Driver Education State Information North Miami Beach Florida DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $41.50!

North Miami Beach Florida Online Drivers Ed and North Miami Beach Florida Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: North Miami Beach Florida Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours North Miami Beach Florida Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $41.50 – lowest price in the North Miami Beach Florida!
Description: Our North Miami Beach Florida drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other North Miami Beach Florida driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this North Miami Beach Florida internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

North Miami Beach Florida Driver's Ed

North Miami Beach Florida Online Driver Education and North Miami Beach Florida Licensing Procedures

So you’ve taken your first step to become a new driver in North Miami Beach Florida? Congratulations!

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill to know but it can also be extremely dangerous. Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of North Miami Beach Florida has implemented a graduated driver license program for North Miami Beach Florida drivers who are between the ages of 15-18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in North Miami Beach Florida.

North Miami Beach Florida Instruction Permit (aka-- Learner Permit)

You must be at least 15 years old to apply for an instruction permit in North Miami Beach Florida.

Before taking the written (knowledge) test, you will need to have done the following:

  • Completed a Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Course (contact the North Miami Beach Florida DMV for further information)
  • Studied the North Miami Beach Florida driver handbook (question on the written test is based on the material in this book)

When you go to take your drivers’ test, you need to take the following documents with you to the DMV office:

  • A signed, parental-consent form
  • Proper forms of ID
  • Proof of residence
  • Social Security Card

For a complete, accurate listing of exactly what paperwork/documents you will need to have, please contact the North Miami Beach Florida DMV or visit

At the DMV office, in addtion to a vision and hearing test, you will need to take two (2) written tests:

  • Written Test—Road Signs
  • Written Test—Road Rules

Once you pass both these tests, you will have earned your North Miami Beach Florida instruction permit. You may start driving right away, but there are some restrictions:

  • You may only drive with a licensed, 21-year-old driver sitting next to you in the front passenger seat.
  • During the first 3 months—daylight driving only. You may not drive at all after 10pm.

Your First North Miami Beach Florida Driver's License

After you’ve had your instruction permit for one (1) year, and you’ve turned 16, you may apply for your first North Miami Beach Florida intermediate driver license providing you meet the following prerequisites:

  • Completed at least 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training (10 of which must be at night) from a licensed adult driver who’s at least 21 years old. Your parent or guardian will need to certify that you have completed this practice.
  • You have received no traffic citations during the past 12 months.

At the DMV office, you will need to take a vision test, and then you will need to pass a written test as well as the road test (the road test may be skipped if you have successfully completed a state-approved drivers education course).

With an intermediate drivers license, the following restriction still applies (if you’re under 18):

  • You can only drive unsupervised between the hours of 6am and 11pm. After those hours, you must have a licensed adult driver seated in the front passenger seat (exception is if you are traveling to or from work).

When you turn 18, all restrictions are removed.

North Miami Beach Florida Auto Insurance North Miami Beach Florida Financial Responsibility Laws

In North Miami Beach Florida, you must have auto insurance liability coverage on any vehicle you drive. If you drive without insurance you risk having your license suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of coverage you are required to carry is as follows:

  • $10,000--personal injury
  • $10,000--property damage

North Miami Beach Florida Drunk Driving Laws

Driving under the influence of alcohol is strictly prohibited in North Miami Beach Florida, and the penalties for breaking this law are very severe.  Upon your FIRST DUI offense, you will face the following consequences:

  • Six (6) months of jail time
  • Suspension of your license ranging from 6 to 12 months.
  • A fine ranging from $500 to $1,000
  • 100 hours of community service
  • A mandatory DUI education program
  • An ignition interlock device may be installed on your vehicle

Further DUI violations will result in far more stringent penalties, including extended jail time, license suspension/revocation, fines, and community service.

North Miami Beach Florida Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

In 2010, the North Miami Beach Florida Senate overwhelming approved a bill banning the use of text-messaging devices while driving. Action is still pending in the North Miami Beach Florida House.

North Miami Beach Florida Online Driver Education

Anyone 16-18 applying for a North Miami Beach Florida intermediate license may skip the road test if they’ve successfully completed a state-approved driver education course. Please visit the North Miami Beach Florida DMV website for a list of approved drivers education courses available.


www.gathergoget.com.

North Miami Beach Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

What is the best method of payment for CyberEdDriverEd.com's North Miami Beach Florida online drivers ed course?
You may choose to pay with either credit card, check, online check, or money order for the CyberEdDriverEd.com North Miami Beach Florida internet drivers ed course.  Or, you can select the “pay later” option, but payment must be received prior to taking the final examination.
How many shipping options do you offer for sending my CyberEdDriverEd.com North Miami Beach Florida internet drivers ed certificate of completion?
CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several convenient options!  We offer regular US Mail and Federal Express for shipping your North Miami Beach Florida certificate of completion.  When you register for the online defensive driving course you will be asked to select your certificate of completion. If you select regular US Mail, your online North Miami Beach Florida traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have the option of selecting Priority Overnight delivery (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight delivery (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day delivery (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express delivery (by or before 5PM on the third business day), or if you complete your online North Miami Beach Florida traffic school course on a Friday, we also offer Saturday Federal Express delivery (by or before 12PM on Saturday).

