

  • A signed, parental-consent form
  • Proper forms of ID
  • Proof of residence
  • Social Security Card

For a complete, accurate listing of exactly what paperwork/documents you will need to have, please contact the Riviera Beach Florida DMV or visit

At the DMV office, in addtion to a vision and hearing test, you will need to take two (2) written tests:

  • Written Test—Road Signs
  • Written Test—Road Rules

Once you pass both these tests, you will have earned your Riviera Beach Florida instruction permit. You may start driving right away, but there are some restrictions:

  • You may only drive with a licensed, 21-year-old driver sitting next to you in the front passenger seat.
  • During the first 3 months—daylight driving only. You may not drive at all after 10pm.

Your First Riviera Beach Florida Driver's License

After you’ve had your instruction permit for one (1) year, and you’ve turned 16, you may apply for your first Riviera Beach Florida intermediate driver license providing you meet the following prerequisites:

  • Completed at least 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training (10 of which must be at night) from a licensed adult driver who’s at least 21 years old. Your parent or guardian will need to certify that you have completed this practice.
  • You have received no traffic citations during the past 12 months.

At the DMV office, you will need to take a vision test, and then you will need to pass a written test as well as the road test (the road test may be skipped if you have successfully completed a state-approved drivers education course).

With an intermediate drivers license, the following restriction still applies (if you’re under 18):

  • You can only drive unsupervised between the hours of 6am and 11pm. After those hours, you must have a licensed adult driver seated in the front passenger seat (exception is if you are traveling to or from work).

When you turn 18, all restrictions are removed.

Riviera Beach Florida Auto Insurance Riviera Beach Florida Financial Responsibility Laws

In Riviera Beach Florida, you must have auto insurance liability coverage on any vehicle you drive. If you drive without insurance you risk having your license suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of coverage you are required to carry is as follows:

  • $10,000--personal injury
  • $10,000--property damage

Riviera Beach Florida Drunk Driving Laws

Driving under the influence of alcohol is strictly prohibited in Riviera Beach Florida, and the penalties for breaking this law are very severe.  Upon your FIRST DUI offense, you will face the following consequences:

  • Six (6) months of jail time
  • Suspension of your license ranging from 6 to 12 months.
  • A fine ranging from $500 to $1,000
  • 100 hours of community service
  • A mandatory DUI education program
  • An ignition interlock device may be installed on your vehicle

Further DUI violations will result in far more stringent penalties, including extended jail time, license suspension/revocation, fines, and community service.

Riviera Beach Florida Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

In 2010, the Riviera Beach Florida Senate overwhelming approved a bill banning the use of text-messaging devices while driving. Action is still pending in the Riviera Beach Florida House.

Riviera Beach Florida Online Driver Education

Anyone 16-18 applying for a Riviera Beach Florida intermediate license may skip the road test if they’ve successfully completed a state-approved driver education course. Please visit the Riviera Beach Florida DMV website for a list of approved drivers education courses available.


www.gathergoget.com.

Riviera Beach Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

Can I pay later for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Riviera Beach Florida online drivers education course?
Yes.  You can select the “pay later” option for the Riviera Beach Florida internet drivers ed course.  However, payment must be received by credit card, online check, check, or money order prior to completing the final exam.
How can I get the CyberEdDriverEd.com Riviera Beach Florida online drivers ed certificate of completion as soon as possible?
You can select your preferred method of shipment of your Riviera Beach Florida certificate of completion at registration.  CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several convenient options, including regular US Mail and Federal Express.  If you select regular US Mail, your online Riviera Beach Florida traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have the option of selecting Priority Overnight (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express (by or before 5PM on the third business day), and if you complete your online Riviera Beach Florida traffic school course on a Friday,  we also offer Saturday Federal Express (by or before 12PM on Saturday). 

