Driver Education State Information Miramar Florida DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $41.50!

Miramar Florida Online Drivers Ed and Miramar Florida Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Miramar Florida Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Miramar Florida Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $41.50 – lowest price in the Miramar Florida!
Description: Our Miramar Florida drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Miramar Florida driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Miramar Florida internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Miramar Florida Driver's Ed

Miramar Florida Online Driver Education and Miramar Florida Licensing Procedures

So you’ve taken your first step to become a new driver in Miramar Florida? Congratulations!

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill to know but it can also be extremely dangerous. Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Miramar Florida has implemented a graduated driver license program for Miramar Florida drivers who are between the ages of 15-18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Miramar Florida.

Miramar Florida Instruction Permit (aka-- Learner Permit)

You must be at least 15 years old to apply for an instruction permit in Miramar Florida.

Before taking the written (knowledge) test, you will need to have done the following:

  • Completed a Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Course (contact the Miramar Florida DMV for further information)
  • Studied the Miramar Florida driver handbook (question on the written test is based on the material in this book)

When you go to take your drivers’ test, you need to take the following documents with you to the DMV office:

  • A signed, parental-consent form
  • Proper forms of ID
  • Proof of residence
  • Social Security Card

For a complete, accurate listing of exactly what paperwork/documents you will need to have, please contact the Miramar Florida DMV or visit

At the DMV office, in addtion to a vision and hearing test, you will need to take two (2) written tests:

  • Written Test—Road Signs
  • Written Test—Road Rules

Once you pass both these tests, you will have earned your Miramar Florida instruction permit. You may start driving right away, but there are some restrictions:

  • You may only drive with a licensed, 21-year-old driver sitting next to you in the front passenger seat.
  • During the first 3 months—daylight driving only. You may not drive at all after 10pm.

Your First Miramar Florida Driver's License

After you’ve had your instruction permit for one (1) year, and you’ve turned 16, you may apply for your first Miramar Florida intermediate driver license providing you meet the following prerequisites:

  • Completed at least 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training (10 of which must be at night) from a licensed adult driver who’s at least 21 years old. Your parent or guardian will need to certify that you have completed this practice.
  • You have received no traffic citations during the past 12 months.

At the DMV office, you will need to take a vision test, and then you will need to pass a written test as well as the road test (the road test may be skipped if you have successfully completed a state-approved drivers education course).

With an intermediate drivers license, the following restriction still applies (if you’re under 18):

  • You can only drive unsupervised between the hours of 6am and 11pm. After those hours, you must have a licensed adult driver seated in the front passenger seat (exception is if you are traveling to or from work).

When you turn 18, all restrictions are removed.

Miramar Florida Auto Insurance Miramar Florida Financial Responsibility Laws

In Miramar Florida, you must have auto insurance liability coverage on any vehicle you drive. If you drive without insurance you risk having your license suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of coverage you are required to carry is as follows:

  • $10,000--personal injury
  • $10,000--property damage

Miramar Florida Drunk Driving Laws

Driving under the influence of alcohol is strictly prohibited in Miramar Florida, and the penalties for breaking this law are very severe.  Upon your FIRST DUI offense, you will face the following consequences:

  • Six (6) months of jail time
  • Suspension of your license ranging from 6 to 12 months.
  • A fine ranging from $500 to $1,000
  • 100 hours of community service
  • A mandatory DUI education program
  • An ignition interlock device may be installed on your vehicle

Further DUI violations will result in far more stringent penalties, including extended jail time, license suspension/revocation, fines, and community service.

Miramar Florida Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

In 2010, the Miramar Florida Senate overwhelming approved a bill banning the use of text-messaging devices while driving. Action is still pending in the Miramar Florida House.

Miramar Florida Online Driver Education

Anyone 16-18 applying for a Miramar Florida intermediate license may skip the road test if they’ve successfully completed a state-approved driver education course. Please visit the Miramar Florida DMV website for a list of approved drivers education courses available.


www.gathergoget.com.

Miramar Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

I don't have a credit card and really want to get started with CyberEdDriverEd.com's Miramar Florida online safe-driving course for new drivers. Can I go ahead and start the course now, and mail in the payment by check later?
Yes, you may select the “pay later” option for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Miramar Florida internet drivers education course, but you will need to pay prior to taking the final examination.
After I complete the CyberEdDriverEd.com Miramar Florida online drivers ed course, when can I expect to receive my Miramar Florida online drivers ed certificate of completion?
It depends on whether you select regular US Mail or the Federal Express option when you register for the Miramar Florida online defensive driving course.  CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several convenient options for shipping your Miramar Florida certificate of completion, including regular US Mail and Federal Express.  When you register for the online defensive driving course you will be asked to select your certificate of completion. If you select regular US Mail, your online Miramar Florida traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have the option of selecting Priority Overnight (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express (by or before 5PM on the third business day), and if you complete your Miramar Florida online traffic school course on a Friday, we also offer delivery by or before 12PM on Saturday). 

I want to take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Miramar Florida online drivers ed course. Is there any personal and payment information that is not secure over the website?
No, all personal and payment information is secure.  CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We offer several payment methods for our Miramar Florida internet driver education course, including credit card, check and online check.
How much do I have to pay for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Miramar Florida internet drivers ed course for new teen-aged drivers?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com Miramar Florida online drivers ed course or new drivers course is $41.50.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.
If I am almost 16 years old, can I take a Miramar Florida internet driver education class that CyberEdDriverEd.com offers?

