Driver Education State Information Orlando Florida DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $41.50!

Orlando Florida Online Drivers Ed and Orlando Florida Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Orlando Florida Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Orlando Florida Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $41.50 – lowest price in the Orlando Florida!
Description: Our Orlando Florida drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Orlando Florida driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Orlando Florida internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Orlando Florida Driver's Ed

Orlando Florida Online Driver Education and Orlando Florida Licensing Procedures

So you’ve taken your first step to become a new driver in Orlando Florida? Congratulations!

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill to know but it can also be extremely dangerous. Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Orlando Florida has implemented a graduated driver license program for Orlando Florida drivers who are between the ages of 15-18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Orlando Florida.

Orlando Florida Instruction Permit (aka-- Learner Permit)

You must be at least 15 years old to apply for an instruction permit in Orlando Florida.

Before taking the written (knowledge) test, you will need to have done the following:

  • Completed a Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Course (contact the Orlando Florida DMV for further information)
  • Studied the Orlando Florida driver handbook (question on the written test is based on the material in this book)

When you go to take your drivers’ test, you need to take the following documents with you to the DMV office:

  • A signed, parental-consent form
  • Proper forms of ID
  • Proof of residence
  • Social Security Card

For a complete, accurate listing of exactly what paperwork/documents you will need to have, please contact the Orlando Florida DMV or visit

At the DMV office, in addtion to a vision and hearing test, you will need to take two (2) written tests:

  • Written Test—Road Signs
  • Written Test—Road Rules

Once you pass both these tests, you will have earned your Orlando Florida instruction permit. You may start driving right away, but there are some restrictions:

  • You may only drive with a licensed, 21-year-old driver sitting next to you in the front passenger seat.
  • During the first 3 months—daylight driving only. You may not drive at all after 10pm.

Your First Orlando Florida Driver's License

After you’ve had your instruction permit for one (1) year, and you’ve turned 16, you may apply for your first Orlando Florida intermediate driver license providing you meet the following prerequisites:

  • Completed at least 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training (10 of which must be at night) from a licensed adult driver who’s at least 21 years old. Your parent or guardian will need to certify that you have completed this practice.
  • You have received no traffic citations during the past 12 months.

At the DMV office, you will need to take a vision test, and then you will need to pass a written test as well as the road test (the road test may be skipped if you have successfully completed a state-approved drivers education course).

With an intermediate drivers license, the following restriction still applies (if you’re under 18):

  • You can only drive unsupervised between the hours of 6am and 11pm. After those hours, you must have a licensed adult driver seated in the front passenger seat (exception is if you are traveling to or from work).

When you turn 18, all restrictions are removed.

Orlando Florida Auto Insurance Orlando Florida Financial Responsibility Laws

In Orlando Florida, you must have auto insurance liability coverage on any vehicle you drive. If you drive without insurance you risk having your license suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of coverage you are required to carry is as follows:

  • $10,000--personal injury
  • $10,000--property damage

Orlando Florida Drunk Driving Laws

Driving under the influence of alcohol is strictly prohibited in Orlando Florida, and the penalties for breaking this law are very severe.  Upon your FIRST DUI offense, you will face the following consequences:

  • Six (6) months of jail time
  • Suspension of your license ranging from 6 to 12 months.
  • A fine ranging from $500 to $1,000
  • 100 hours of community service
  • A mandatory DUI education program
  • An ignition interlock device may be installed on your vehicle

Further DUI violations will result in far more stringent penalties, including extended jail time, license suspension/revocation, fines, and community service.

Orlando Florida Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

In 2010, the Orlando Florida Senate overwhelming approved a bill banning the use of text-messaging devices while driving. Action is still pending in the Orlando Florida House.

Orlando Florida Online Driver Education

Anyone 16-18 applying for a Orlando Florida intermediate license may skip the road test if they’ve successfully completed a state-approved driver education course. Please visit the Orlando Florida DMV website for a list of approved drivers education courses available.


www.gathergoget.com.

Orlando Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

What methods of payment does CyberEdDriverEd.com accept?
You may make payment in the form of credit card or online check, or you may choose to mail in a payment by check or money order for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Orlando Florida online drivers ed course, but payment must be made prior to taking the final exam. 
Do you offer any Federal Express, and can I get overnight shipment so that the CyberEdDriverEd.com Orlando Florida online drivers ed certificate of completion will be received on time?
Yes!  CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several convenient options by Federal Express.  When you register for the Orlando Florida online defensive driving course,  you will be asked to select your Orlando Florida certificate of completion.  If you select regular US Mail, your online Orlando Florida traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have the option of selecting Priority Overnight (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express (by or before 5PM on the third business day), or if you complete your online Orlando Florida traffic school course on a Friday, we also offer Saturday Federal Express (by or before 12PM on Saturday). 

