Driver Education State Information Kissimmee Florida DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $41.50!

Kissimmee Florida Online Drivers Ed and Kissimmee Florida Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Kissimmee Florida Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Kissimmee Florida Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $41.50 – lowest price in the Kissimmee Florida!
Description: Our Kissimmee Florida drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Kissimmee Florida driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Kissimmee Florida internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Kissimmee Florida Driver's Ed

Kissimmee Florida Online Driver Education and Kissimmee Florida Licensing Procedures

So you’ve taken your first step to become a new driver in Kissimmee Florida? Congratulations!

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill to know but it can also be extremely dangerous. Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Kissimmee Florida has implemented a graduated driver license program for Kissimmee Florida drivers who are between the ages of 15-18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Kissimmee Florida.

Kissimmee Florida Instruction Permit (aka-- Learner Permit)

You must be at least 15 years old to apply for an instruction permit in Kissimmee Florida.

Before taking the written (knowledge) test, you will need to have done the following:

  • Completed a Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Course (contact the Kissimmee Florida DMV for further information)
  • Studied the Kissimmee Florida driver handbook (question on the written test is based on the material in this book)

When you go to take your drivers’ test, you need to take the following documents with you to the DMV office:

  • A signed, parental-consent form
  • Proper forms of ID
  • Proof of residence
  • Social Security Card

For a complete, accurate listing of exactly what paperwork/documents you will need to have, please contact the Kissimmee Florida DMV or visit

At the DMV office, in addtion to a vision and hearing test, you will need to take two (2) written tests:

  • Written Test—Road Signs
  • Written Test—Road Rules

Once you pass both these tests, you will have earned your Kissimmee Florida instruction permit. You may start driving right away, but there are some restrictions:

  • You may only drive with a licensed, 21-year-old driver sitting next to you in the front passenger seat.
  • During the first 3 months—daylight driving only. You may not drive at all after 10pm.

Your First Kissimmee Florida Driver's License

After you’ve had your instruction permit for one (1) year, and you’ve turned 16, you may apply for your first Kissimmee Florida intermediate driver license providing you meet the following prerequisites:

  • Completed at least 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training (10 of which must be at night) from a licensed adult driver who’s at least 21 years old. Your parent or guardian will need to certify that you have completed this practice.
  • You have received no traffic citations during the past 12 months.

At the DMV office, you will need to take a vision test, and then you will need to pass a written test as well as the road test (the road test may be skipped if you have successfully completed a state-approved drivers education course).

With an intermediate drivers license, the following restriction still applies (if you’re under 18):

  • You can only drive unsupervised between the hours of 6am and 11pm. After those hours, you must have a licensed adult driver seated in the front passenger seat (exception is if you are traveling to or from work).

When you turn 18, all restrictions are removed.

Kissimmee Florida Auto Insurance Kissimmee Florida Financial Responsibility Laws

In Kissimmee Florida, you must have auto insurance liability coverage on any vehicle you drive. If you drive without insurance you risk having your license suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of coverage you are required to carry is as follows:

  • $10,000--personal injury
  • $10,000--property damage

Kissimmee Florida Drunk Driving Laws

Driving under the influence of alcohol is strictly prohibited in Kissimmee Florida, and the penalties for breaking this law are very severe.  Upon your FIRST DUI offense, you will face the following consequences:

  • Six (6) months of jail time
  • Suspension of your license ranging from 6 to 12 months.
  • A fine ranging from $500 to $1,000
  • 100 hours of community service
  • A mandatory DUI education program
  • An ignition interlock device may be installed on your vehicle

Further DUI violations will result in far more stringent penalties, including extended jail time, license suspension/revocation, fines, and community service.

Kissimmee Florida Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

In 2010, the Kissimmee Florida Senate overwhelming approved a bill banning the use of text-messaging devices while driving. Action is still pending in the Kissimmee Florida House.

Kissimmee Florida Online Driver Education

Anyone 16-18 applying for a Kissimmee Florida intermediate license may skip the road test if they’ve successfully completed a state-approved driver education course. Please visit the Kissimmee Florida DMV website for a list of approved drivers education courses available.


www.gathergoget.com.

Kissimmee Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

Will I be able to pay by check for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Kissimmee Florida online drivers education course?
Yes, you may pay by online check or you may mail in a check for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Kissimmee Florida online drivers education course. 
Can I sign up for special shipping of the CyberEdDriverEd.com Kissimmee Florida online drivers ed certificate of completion if I have a deadline?
At registration, you can sign up for your preferred method of shipping.  CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several convenient options for shipping, including regular US Mail and Federal Express.  If you select regular US Mail, your online Kissimmee Florida traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have the option of selecting Priority Overnight (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight certificate of completion (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express (by or before 5PM on the third business day), or if you complete your online Kissimmee Florida traffic school course on a Friday, we offer Saturday Federal Express (by or before 12PM on Saturday).

Is it safe to use a credit card to pay for the Kissimmee Florida online drivers ed course?
Yes!  CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We also offer several other payment methods for our Kissimmee Florida internet driver education course, including check and online check.
How much do I need to pay if I decide to take CyberEdDriverEd.com's online Kissimmee Florida drivers education or new drivers' course?
The standard price for taking the CyberEdDriverEd.com Kissimmee Florida online drivers education course or new drivers course is $41.50.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.
Is it possible to take a Kissimmee Florida online drivers education course after I turn 16?

