Driver Education State Information Coconut Creek Florida DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $41.50!

Coconut Creek Florida Online Drivers Ed and Coconut Creek Florida Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Coconut Creek Florida Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Coconut Creek Florida Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $41.50 – lowest price in the Coconut Creek Florida!
Description: Our Coconut Creek Florida drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Coconut Creek Florida driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Coconut Creek Florida internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Coconut Creek Florida Driver's Ed

Coconut Creek Florida Online Driver Education and Coconut Creek Florida Licensing Procedures

So you’ve taken your first step to become a new driver in Coconut Creek Florida? Congratulations!

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill to know but it can also be extremely dangerous. Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Coconut Creek Florida has implemented a graduated driver license program for Coconut Creek Florida drivers who are between the ages of 15-18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Coconut Creek Florida.

Coconut Creek Florida Instruction Permit (aka-- Learner Permit)

You must be at least 15 years old to apply for an instruction permit in Coconut Creek Florida.

Before taking the written (knowledge) test, you will need to have done the following:

  • Completed a Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Course (contact the Coconut Creek Florida DMV for further information)
  • Studied the Coconut Creek Florida driver handbook (question on the written test is based on the material in this book)

When you go to take your drivers’ test, you need to take the following documents with you to the DMV office:

  • A signed, parental-consent form
  • Proper forms of ID
  • Proof of residence
  • Social Security Card

For a complete, accurate listing of exactly what paperwork/documents you will need to have, please contact the Coconut Creek Florida DMV or visit

At the DMV office, in addtion to a vision and hearing test, you will need to take two (2) written tests:

  • Written Test—Road Signs
  • Written Test—Road Rules

Once you pass both these tests, you will have earned your Coconut Creek Florida instruction permit. You may start driving right away, but there are some restrictions:

  • You may only drive with a licensed, 21-year-old driver sitting next to you in the front passenger seat.
  • During the first 3 months—daylight driving only. You may not drive at all after 10pm.

Your First Coconut Creek Florida Driver's License

After you’ve had your instruction permit for one (1) year, and you’ve turned 16, you may apply for your first Coconut Creek Florida intermediate driver license providing you meet the following prerequisites:

  • Completed at least 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training (10 of which must be at night) from a licensed adult driver who’s at least 21 years old. Your parent or guardian will need to certify that you have completed this practice.
  • You have received no traffic citations during the past 12 months.

At the DMV office, you will need to take a vision test, and then you will need to pass a written test as well as the road test (the road test may be skipped if you have successfully completed a state-approved drivers education course).

With an intermediate drivers license, the following restriction still applies (if you’re under 18):

  • You can only drive unsupervised between the hours of 6am and 11pm. After those hours, you must have a licensed adult driver seated in the front passenger seat (exception is if you are traveling to or from work).

When you turn 18, all restrictions are removed.

Coconut Creek Florida Auto Insurance Coconut Creek Florida Financial Responsibility Laws

In Coconut Creek Florida, you must have auto insurance liability coverage on any vehicle you drive. If you drive without insurance you risk having your license suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of coverage you are required to carry is as follows:

  • $10,000--personal injury
  • $10,000--property damage

Coconut Creek Florida Drunk Driving Laws

Driving under the influence of alcohol is strictly prohibited in Coconut Creek Florida, and the penalties for breaking this law are very severe.  Upon your FIRST DUI offense, you will face the following consequences:

  • Six (6) months of jail time
  • Suspension of your license ranging from 6 to 12 months.
  • A fine ranging from $500 to $1,000
  • 100 hours of community service
  • A mandatory DUI education program
  • An ignition interlock device may be installed on your vehicle

Further DUI violations will result in far more stringent penalties, including extended jail time, license suspension/revocation, fines, and community service.

Coconut Creek Florida Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

In 2010, the Coconut Creek Florida Senate overwhelming approved a bill banning the use of text-messaging devices while driving. Action is still pending in the Coconut Creek Florida House.

Coconut Creek Florida Online Driver Education

Anyone 16-18 applying for a Coconut Creek Florida intermediate license may skip the road test if they’ve successfully completed a state-approved driver education course. Please visit the Coconut Creek Florida DMV website for a list of approved drivers education courses available.


www.gathergoget.com.

Coconut Creek Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

What forms of payment do you accept for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Coconut Creek Florida online drivers education course?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com Coconut Creek Florida internet drivers education course accepts payment in the form of credit card, check, online check and money order.  You may also select the "pay later" option, allowing you delay payment up to prior to taking the final examination.
When can I expect to get the CyberEdDriverEd.com Coconut Creek Florida internet drivers ed certificate of completion?
It depends on the preferred method of shipment that you select at registration. CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several convenient options for shipping your Coconut Creek Florida certificate of completion, including regular US Mail and Federal Express.  If you select regular US Mail, your online Coconut Creek Florida traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have the option of selecting Priority Overnight (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight certificate of completion delivery (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express (by or before 5PM on the third business day), or Saturday delivery (by or before 12PM on Saturday).
Is it safe to use a credit card to pay for the Coconut Creek Florida online drivers ed course?
Yes!  CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We also offer several other payment methods for our Coconut Creek Florida internet driver education course, including check and online check.
I'm a new driver. How much money do I need to fork over for taking the CyberEdDriverEd.com Coconut Creek Florida online drivers ed course?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com Coconut Creek Florida online drivers ed course or new drivers course is $41.50.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.

Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.

I would like to take the Coconut Creek Florida internet drivers education course. How old do I need to be?
In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.   Please check with the Coconut Creek Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV), Coconut Creek Florida Department of Education, or Coconut Creek Florida Department of Driver License Services to make sure that you are old enough to take Coconut Creek Florida driver education.

Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Coconut Creek Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).
Is it possible for me to start and stop the Coconut Creek Florida online drivers ed course, or do I have to take the Coconut Creek Florida internet drivers ed course all at one time?
You can start-and-stop the Coconut Creek Florida drivers ed course as often as you like -- at CyberEdDriverEd.com you set the schedule!  Once you finish the Coconut Creek Florida drivers ed internet course, you must take a Coconut Creek Florida final exam.  If you don't pass the Coconut Creek Florida test on your first try, you can retake it as many times as you need until you pass!
I'm looking to take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Coconut Creek Florida online driver education course. Do I get an insurance discount after I pass it?
It depends on which state you live in and which company you are insured with.  In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to teen-aged drivers who successfully complete an online Coconut Creek Florida drivers education course.  We recommend that you contact your insurance agent in Coconut Creek Florida to see what, if any, discount you may qualify for by enrolling in CyberEdDriverEd.com's Coconut Creek Florida online drivers education course.
Can I use several computers to take my Coconut Creek Florida driver education course if I need to do so?
Yes, you are free to use multiple computers to take the Coconut Creek Florida online drivers ed course. For example, you can register for the Coconut Creek Florida online drivers ed course on one computer but complete most of the chapters for the Coconut Creek Florida online driver ed course on another. The choice is yours!
I may need to frequently start and stop the CyberEdDriverEd.com Coconut Creek Florida online drivers ed course. Is this possible?
Of course.  The CyberEdDriverEd.com Coconut Creek Florida internet drivers ed course is designed to work around your busy schedule, and you may start and stop as often as you need to do so.
What is the best way to ensure that I receive my Coconut Creek Florida certificate within 2 business days of completing your Coconut Creek Florida online drivers ed course?
How quickly you receive your Coconut Creek Florida online drivers education certificate depends upon the shipping method that you select at registration.  We do offer expedited shipping through Federal Express, and with this service you can receive your Coconut Creek Florida certificate in as little as 24 hours.
How many hours of instruction does the Coconut Creek Florida online driver education course equal?
The total amount of time you will spend taking the Coconut Creek Florida online driver education course will equal about 30 hours of classroom instruction time. There’s a chance you won’t have to spend the full 30 hours taking the Coconut Creek Florida online drivers ed course if you live in a state that does not require timers.
Is there any way that CyberEdDriverEd.com will give me my money back for the Coconut Creek Florida online drivers ed course?
Yes. All you have to do is submit your refund request at any time prior to your Coconut Creek Florida certificate of completion being shipped. Refund requests for the Coconut Creek Florida online learners permit course are not allowed after that point. This is a more generous policy than offered by our competitors, who do not allow refund requests after a certain point in the Coconut Creek Florida internet drivers ed course.
If I have difficulty reading large amounts of text, will the Coconut Creek Florida online driver education course on CyberEdDriverEd.com offer any options that will help me?
Yes. We have made it easier for individuals like yourself by providing a “Read Along” function for all of our Coconut Creek Florida online learners permit courses. Since the material is read aloud while you follow along online, you will not be burdened with struggling to read large amounts of text. CyberEdDriverEd.com believes in accessibility for all, which means our Coconut Creek Florida online drivers ed courses fully comply with the Americans with Disabilities Act.
What's the fastest way to discover if CyberEdDriverEd.com's Coconut Creek Florida internet teen drivers' ed course meets all drivers education requirements in Coconut Creek Florida?
The State DMV or whichever Coconut Creek Florida bureau that handles drivers' licenses will be able to tell you whether CyberEdDriverEd.com will fulfill your state's driver education requirements or whether CyberEdDriverEd.com may be taken as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.
What will I need to do before I can take the Coconut Creek Florida learners permit test?
You will need to have at least a completion certificate from an online Coconut Creek Florida driver education course before you can become eligible to take the Coconut Creek Florida learner's permit test.  Please know, however, that this is a general rule and Coconut Creek Florida may require you to present some additional documentation before you can receive a Coconut Creek Florida learner's permit.  We recommend that you call your local Coconut Creek Florida DMV center to learn what specific documents Coconut Creek Florida requires you to bring with you when you visit a driver's license office to take your Coconut Creek Florida learner's permit test.
How many Coconut Creek Florida online drivers ed course quizzes should I expect to see in the CyberEdDriverEd.com Coconut Creek Florida online driver education course?
There will be a Coconut Creek Florida internet drivers ed course quiz after each CyberEdDriverEd.com Coconut Creek Florida online drivers ed course chapter.
My friend took the Coconut Creek Florida driver education course in a classroom setting. Are there advantages to taking the Coconut Creek Florida driver education course online?
The difference is simple: with Coconut Creek Florida online drivers ed at CyberEdDriverEd.com, you don't have to sit in a classroom for hours at a time listening to a teacher.  CyberEdDriverEd.com allows students the flexibility to learn how they want, where they want and when they want!  If online driver education is not approved by your state, then you may be required to attend a Coconut Creek Florida driver ed class.  If that's the case, the Coconut Creek Florida driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com still makes an excellent supplementary learning tool that will reinforce the things you learn in the classroom.
Will you have to verify my identity at any point while I’m taking the Coconut Creek Florida online driver education course?
Many states will not require ID verification when taking an online driver education course, although this can vary from state to state.  A few states may require us to verify your identity by, for example, asking you personal questios throughout the course.  The purpose of this is simply to verify that you are who you say you are.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Florida Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!