I want to take the CyberEdDriverEd.com North Miami Beach Florida online drivers ed course. Do you have a secure website for either an online check or a credit card payment?
Yes!  CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We offer several payment methods for our North Miami Beach Florida internet driver education course, including credit card, check and online check.
What is the price for the North Miami Beach Florida online drivers ed course?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com North Miami Beach Florida online drivers ed course or new drivers course is $41.50.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.
I want to take a North Miami Beach Florida online driver education course. What is the required age?
In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.  We recommend that you should check with the North Miami Beach Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV), North Miami Beach Florida Department of Education, or North Miami Beach Florida Department of Driver License Services to make sure that you are old enough to take your North Miami Beach Florida driver education.
 
Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the North Miami Beach Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).
How does the North Miami Beach Florida online drivers ed course work?
It's simple.  Once you sign-up for the CyberEdDriverEd.com online drivers ed class, you can start the North Miami Beach Florida learners permit course immediately or wait until later.  You can start-and-stop the North Miami Beach Florida drivers ed course as often as you like -- at CyberEdDriverEd.com you set the schedule!  Once you finish the North Miami Beach Florida drivers ed internet course, you must take a North Miami Beach Florida final exam.  If you don't pass the North Miami Beach Florida test on your first try, you can retake it as many times as you need until you pass!
If I pass the CyberEdDriverEd.com North Miami Beach Florida driver education online class, will my parents receive any discount on their North Miami Beach Florida auto insurance?
It depends on which state you live in and which company you are insured with.  In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to teen-aged drivers who successfully complete an online North Miami Beach Florida drivers education course.  We recommend that you contact your insurance agent in North Miami Beach Florida to see what, if any, discount you may qualify for by enrolling in CyberEdDriverEd.com's North Miami Beach Florida online drivers education course.
Can I do the work for the North Miami Beach Florida driver education course from several computers, or am I stuck using a single computer for the whole course?
For your convenience, we allow you to take the North Miami Beach Florida online driver education course from multiple computers. For example, you’re totally free to take part of the North Miami Beach Florida online drivers ed course at school and part of the North Miami Beach Florida Learners permit course from home!  Any computer with internet access will work.
How flexible is the CyberEdDriverEd.com North Miami Beach Florida internet drivers ed course, and can I take any breaks?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com North Miami Beach Florida online drivers ed course is very flexible!  You may choose to take the CyberEdDriverEd.com North Miami Beach Florida online drivers ed course all at one time, or you can take frequent breaks.  Either way, CyberEdDriverEd.com is easy, fun and -- most importantly -- convenient!
When I sign up for the North Miami Beach Florida online drivers education course, can I request special shipping for my North Miami Beach Florida certificate of completion?
Yes!  At registration, you can select your preferred method of shipping.  We do offer the regular US mail, or we can expedite your North Miami Beach Florida certificate through Federal Express.
How many classroom hours am I really getting with the CyberEdDriverEd.com North Miami Beach Florida online driver education course?
Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.

You can expect to spend 30 hours taking CyberEdDriverEd.com's North Miami Beach Florida online course for new drivers.  However, in some states where timers are not required you may not have to spend an entire 30 hours taking the course.
Am I able to request a refund on my North Miami Beach Florida online driver ed course at any time?
Yes, you are able to request a refund on your North Miami Beach Florida online driver education course at any time, as long as it’s before your North Miami Beach Florida certificate of completion has been shipped. This policy makes us different from our competitors, who will not allow refund requests after a certain point in the North Miami Beach Florida online learners permit course.
Does the North Miami Beach Florida driver education course have any options to assist those who have trouble reading large amounts of text?
Yes.  When you register for the North Miami Beach Florida driver education online course, you can order our "Read Along" feature which reads the material aloud as you follow along with the North Miami Beach Florida online drivers ed class text.
How can I find out if the North Miami Beach Florida CyberEdDriverEd.com internet drivers ed course is state-approved in North Miami Beach Florida?
The North Miami Beach Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) will be able to tell you whether CyberEdDriverEd.com will fulfill your state's driver education requirements or whether CyberEdDriverEd.com may be taken as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.   
I’m ready to learn to drive a car. What North Miami Beach Florida driver education paperwork do I need?
Most states require that you present your Certificate of Completion for a North Miami Beach Florida driver education course when you go to the DMV office to take your learner's permit exam.  (Again, this is a general rule which may not apply everywhere).
Will I be receiving any grade for the CyberEdDriverEd.com North Miami Beach Florida online drivers ed course quizzes?
The North Miami Beach Florida online drivers ed course quizzes will be graded.  However, the CyberEdDriverEd.com North Miami Beach Florida internet drivers ed course quiz grades do not count against your overall score. 
Will taking the North Miami Beach Florida driver education course online instead of in a classroom lead to an inferior learning experience?
You should take our North Miami Beach Florida online drivers ed course if you find the idea of sitting in a classroom for hours listening to a teacher unappealing. With our North Miami Beach Florida online drivers ed course, you have the freedom to learn at your own pace. If online driver education is not approved by your state, then you may be required to attend a North Miami Beach Florida driver ed class. If that's the case, the North Miami Beach Florida driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com can still be a valuable resource that will reinforce the things you learn in the classroom.
Will I be expected to submit proof of ID as I’m taking the North Miami Beach Florida online driver education course?
Only if you live in a state that requires it. If CyberEdDriverEd.com needs to verify your ID, it will probably take the form of personal questions we ask you during the registration process and at different points during the North Miami Beach Florida online drivers ed course. Most states do not require ID verification, however, and we’ll inform you if yours does.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Florida Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!