Driver Education State Information Winter Garden Florida DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $41.50!

Winter Garden Florida Online Drivers Ed and Winter Garden Florida Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Winter Garden Florida Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Winter Garden Florida Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $41.50 – lowest price in the Winter Garden Florida!
Description: Our Winter Garden Florida drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Winter Garden Florida driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Winter Garden Florida internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Winter Garden Florida Driver's Ed

Winter Garden Florida Online Driver Education and Winter Garden Florida Licensing Procedures

So you’ve taken your first step to become a new driver in Winter Garden Florida? Congratulations!

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill to know but it can also be extremely dangerous. Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Winter Garden Florida has implemented a graduated driver license program for Winter Garden Florida drivers who are between the ages of 15-18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Winter Garden Florida.

Winter Garden Florida Instruction Permit (aka-- Learner Permit)

You must be at least 15 years old to apply for an instruction permit in Winter Garden Florida.

Before taking the written (knowledge) test, you will need to have done the following:

  • Completed a Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Course (contact the Winter Garden Florida DMV for further information)
  • Studied the Winter Garden Florida driver handbook (question on the written test is based on the material in this book)

When you go to take your drivers’ test, you need to take the following documents with you to the DMV office:

  • A signed, parental-consent form
  • Proper forms of ID
  • Proof of residence
  • Social Security Card

For a complete, accurate listing of exactly what paperwork/documents you will need to have, please contact the Winter Garden Florida DMV or visit

At the DMV office, in addtion to a vision and hearing test, you will need to take two (2) written tests:

  • Written Test—Road Signs
  • Written Test—Road Rules

Once you pass both these tests, you will have earned your Winter Garden Florida instruction permit. You may start driving right away, but there are some restrictions:

  • You may only drive with a licensed, 21-year-old driver sitting next to you in the front passenger seat.
  • During the first 3 months—daylight driving only. You may not drive at all after 10pm.

Your First Winter Garden Florida Driver's License

After you’ve had your instruction permit for one (1) year, and you’ve turned 16, you may apply for your first Winter Garden Florida intermediate driver license providing you meet the following prerequisites:

  • Completed at least 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training (10 of which must be at night) from a licensed adult driver who’s at least 21 years old. Your parent or guardian will need to certify that you have completed this practice.
  • You have received no traffic citations during the past 12 months.

At the DMV office, you will need to take a vision test, and then you will need to pass a written test as well as the road test (the road test may be skipped if you have successfully completed a state-approved drivers education course).

With an intermediate drivers license, the following restriction still applies (if you’re under 18):

  • You can only drive unsupervised between the hours of 6am and 11pm. After those hours, you must have a licensed adult driver seated in the front passenger seat (exception is if you are traveling to or from work).

When you turn 18, all restrictions are removed.

Winter Garden Florida Auto Insurance Winter Garden Florida Financial Responsibility Laws

In Winter Garden Florida, you must have auto insurance liability coverage on any vehicle you drive. If you drive without insurance you risk having your license suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of coverage you are required to carry is as follows:

  • $10,000--personal injury
  • $10,000--property damage

Winter Garden Florida Drunk Driving Laws

Driving under the influence of alcohol is strictly prohibited in Winter Garden Florida, and the penalties for breaking this law are very severe.  Upon your FIRST DUI offense, you will face the following consequences:

  • Six (6) months of jail time
  • Suspension of your license ranging from 6 to 12 months.
  • A fine ranging from $500 to $1,000
  • 100 hours of community service
  • A mandatory DUI education program
  • An ignition interlock device may be installed on your vehicle

Further DUI violations will result in far more stringent penalties, including extended jail time, license suspension/revocation, fines, and community service.

Winter Garden Florida Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

In 2010, the Winter Garden Florida Senate overwhelming approved a bill banning the use of text-messaging devices while driving. Action is still pending in the Winter Garden Florida House.

Winter Garden Florida Online Driver Education

Anyone 16-18 applying for a Winter Garden Florida intermediate license may skip the road test if they’ve successfully completed a state-approved driver education course. Please visit the Winter Garden Florida DMV website for a list of approved drivers education courses available.


www.gathergoget.com.

Winter Garden Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

Does it matter what type of credit card I use to pay for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Winter Garden Florida online drivers education program?
No, you can use any major credit card for payment for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Winter Garden Florida online drivers ed course.
How can I get overnight delivery of the CyberEdDriverEd.com Winter Garden Florida online drivers education certificate of completion?
At registration, you can select your preferred method of shipment for your Winter Garden Florida certificate of completion.  CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several convenient options for shipping, including regular US Mail and Federal Express.  If you select regular US Mail, your online Winter Garden Florida traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have several options!  You can select Priority Overnight (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express (by or before 5PM on the third business day), or if you complete your online Winter Garden Florida traffic school course on a Friday, e also offer Saturday delivery (by or before 12PM on Saturday).  