In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.   You should check with your state's Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) (or whichever state agency handles the issuance of drivers licenses in Kissimmee Florida) to make sure that you are eligible to take Kissimmee Florida driver education. 

Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Kissimmee Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).

.
Am I allowed to set my own schedule with the Kissimmee Florida CyberEdDriverEd.com internet new teen drivers' course?
Yes!  You can start-and-stop the Kissimmee Florida drivers ed course as often as you like -- at CyberEdDriverEd.com you set the schedule!  Once you finish the Kissimmee Florida drivers ed internet course, you must take a Kissimmee Florida final exam.  If you don't pass the Kissimmee Florida test on your first try, you can retake it as many times as you need until you pass!
Do you know if my parents would receive any Kissimmee Florida insurance discount when I pass the CyberEdDriverEd.com Kissimmee Florida internet drivers ed course?
In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to families with teens who take a Kissimmee Florida internet drivers ed course.  If you are not certain whether your Kissimmee Florida insurance provider offers discounts for Kissimmee Florida teen drivers, then your parents should ask before you enroll in this Kissimmee Florida internet drivers education course.
Can I use lots of different computers to finish my Kissimmee Florida online driver education course if I have to?
Yes , there is no limit to the number of computers you can take the Kissimmee Florida online drivers ed course from. For example, you can register for the Kissimmee Florida online drivers ed course on one computer but actually take the Kissimmee Florida online learners permit course on another.  The choice is yours!
May I take frequent breaks during the CyberEdDriverEd.com Kissimmee Florida online drivers education course?
Yes.  You may take breaks as often as needed for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Kissimmee Florida online drivers education course.  CyberEdDriverEd.com is easy, fun and -- most importantly -- convenient!
After I take the Kissimmee Florida internet drivers education course, can I expect to receive my Kissimmee Florida certificate of completion within 5 business days?
It is possible.  How quickly you get your Kissimmee Florida online drivers ed certificate of completion depends upon the shipping method you select at registration.  We do offer either regular US mail shipping or expedited shipping through Federal Express, so you can receive your Kissimmee Florida certificate in as little as 24 hours.
How many hours of classroom instruction will I receive during the Kissimmee Florida online drivers education course?
Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.

You can expect to spend 30 hours taking CyberEdDriverEd.com's Kissimmee Florida online course for new drivers.  However, in some states where timers are not required you may not have to spend an entire 30 hours taking the course.


Am I waiving my right to a refund once I begin the Kissimmee Florida online drivers education course?
No. You do not give up the right to a refund until the Kissimmee Florida certificate of completion for the Kissimmee Florida online drivers ed course is shipped. Unlike our competitors, CyberEdDriverEd.com gives you the right to request a refund at ANY point during the Kissimmee Florida online learners permit course as long as your Kissimmee Florida certificate of completion has not been shipped.
I anticipate struggling to read the large amounts of printed text while taking the Kissimmee Florida online drivers ed course. Does CyberEdDriverEd.com offer any solutions to this problem?
Since CyberEdDriverEd.com is mindful of the needs of all students, our Kissimmee Florida online learners permit courses take into account the needs of those who struggle to read large amounts of text. The “Read Along” option we have provided for all of our Kissimmee Florida drivers ed courses enables text to be read aloud as you follow along with the online text.
I need to take a state-approved Kissimmee Florida drivers ed course. Is CyberEdDriverEd.com approved in Kissimmee Florida?
The Kissimmee Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) will be able to tell you whether CyberEdDriverEd.com will fulfill your state's driver education requirements or whether CyberEdDriverEd.com may be taken as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school. 
What will I need to do before I can take the Kissimmee Florida learners permit test?
You will need to have at least a completion certificate from an online Kissimmee Florida driver education course before you can become eligible to take the Kissimmee Florida learner's permit test.  Please know, however, that this is a general rule and Kissimmee Florida may require you to present some additional documentation before you can receive a Kissimmee Florida learner's permit.  We recommend that you call your local Kissimmee Florida DMV center to learn what specific documents Kissimmee Florida requires you to bring with you when you visit a driver's license office to take your Kissimmee Florida learner's permit test.
Will I be graded on the CyberEdDriverEd.com Kissimmee Florida online drivers ed course quizzes?
You will be graded on the CyberEdDriverEd.com Kissimmee Florida internet drivers ed course quizzes.  If you fail a Kissimmee Florida online drivers ed course quiz, you will be allowed to go back and review the Kissimmee Florida internet drivers ed course material.  However, the Kissimmee Florida online drivers ed course quiz grades do not count against your overall score in the CyberEdDriverEd.com Kissimmee Florida online driver education course.
What are some of the differences between the outine Kissimmee Florida drivers education course and the Kissimmee Florida drivers education courses taught in classrooms?
The biggest differences are freedom and flexibility. If you cringe at the thought of spending endless hours listening to a teacher, the CyberEdDriverEd.com online Kissimmee Florida learners permit course is the best option for you! Even in states that do not allow online driver education, the Kissimmee Florida driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com can still be a useful tool that will only strengthen the things you learn in the classroom.
Will I have to verify my ID before I'm allowed to take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Kissimmee Florida online drivers education for new drivers course?
Although many states do not require us to verify the identity of our students, some states do.  If your state has this requirement (we’ll let you know if it does), it will likely take the form of us asking you personal questions at various times during the course.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Florida Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!