I’d like to take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Riviera Beach Florida online drivers ed course. If payment is made by either credit card or internet check, how can I be sure that the website is secure?
You can rest assured that CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We offer several payment methods for our Riviera Beach Florida internet driver education course, including credit card, check and online check.
What do I need to pay for the Riviera Beach Florida online drivers ed course for new drivers?
The cost of CyberEdDriverEd.com's Riviera Beach Florida online drivers ed course for new drivers is $41.50.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.
Is it possible for me to take the Riviera Beach Florida CyberEdDriverEd.com internet drivers ed course if I am 16 years old?
It is possible.  In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.  We recommend that you check with the Riviera Beach Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV), Riviera Beach Florida Department of Education, or Riviera Beach Florida Department of Driver License Services to be sure that you are eligible to take Riviera Beach Florida driver education.
If I fail the CyberEdDriverEd.com Riviera Beach Florida internet drivers education course final exam, can I take it again?
Yes!  Once you finish the Riviera Beach Florida drivers ed internet course, you must take a Riviera Beach Florida final exam.  If you don't pass the Riviera Beach Florida test on your first try, you can retake it as many times as you need until you pass!
After I complete CyberEdDriverEd.com's Riviera Beach Florida internet driver education program, would my parents qualify to receive any Riviera Beach Florida insurance discount?
It depends on which state you live in and which company you are insured with.  In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to teen-aged drivers who successfully complete an online Riviera Beach Florida drivers education course.  We recommend that you contact your insurance agent in Riviera Beach Florida to see what, if any, discount you may qualify for by enrolling in CyberEdDriverEd.com's Riviera Beach Florida online drivers education course.
What if I have to use more than one computer to take my Riviera Beach Florida online driver education course. Can I do that?
Yes, you are free to do that. As many computers as you like can be used to take the Riviera Beach Florida online drivers ed course. If necessary, you can take part of the Riviera Beach Florida online driver education course at one location and part of it at another location.  It’s entirely up to you! All that’s needed is a computer with internet access
If I take Riviera Beach Florida online drivers education course with CyberEdDriverEd.com, do I have to take the entire Riviera Beach Florida online drivers ed course at once or can I log on and off when I need?
You can take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Riviera Beach Florida online drivers education course in one sitting or in as many sittings as needed.  It is completely up to you as this course is very flexible.  If you stop during one part of the course, the computer will track where you left off so that when you log back online you will be able to pick up your online traffic school course exactly where you left off.  CyberEdDriverEd.com is easy, fun and -- most importantly -- convenient!
Can I receive theRiviera Beach Florida certificate of completion within 1 business day after I take the Riviera Beach Florida online drivers ed course?
Yes!  We do offer shipping through Federal Express.  At registration, you may select this preferred shipping method, and you can receive your Riviera Beach Florida certificate in as little as 24 hours.
Roughly how many hours of classroom instruction does the Riviera Beach Florida online drivers education course equal?
Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.

You can expect to spend 30 hours taking CyberEdDriverEd.com's Riviera Beach Florida online course for new drivers.  However, in some states where timers are not required you may not have to spend an entire 30 hours taking the course.
When is too late for me to request a refund on my Riviera Beach Florida online new driver training course?
Once your Riviera Beach Florida certificate of completion has been shipped, it is too late to request a refund on your Riviera Beach Florida online drivers ed course. You may request a refund at any point prior to that. This policy makes us different from our competitors, who will not honor refund requests after a certain point in the Riviera Beach Florida online learners permit course.
I often have difficulty reading large amounts of text. Will there be options available in the Riviera Beach Florida online driver education course to help me?
Yes. The “Read Along” option offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com is designed to help those who have trouble reading large amounts of text. It reads the material aloud while you follow along with Riviera Beach Florida online drivers ed class text. You can order this feature when you register for the Riviera Beach Florida online drivers ed class.
Is the Riviera Beach Florida CyberEdDriverEd.com internet drivers ed course approved by the Riviera Beach Florida DMV/DVS?
Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Riviera Beach Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) or Driver and Vehicle Services (DVS).
What will I need to do before I can take the Riviera Beach Florida learners permit test?
You will need to have at least a completion certificate from an online Riviera Beach Florida driver education course before you can become eligible to take the Riviera Beach Florida learner's permit test.  Please know, however, that this is a general rule and Riviera Beach Florida may require you to present some additional documentation before you can receive a Riviera Beach Florida learner's permit.  We recommend that you call your local Riviera Beach Florida DMV center to learn what specific documents Riviera Beach Florida requires you to bring with you when you visit a driver's license office to take your Riviera Beach Florida learner's permit test.
Am I required to pass the CyberEdDriverEd.com Riviera Beach Florida online drivers ed course quizzes?
No, the Riviera Beach Florida online drivers ed course quizzes are given in order to assist in preparing you for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Riviera Beach Florida internet drivers ed course final exam, but they do not count against your overall score.
A friend of mine took the Riviera Beach Florida driver education in a classroom setting. How much of a difference is there between Riviera Beach Florida classroom driver education and Riviera Beach Florida online driver education?
There can be quite a difference. With Riviera Beach Florida online drivers ed at CyberEdDriverEd.com there's no worry that you'll be stuck sitting in a classroom for hours on end listening to a teacher.  CyberEdDriverEd.com allows students the freedom to learn at their own pace!  If your state does not approve online driver education, then you may be required to attend a Riviera Beach Florida driver ed class.  If that's the case, the Riviera Beach Florida driver ed course offered byCyberEdDriverEd.com makes an excellent supplemental learning tool that will strengthen what you learn in the classroom.
Will you need me to show that I am who I claim to be before I can take the Riviera Beach Florida online drivers education course for new drivers that CyberEdDriverEd.com offers over the internet?
Although many states do not require us to verify the identity of our students, some states do.  If your state has this requirement (we’ll let you know if it does), it will likely take the form of us asking you personal questions at various times during the course.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Florida Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!