I want to take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Winter Garden Florida online driver education course, but I am not really sure if I want to give out my payment information over the internet. Is the website secure?
Yes!  CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We offer several payment methods for our Winter Garden Florida internet driver education course, including credit card, check and online check.
Can I get any discount price for taking the Winter Garden Florida online drivers education course?
Yes.  Although the cost of CyberEdDriverEd.com's Winter Garden Florida online drivers ed course for new drivers is $41.50,  a discount may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.  
What is the minimum age I need to be in order to take a Winter Garden Florida internet drivers ed course?

In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.   You should check with your state's Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) (or whichever state agency handles the issuance of drivers licenses in Winter Garden Florida), Winter Garden Florida Department of Education, or Winter Garden Florida Department of Driver License Services to make sure that you are eligible to take Winter Garden Florida driver education.

Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Winter Garden Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).

When I sign up for the Winter Garden Florida online drivers ed course, do I have to start the Winter Garden Florida internet drivers ed course right away?
No.  Once you sign-up for the CyberEdDriverEd.com online drivers ed class, you can start the Winter Garden Florida learners permit course immediately or wait until later.  You can start-and-stop the Winter Garden Florida drivers ed course as often as you like -- at CyberEdDriverEd.com you set the schedule! 
Do insurance companies in Winter Garden Florida offer any type of insurance discount to people who successfully complete the CyberEdDriverEd.com Winter Garden Florida online driver education course?
It depends on which state you live in and which company you are insured with.  In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to teen-aged drivers who successfully complete an online Winter Garden Florida drivers education course.  We recommend that you contact your insurance agent in Winter Garden Florida to see what, if any, discount you may qualify for by enrolling in CyberEdDriverEd.com's Winter Garden Florida online drivers education course. .
What if need to take my Winter Garden Florida online drivers ed course on more than one computer? Am I allowed to do that?
Yes, you are free to do that. There is no limit to the number of computers you’re allowed to use for taking the Winter Garden Florida online drivers ed course. If necessary, you can take part of the Winter Garden Florida online driver education course at one location and another part of the Winter Garden Florida online drivers ed course at another.  It’s entirely up to you! All that’s needed is a computer with internet access.
If I take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Winter Garden Florida online drivers ed course, is it required that I sit through it all at once, or can I have the option to start and stop after each chapter?
You do have the option to take frequent interval breaks if you need to do so in order to complete the CyberEdDriverEd.com Winter Garden Florida online drivers ed course.
When should I expect to receive my Winter Garden Florida online drivers ed certificate of completion?
This depends upon the shipping method that you select at registration.  We offer regular US mail shipping and expedited shipping through Federal Express.  You can receive your Winter Garden Florida certificate in as little as 24 hours.
What is the total amount of instruction you offer in the Winter Garden Florida online driver education course?
With our Winter Garden Florida online driver education course, we offer you a total of 30 hours of instruction time, more than enough to get you ready to learn to drive. However, in some states where timers are not required you may not have to spend an entire 30 hours taking the Winter Garden Florida online drivers ed course.
How long will CyberEdDriverEd.com allow me to request a refund for my Winter Garden Florida online drivers' ed course?
CyberEdDriverEd.com will allow you to request a refund on your Winter Garden Florida online drivers ed course at any time as long as your Winter Garden Florida certificate of completion has not yet been shipped. This policy sets us apart from our competitors, who will not allow refund requests after a certain point in the Winter Garden Florida online learners permit course.
I often have trouble reading large amounts of text. What options are available that will make this less of problem as I take the Winter Garden Florida online driver education course?
You have the option of ordering the “Read Along” feature at the same time that you register for the Winter Garden Florida online drivers ed class. It works by reading the material aloud as you follow along with the Winter Garden Florida online drivers ed class text.
Is the Winter Garden Florida CyberEdDriverEd.com online drivers education course a state-approved program in Winter Garden Florida?
Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Winter Garden Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).
I’m ready to get my learners permit. What Winter Garden Florida driver education materials do I need before I can do that?
Generally, you can get your Winter Garden Florida learners permit as soon as you receive a Winter Garden Florida driver education certificate of completion. Once you have this document, you’re free to go to the licensing office in Winter Garden Florida and take the Winter Garden Florida learners permit test. Keep in mind, however, this is a general rule and may not apply everywhere.
How many Winter Garden Florida online drivers ed course quizzes are there in the CyberEdDriverEd.com Winter Garden Florida internet drivers ed course?
There is a Winter Garden Florida online drivers ed course quiz at the end of each Winter Garden Florida internet drivers ed course chapter.
What are some of the differences between your online Winter Garden Florida driver education course and the Winter Garden Florida driver education course that is taught in classrooms?
The main differences are freedom and convenience. If you want the ability to learn what you want, where you want, how you want—instead of spending hours listening to a teacher—CyberEdDriverEd.com's online Winter Garden Florida learners permit course is the best option for you. Even in states that do not permit online driver education, the Winter Garden Florida driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com can still be a useful tool that will reinforce the things you learn in the classroom.
Will you ask me to prove my identity while I’m taking the Winter Garden Florida online driver education course?
Many states will not require ID verification when taking an online driver education course, although this can vary from state to state.  A few states may require us to verify your identity by, for example, asking you personal questios throughout the course.  The purpose of this is simply to verify that you are who you say you are.  

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Florida Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!