In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.   You should check with your state's Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) (or whichever state agency handles the issuance of drivers licenses in Miramar Florida) to make sure that you are eligible to take Miramar Florida driver education. 

Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Miramar Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).

Will I be able to set my own schedule if I take the Miramar Florida internet drivers ed course?
Yes!  It's simple.  Once you sign-up for the CyberEdDriverEd.com online drivers ed class, you can start the Miramar Florida learners permit course immediately or wait until later.  You can start-and-stop the Miramar Florida drivers ed course as often as you like -- at CyberEdDriverEd.com you set the schedule!  Once you finish the Miramar Florida drivers ed internet course, you must take a Miramar Florida final exam.  If you don't pass the Miramar Florida test on your first try, you can retake it as many times as you need until you pass!
Do my parents qualify for any Miramar Florida insurance discount after I successfully complete the CyberEdDriverEd.com Miramar Florida drivers' education online course?
In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to families with teens who take a Miramar Florida online drivers ed course.  If you are not sure if your Miramar Florida insurance provider offers discounts for Miramar Florida teen drivers, then your parents should ask before you enroll in this Miramar Florida online drivers ed course.
Can I use lots of different computers to take the Miramar Florida online drivers ed course if I need to?
Yes ,there is no limit to the number of computers you can take the Miramar Florida online drivers ed course from. For example, you can register for the Miramar Florida online drivers ed course on one computer but do most of the coursework on another.  The choice is yours!
I have to take a Miramar Florida internet drivers education course soon. Will I be able to start and stop the CyberEdDriverEd.com Miramar Florida online drivers education course?
Definitely.  You may start and stop the  CyberEdDriverEd.com Miramar Florida online drivers education course as often as necessary.  If you do stop, the computer will track where you left off and then you can pick up your Miramar Florida online drivers ed course exactly where you left off.
Is it possible for me to receive my Miramar Florida certificate the next business day after completing your Miramar Florida internet drivers ed course?
Yes, it is.  At registration, you can select your preferred shipping method.  We do offer expedited shipping through Federal Express, and you can receive your Miramar Florida certificate in as little as 24 hours.
How much time will it take me to finish the Miramar Florida online drivers ed course?
You can expect to spend 30 hours taking the Miramar Florida online driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com.  However, in some states where timers are not required you may not have to spend an entire 30 hours taking the course.

Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.
Is there a way for CyberEdDriverEd.com to give me a refund if I haven’t finished the Miramar Florida online drivers' ed course?
Yes. CyberEdDriverEd.com honors all refund requests that are made prior to the Miramar Florida certificate of completion being shipped. This is a more generous policy than offered by our competitors, who do not allow refund requests after a certain point in the Miramar Florida internet drivers ed course.
If I have difficulty reading large amounts of text, will the Miramar Florida online driver education course on CyberEdDriverEd.com offer any options that will help me?
Yes. We have made it easier for individuals like yourself by providing a “Read Along” function for all of our Miramar Florida online learners permit courses. Since the material is read aloud while you follow along online, you will not be burdened with struggling to read large amounts of text. CyberEdDriverEd.com believes in accessibility for all, which means our Miramar Florida online drivers ed courses fully comply with the Americans with Disabilities Act.
How can I be sure that the Miramar Florida CyberEdDriverEd.com internet drivers education course meets all Miramar Florida DMV/DVS approved class requirements?
The Miramar Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) or Driver and Vehicle Services (DVS) will be able to tell you whether CyberEdDriverEd.com will fulfill your state's driver education requirements or whether CyberEdDriverEd.com may be taken as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school. 
What Miramar Florida driver education paperwork do I need before I can start learning to drive a car?
In many states, you will be asked to present a Certificate of Completion for a Miramar Florida driver education class when you visit your neighborhood Miramar Florida DMV office to take the Miramar Florida learners permit test.  Please note this is a general rule and may not apply in Miramar Florida.

Do the CyberEdDriverEd.com Miramar Florida internet drivers ed course quizzes count towards my final grade for the course?
The Miramar Florida online drivers ed course quizzes will not count against your overall score in the CyberEdDriverEd.com Miramar Florida online driver education course.
I don't normally do well in a classroom environment. Can you tell me what the differences are between Miramar Florida classroom driver education and Miramar Florida online driver education?
If you’re not keen on being stuck sitting in a classroom for hours listening to a teacher, the Miramar Florida online drivers ed at CyberEdDriverEd.com is the choice for you. CyberEdDriverEd.com gives you the advantage of flexibility, allowing you to learn how you want, where you want and you they want! Even in states that do not authorize online driver education, the Miramar Florida driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com can still be a valuable tool that will reinforce the things you learn in the classroom.
What information will I need to provide in order to prove I am who I say I am while taking the Miramar Florida online driver education course?
Many states will not require ID verification when taking an online driver education course, although this can vary from state to state.  A few states may require us to verify your identity by, for example, asking you personal questios throughout the course.  The purpose of this is simply to verify that you are who you say you are.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Florida Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!