Is your website completely secure for payment of the CyberEdDriverEd.com Orlando Florida online drivers ed course?
Yes!  CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We offer several payment methods for our Orlando Florida internet driver education course, including credit card, check and online check.
What does CyberEdDriverEd.com charge for its Orlando Florida online new drivers course?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com Orlando Florida online drivers ed course or new drivers course is $41.50.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.

Is it possible for me to take the Orlando Florida CyberEdDriverEd.com internet drivers ed course if I am 16 years old?
It is possible.  In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.  We recommend that you check with the Orlando Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV), Orlando Florida Department of Education, or Orlando Florida Department of Driver License Services to be sure that you are eligible to take Orlando Florida driver education.
I want to take your Orlando Florida internet drivers ed course. How many times will I be allowed to retake your Orlando Florida final exam if I don’t pass it the first time?
Once you finish the Orlando Florida drivers ed internet course, you must take a Orlando Florida final exam.  If you don't pass the Orlando Florida test on your first try, you can retake it as many times as you need until you pass!
How can I receive a Orlando Florida insurance discount when I complete the Orlando Florida internet drivers education course?
In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to families with teens who take a Orlando Florida online drivers ed course.  If you are not sure if your Orlando Florida insurance provider offers discounts for Orlando Florida teen drivers, then your parents should ask before you enroll in this Orlando Florida internet drivers ed course.
Do I have the freedom to take different parts of the Orlando Florida online drivers ed course on different computers?
Yes , you are free to use multiple computers to take the Orlando Florida online drivers ed course. For example, you can register for the Orlando Florida online drivers ed course on one computer but do most of the coursework on another.  It’s entirely up to you!
If I take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Orlando Florida internet drivers ed course, do I have to finish it all at one time?
No. The CyberEdDriverEd.com Orlando Florida online drivers education course is designed to work around your busy schedule.  You may start and stop as often as needed, and the CyberEdDriverEd.com Orlando Florida internet drivers ed course is most of all, convenient!
How many days do I need to wait for my Orlando Florida online drivers education certificate of completion?
How quickly you get your Orlando Florida online drivers ed certificate of completion depends upon the shipping method you select at registration.  We offer regular US mail shipping and expedited shipping through Federal Express.  Depending upon how quickly you need your Orlando Florida certificate, you receive it in as little as 24 hours.
What is the total amount of instruction you offer in the Orlando Florida online driver education course?
With our Orlando Florida online driver education course, we offer you a total of 30 hours of instruction time, more than enough to get you ready to learn to drive. However, in some states where timers are not required you may not have to spend an entire 30 hours taking the Orlando Florida online drivers ed course.
Can I get a refund on my Orlando Florida online drivers ed course if I do not complete it?
Yes.  Unlike our competitors, who do not allow you to request a refund after a certain point in the Orlando Florida drivers ed course, CyberEdDriverEd.com allows you to request a refund for the Orlando Florida online driver education course at any point during the Orlando Florida online drivers ed course, before your Orlando Florida certificate of completion is shipped.  Once your certificate of completion has been shipped, you may not request a refund.
I anticipate struggling to read the large amounts of printed text while taking the Orlando Florida online drivers ed course. Does CyberEdDriverEd.com offer any solutions to this problem?
Since CyberEdDriverEd.com is mindful of the needs of all students, our Orlando Florida online learners permit courses take into account the needs of those who struggle to read large amounts of text. The “Read Along” option we have provided for all of our Orlando Florida drivers ed courses enables text to be read aloud as you follow along with the online text.
Does the Orlando Florida internet drivers ed course meet all Orlando Florida DMV/DVS approved class requirements?
Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Orlando Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) Driver and Vehicle Services (DVS).
What Orlando Florida driver education paperwork do I need before I can start learning to drive a car?
In many states, you will be asked to present a Certificate of Completion for a Orlando Florida driver education class when you visit your neighborhood Orlando Florida DMV office to take the Orlando Florida learners permit test.  Please note this is a general rule and may not apply in Orlando Florida.

Is it required that I do well on the CyberEdDriverEd.com Orlando Florida online drivers ed course quizzes?
The quizzes are designed to prepare you for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Orlando Florida online drivers ed course final exam.  It would be best to carefully study the Orlando Florida internet drivers ed course material, so that you can be prepared for a Orlando Florida online drivers ed course quiz at the end of each chapter.
What's the best reason for taking the Orlando Florida drivers education course online instead of in a classroom?
The best reasons are freedom and convenience! If you value the ability to learn what you want, where you want, how you want—instead of spending hours listening to a teacher—the CyberEdDriverEd.com online Orlando Florida drivers ed course is truly the best option for you. Even in states that do not permit online driver education, the Orlando Florida driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com can still be a valuable tool that will reinforce the things you learn in the classroom.
Will you have to verify my identity at any point while I’m taking the Orlando Florida online driver education course?
Many states will not require ID verification when taking an online driver education course, although this can vary from state to state.  A few states may require us to verify your identity by, for example, asking you personal questios throughout the course.  The purpose of this is simply to verify that you are who you say you are.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Florida Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!