Driver Education State Information Fort Walton Beach Florida DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $41.50!

Fort Walton Beach Florida Online Drivers Ed and Fort Walton Beach Florida Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Fort Walton Beach Florida Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Fort Walton Beach Florida Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $41.50 – lowest price in the Fort Walton Beach Florida!
Description: Our Fort Walton Beach Florida drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Fort Walton Beach Florida driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Fort Walton Beach Florida internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Fort Walton Beach Florida Driver's Ed

Fort Walton Beach Florida Online Driver Education and Fort Walton Beach Florida Licensing Procedures

So you’ve taken your first step to become a new driver in Fort Walton Beach Florida? Congratulations!

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill to know but it can also be extremely dangerous. Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Fort Walton Beach Florida has implemented a graduated driver license program for Fort Walton Beach Florida drivers who are between the ages of 15-18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Fort Walton Beach Florida.

Fort Walton Beach Florida Instruction Permit (aka-- Learner Permit)

You must be at least 15 years old to apply for an instruction permit in Fort Walton Beach Florida.

Before taking the written (knowledge) test, you will need to have done the following:

  • Completed a Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Course (contact the Fort Walton Beach Florida DMV for further information)
  • Studied the Fort Walton Beach Florida driver handbook (question on the written test is based on the material in this book)

When you go to take your drivers’ test, you need to take the following documents with you to the DMV office:

  • A signed, parental-consent form
  • Proper forms of ID
  • Proof of residence
  • Social Security Card

For a complete, accurate listing of exactly what paperwork/documents you will need to have, please contact the Fort Walton Beach Florida DMV or visit

At the DMV office, in addtion to a vision and hearing test, you will need to take two (2) written tests:

  • Written Test—Road Signs
  • Written Test—Road Rules

Once you pass both these tests, you will have earned your Fort Walton Beach Florida instruction permit. You may start driving right away, but there are some restrictions:

  • You may only drive with a licensed, 21-year-old driver sitting next to you in the front passenger seat.
  • During the first 3 months—daylight driving only. You may not drive at all after 10pm.

Your First Fort Walton Beach Florida Driver's License

After you’ve had your instruction permit for one (1) year, and you’ve turned 16, you may apply for your first Fort Walton Beach Florida intermediate driver license providing you meet the following prerequisites:

  • Completed at least 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training (10 of which must be at night) from a licensed adult driver who’s at least 21 years old. Your parent or guardian will need to certify that you have completed this practice.
  • You have received no traffic citations during the past 12 months.

At the DMV office, you will need to take a vision test, and then you will need to pass a written test as well as the road test (the road test may be skipped if you have successfully completed a state-approved drivers education course).

With an intermediate drivers license, the following restriction still applies (if you’re under 18):

  • You can only drive unsupervised between the hours of 6am and 11pm. After those hours, you must have a licensed adult driver seated in the front passenger seat (exception is if you are traveling to or from work).

When you turn 18, all restrictions are removed.

Fort Walton Beach Florida Auto Insurance Fort Walton Beach Florida Financial Responsibility Laws

In Fort Walton Beach Florida, you must have auto insurance liability coverage on any vehicle you drive. If you drive without insurance you risk having your license suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of coverage you are required to carry is as follows:

  • $10,000--personal injury
  • $10,000--property damage

Fort Walton Beach Florida Drunk Driving Laws

Driving under the influence of alcohol is strictly prohibited in Fort Walton Beach Florida, and the penalties for breaking this law are very severe.  Upon your FIRST DUI offense, you will face the following consequences:

  • Six (6) months of jail time
  • Suspension of your license ranging from 6 to 12 months.
  • A fine ranging from $500 to $1,000
  • 100 hours of community service
  • A mandatory DUI education program
  • An ignition interlock device may be installed on your vehicle

Further DUI violations will result in far more stringent penalties, including extended jail time, license suspension/revocation, fines, and community service.

Fort Walton Beach Florida Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

In 2010, the Fort Walton Beach Florida Senate overwhelming approved a bill banning the use of text-messaging devices while driving. Action is still pending in the Fort Walton Beach Florida House.

Fort Walton Beach Florida Online Driver Education

Anyone 16-18 applying for a Fort Walton Beach Florida intermediate license may skip the road test if they’ve successfully completed a state-approved driver education course. Please visit the Fort Walton Beach Florida DMV website for a list of approved drivers education courses available.


www.gathergoget.com.

Fort Walton Beach Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

What credit cards does CyberEdDriverEd.com accept?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com Fort Walton Beach Florida internet drivers education course accepts all major credit cards.
When I register for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Fort Walton Beach Florida online drivers ed course, can I also select the best shipping method for receiving my Fort Walton Beach Florida certificate of completion?
Yes!  When you register for the online defensive driving course you will be asked to select your certificate of completion.  CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several convenient options for shipping your Fort Walton Beach Florida certificate of completion, including regular US Mail and Federal Express.  If you select regular US Mail, your online Fort Walton Beach Florida traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have the option of selecting Priority Overnight (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express (by or before 5PM on the third business day), or if you complete your online Fort Walton Beach Florida traffic school course on a Friday, we also offer Saturday Federal Express delivery (by or before 12PM on Saturday).

If I want to take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Fort Walton Beach Florida internet drivers ed course, is the website safe for giving out either a credit card number or an online check?
Yes!  CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.
Are there any special discounts with the CyberEdDriverEd.com Fort Walton Beach Florida internet drivers education course for new drivers?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com Fort Walton Beach Florida online drivers ed course or new drivers course is $41.50.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.
Is it possible to take a Fort Walton Beach Florida online drivers education course after I turn 16?

In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.   You should check with your state's Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) (or whichever state agency handles the issuance of drivers licenses in Fort Walton Beach Florida) to make sure that you are eligible to take Fort Walton Beach Florida driver education. 

Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Fort Walton Beach Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).

.
Is the Fort Walton Beach Florida online drivers ed course very fast-paced, or can I work at my own pace?
Once you sign-up for the CyberEdDriverEd.com online drivers ed class, you can start the Fort Walton Beach Florida learners permit course immediately or wait until later.  You can start-and-stop the Fort Walton Beach Florida drivers ed course as often as you like -- at CyberEdDriverEd.com you set the schedule!  Once you finish the Fort Walton Beach Florida drivers ed internet course, you must take a Fort Walton Beach Florida final exam.  If you don't pass the Fort Walton Beach Florida test on your first try, you can retake it as many times as you need until you pass!
Can my parents get a Fort Walton Beach Florida insurance discount if I take a Fort Walton Beach Florida drivers education course?
It depends on which state you live in and which company you are insured with.  In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to teen-aged drivers who successfully complete an online Fort Walton Beach Florida drivers education course.  We recommend that you contact your insurance agent in Fort Walton Beach Florida to see what, if any, discount you may qualify for by enrolling in CyberEdDriverEd.com's Fort Walton Beach Florida online drivers education course.
It would be a big help if I could take the Fort Walton Beach Florida online drivers ed course from more than one computer. Can I do that?
Yes, you can do that. There is no limit to the number of computers you’re allowed to use for taking the Fort Walton Beach Florida online learners permit course. For example, you can take part of the Fort Walton Beach Florida online driver education course at work and another part of the Fort Walton Beach Florida online drivers ed course from home. Whatever works for you! All that’s needed is a computer with internet access.
I need to complete the CyberEdDriverEd.com Fort Walton Beach Florida internet drivers education course soon, but I need to be able to start and stop the Fort Walton Beach Florida online drivers ed course. Is this possible?
Yes.  If you need to start and stop the CyberEdDriverEd.com Fort Walton Beach Florida internet drivers ed course, you can certainly do so.  CyberEdDriverEd.com is easy, fun and -- most importantly -- convenient!
When I complete the Fort Walton Beach Florida online drivers education course, I will need my Fort Walton Beach Florida certificate by the end of the week. Is this possible?
Yes, it is.  We recommend that you select a preferred method of shipping at registration.  We offer regular US mail shipping and expedited shipping through Federal Express, and you can receive your Fort Walton Beach Florida certificate in as little as 24 hours.
How long is the Fort Walton Beach Florida online drivers ed course?

The Fort Walton Beach Florida online driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com is about 30 hours long.  However, in some states where timers are not required you may not have to spend an entire 30 hours taking the course.

Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com will be sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.

Am I able to request a refund on my Fort Walton Beach Florida online driver ed course at any time?
Yes, you are able to request a refund on your Fort Walton Beach Florida online driver education course at any time, as long as it’s before your Fort Walton Beach Florida certificate of completion has been shipped. This policy makes us different from our competitors, who will not allow refund requests after a certain point in the Fort Walton Beach Florida online learners permit course.
I often have difficulty reading large amounts of text. Will there be options available in the Fort Walton Beach Florida online driver education course to help me?
Yes. The “Read Along” option offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com is designed to help those who have trouble reading large amounts of text. It reads the material aloud while you follow along with Fort Walton Beach Florida online drivers ed class text. You can order this feature when you register for the Fort Walton Beach Florida online drivers ed class.
Does the Fort Walton Beach Florida online driver education course meet all Fort Walton Beach Florida DMV/DVS approved class requirements?
Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Fort Walton Beach Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) or Driver and Vehicle Services (DVS).
Are there any Fort Walton Beach Florida documents I’ll need before I can learn to drive a car?
Yes.  You will most likely need to present a completion certificate showing you have taken a Fort Walton Beach Florida driver education course before the Fort Walton Beach Florida DMV will allow you to take the Fort Walton Beach Florida learner's permit test.  However, Fort Walton Beach Florida may very well require additional documentation from you (such as a birth certificate, proof of residency, proof of enrollment in school, etc.).  Therefore, you probably should either visit Fort Walton Beach Florida DMV's website or call your local Fort Walton Beach Florida DMV office in order to find out precisely what documents you need to bring with you when you go to apply for a Fort Walton Beach Florida learner's permit test.
What is the best way to review for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Fort Walton Beach Florida internet drivers ed course quizzes?
The Fort Walton Beach Florida online traffic school quizzes are designed to prepare you for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Fort Walton Beach Florida online drivers ed course final exam.  It would be best to review the ?location online drivers ed course material closely so that you can be prepared for a Fort Walton Beach Florida online drivers ed course quiz at the end of each Fort Walton Beach Florida internet drivers ed course chapter.
My friend took the Fort Walton Beach Florida driver education in a classroom setting. What's the difference between Fort Walton Beach Florida classroom driver education and Fort Walton Beach Florida online driver education?
The difference is this: with Fort Walton Beach Florida online drivers ed at CyberEdDriverEd.com, there is no need to sit in a classroom for hours at a time listening to a teacher.  CyberEdDriverEd.com gives students the freedom to learn how they want, where they want and when they want!  If your state does not approve online driver education, then you may have to attend a Fort Walton Beach Florida driver ed class.  If that's the case, the Fort Walton Beach Florida driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com makes an excellent supplementary learning tool that will further enhance the things you learn in the classroom.
Will I need to prove that I am who I say I am while taking the CyberEdDriverEd.com Fort Walton Beach Florida online driver's ed course?
Many states will not require ID verification when taking an online driver education course, although this can vary from state to state.  A few states may require us to verify your identity by, for example, asking you personal questios throughout the course.  The purpose of this is simply to verify that you are who you say you are.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Florida Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!