Driver Education State Information Boynton Beach Florida DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $41.50!

Boynton Beach Florida Online Drivers Ed and Boynton Beach Florida Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Boynton Beach Florida Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Boynton Beach Florida Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $41.50 – lowest price in the Boynton Beach Florida!
Description: Our Boynton Beach Florida drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Boynton Beach Florida driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Boynton Beach Florida internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Boynton Beach Florida Driver's Ed

Boynton Beach Florida Online Driver Education and Boynton Beach Florida Licensing Procedures

So you’ve taken your first step to become a new driver in Boynton Beach Florida? Congratulations!

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill to know but it can also be extremely dangerous. Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Boynton Beach Florida has implemented a graduated driver license program for Boynton Beach Florida drivers who are between the ages of 15-18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Boynton Beach Florida.

Boynton Beach Florida Instruction Permit (aka-- Learner Permit)

You must be at least 15 years old to apply for an instruction permit in Boynton Beach Florida.

Before taking the written (knowledge) test, you will need to have done the following:

  • Completed a Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Course (contact the Boynton Beach Florida DMV for further information)
  • Studied the Boynton Beach Florida driver handbook (question on the written test is based on the material in this book)

When you go to take your drivers’ test, you need to take the following documents with you to the DMV office:

  • A signed, parental-consent form
  • Proper forms of ID
  • Proof of residence
  • Social Security Card

For a complete, accurate listing of exactly what paperwork/documents you will need to have, please contact the Boynton Beach Florida DMV or visit

At the DMV office, in addtion to a vision and hearing test, you will need to take two (2) written tests:

  • Written Test—Road Signs
  • Written Test—Road Rules

Once you pass both these tests, you will have earned your Boynton Beach Florida instruction permit. You may start driving right away, but there are some restrictions:

  • You may only drive with a licensed, 21-year-old driver sitting next to you in the front passenger seat.
  • During the first 3 months—daylight driving only. You may not drive at all after 10pm.

Your First Boynton Beach Florida Driver's License

After you’ve had your instruction permit for one (1) year, and you’ve turned 16, you may apply for your first Boynton Beach Florida intermediate driver license providing you meet the following prerequisites:

  • Completed at least 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training (10 of which must be at night) from a licensed adult driver who’s at least 21 years old. Your parent or guardian will need to certify that you have completed this practice.
  • You have received no traffic citations during the past 12 months.

At the DMV office, you will need to take a vision test, and then you will need to pass a written test as well as the road test (the road test may be skipped if you have successfully completed a state-approved drivers education course).

With an intermediate drivers license, the following restriction still applies (if you’re under 18):

  • You can only drive unsupervised between the hours of 6am and 11pm. After those hours, you must have a licensed adult driver seated in the front passenger seat (exception is if you are traveling to or from work).

When you turn 18, all restrictions are removed.

Boynton Beach Florida Auto Insurance Boynton Beach Florida Financial Responsibility Laws

In Boynton Beach Florida, you must have auto insurance liability coverage on any vehicle you drive. If you drive without insurance you risk having your license suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of coverage you are required to carry is as follows:

  • $10,000--personal injury
  • $10,000--property damage

Boynton Beach Florida Drunk Driving Laws

Driving under the influence of alcohol is strictly prohibited in Boynton Beach Florida, and the penalties for breaking this law are very severe.  Upon your FIRST DUI offense, you will face the following consequences:

  • Six (6) months of jail time
  • Suspension of your license ranging from 6 to 12 months.
  • A fine ranging from $500 to $1,000
  • 100 hours of community service
  • A mandatory DUI education program
  • An ignition interlock device may be installed on your vehicle

Further DUI violations will result in far more stringent penalties, including extended jail time, license suspension/revocation, fines, and community service.

Boynton Beach Florida Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

In 2010, the Boynton Beach Florida Senate overwhelming approved a bill banning the use of text-messaging devices while driving. Action is still pending in the Boynton Beach Florida House.

Boynton Beach Florida Online Driver Education

Anyone 16-18 applying for a Boynton Beach Florida intermediate license may skip the road test if they’ve successfully completed a state-approved driver education course. Please visit the Boynton Beach Florida DMV website for a list of approved drivers education courses available.


www.gathergoget.com.

Boynton Beach Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

When do I need to pay for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Boynton Beach Florida online drivers education course?
It is not necessary to pay for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Boynton Beach Florida online drivers ed course before starting your Boynton Beach Florida online drivers education course.  You can select the “pay later” option, but you must pay prior to taking the final examination. 
When can I expect to get the CyberEdDriverEd.com Boynton Beach Florida internet drivers ed certificate of completion?
It depends on the preferred method of shipment that you select at registration. CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several convenient options for shipping your Boynton Beach Florida certificate of completion, including regular US Mail and Federal Express.  If you select regular US Mail, your online Boynton Beach Florida traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have the option of selecting Priority Overnight (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight certificate of completion delivery (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express (by or before 5PM on the third business day), or Saturday delivery (by or before 12PM on Saturday).
Do I need to be concerned about giving out a credit card number over the internet for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Boynton Beach Florida online drivers education course?
No, you can rest assured that CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We also offer several other payment methods for our Boynton Beach Florida internet drivers ed course, including check and online check.
Is the CyberEdDriverEd.com Boynton Beach Florida online course for new drivers free?
No, CyberEdDriverEd.com isn't free, but we are reasonable.  The standard price for our Boynton Beach Florida online drivers ed course for new drivers is $41.50.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.

Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.

I want to get my Boynton Beach Florida learners permit. Can I take a Boynton Beach Florida online driver education course if I am 16 years old?
In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.   You should check with your state's Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) (or whichever state agency handles the issuance of drivers licenses in Boynton Beach Florida) to make sure that you are eligible to take Boynton Beach Florida driver education.

Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Boynton Beach Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).
If I sign up for your Boynton Beach Florida internet drivers ed course, do I need to take the whole Boynton Beach Florida online drivers ed course right away?
No.  You can start-and-stop the Boynton Beach Florida drivers ed course as often as you like -- at CyberEdDriverEd.com you set the schedule!  Once you finish the Boynton Beach Florida drivers ed internet course, you must take a Boynton Beach Florida final exam.  If you don't pass the Boynton Beach Florida test on your first try, you can retake it as many times as you need until you pass!
How do I know if my Boynton Beach Florida insurance provider will give me a discount If I enroll in the Boynton Beach Florida internet drivers ed course for new drivers?
Whether or not you will qualify for an insurance discount depends on which state you live in and which company you are insured with.  In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to teen-aged drivers who successfully complete an online Boynton Beach Florida drivers education course.  We recommend that you contact your insurance agent in Boynton Beach Florida to see what, if any, discount you may qualify for by enrolling in CyberEdDriverEd.com's Boynton Beach Florida online drivers education course.
Does the entire Boynton Beach Florida driver education course have to be taken from a single computer, or can I use multiple computers?
Fortunately, you are not limited to a single computer for your coursework.  Any computer with internet access will suffice for taking the Boynton Beach Florida online drivers ed course. For example, if you want to take part of the Boynton Beach Florida online drivers ed course at school and part of the Boynton Beach Florida Learners permit course from home, you’re free to do so!
Can I start and stop the CyberEdDriverEd.com Boynton Beach Florida internet drivers education course at frequent intervals?
Definitely.  You can start and stop the CyberEdDriverEd.com ? location? internet drivers ed course as often as you need.
After I complete the Boynton Beach Florida internet drivers ed course, can I get my Boynton Beach Florida certificate of completion expedited to me?
Yes!  At registration, you can select your preferred shipping method.  We do offer regular US mail shipping and also expedited shipping through Federal Express.  Depending upon how quickly you need your Boynton Beach Florida certificate, you receive it in as little as 24 hours.
How many hours will I spend on the Boynton Beach Florida online drivers ed course?
You should expect to spend about 30 hours taking the Boynton Beach Florida online driver education course. If you live in a state that does not require timers, however, you may end up spending less than 30 hours taking the course. 

Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com will be sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.
Is there a limit to the amount of time I have to request a refund on my Boynton Beach Florida online drivers ed course?
No. Unlike our competitors, who deny customers the ability to request a refund after a certain point in the Boynton Beach Florida learners permit course, CyberEdDriverEd.com allows you to request a refund for the Boynton Beach Florida online driver education course at any point during the Boynton Beach Florida online drivers ed course, as long as your Boynton Beach Florida certificate of completion has not been shipped.  Once your certificate of completion has been shipped, you may not request a refund.
What features does CyberEdDriverEd.com have that will assist people like me for whom reading large amounts of online text is a challenging ordeal?
For those who struggle with reading large amounts of text, the “Read Along” option offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com should prove extremely useful.  “Read Along” works by reading the material aloud while you follow along with the Boynton Beach Florida drivers ed online text. You can order this feature when you register for the Boynton Beach Florida online drivers ed class.
Does the Boynton Beach Florida internet drivers ed course meet all Boynton Beach Florida DMV/DVS approved class requirements?
Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Boynton Beach Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) Driver and Vehicle Services (DVS).
Is there anything I need besides my Boynton Beach Florida driver education certificate of completion in order to learn to drive?
It depends on where you live.  You may want to contact your local Boynton Beach Florida DMV office to find out exactly what paperwork is required in order for you to take the Boynton Beach Florida written learner's permit test.
How many questions are included in each Boynton Beach Florida internet drivers ed course quiz in the CyberEdDriverEd.com Boynton Beach Florida online driver education course?
There are about five questions in each Boynton Beach Florida online drivers ed course quiz for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Boynton Beach Florida online driver education course.
My older sibling took the Boynton Beach Florida driver education in a classroom. What's the difference between Boynton Beach Florida classroom driver education and Boynton Beach Florida online driver education?
The difference is simple: with Boynton Beach Florida online drivers ed at CyberEdDriverEd.com, you don't have to sit in a classroom for hours at a time listening to a teacher.  CyberEdDriverEd.com allows students the freedom to learn how they want, where they want and when they want!  If your state does not approve online driver education, then you may be required to attend a Boynton Beach Florida driver ed class.  If that's the case, the Boynton Beach Florida driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com makes an excellent supplementary learning tool that will further enhance the things you learn in the classroom.
What information will be requested for ID verification while I am taking the Boynton Beach Florida online drivers ed course?
Although many states do not require us to verify the identity of our students, some states do.  If your state has this requirement (we’ll let you know if it does), it will likely take the form of us asking you personal questions at various times during the course.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Florida Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!