Driver Education State Information Venice Florida DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $41.50!

Venice Florida Online Drivers Ed and Venice Florida Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Venice Florida Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Venice Florida Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $41.50 – lowest price in the Venice Florida!
Description: Our Venice Florida drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Venice Florida driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Venice Florida internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Venice Florida Driver's Ed

Venice Florida Online Driver Education and Venice Florida Licensing Procedures

So you’ve taken your first step to become a new driver in Venice Florida? Congratulations!

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill to know but it can also be extremely dangerous. Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Venice Florida has implemented a graduated driver license program for Venice Florida drivers who are between the ages of 15-18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Venice Florida.

Venice Florida Instruction Permit (aka-- Learner Permit)

You must be at least 15 years old to apply for an instruction permit in Venice Florida.

Before taking the written (knowledge) test, you will need to have done the following:

  • Completed a Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Course (contact the Venice Florida DMV for further information)
  • Studied the Venice Florida driver handbook (question on the written test is based on the material in this book)

When you go to take your drivers’ test, you need to take the following documents with you to the DMV office:

  • A signed, parental-consent form
  • Proper forms of ID
  • Proof of residence
  • Social Security Card

For a complete, accurate listing of exactly what paperwork/documents you will need to have, please contact the Venice Florida DMV or visit

At the DMV office, in addtion to a vision and hearing test, you will need to take two (2) written tests:

  • Written Test—Road Signs
  • Written Test—Road Rules

Once you pass both these tests, you will have earned your Venice Florida instruction permit. You may start driving right away, but there are some restrictions:

  • You may only drive with a licensed, 21-year-old driver sitting next to you in the front passenger seat.
  • During the first 3 months—daylight driving only. You may not drive at all after 10pm.

Your First Venice Florida Driver's License

After you’ve had your instruction permit for one (1) year, and you’ve turned 16, you may apply for your first Venice Florida intermediate driver license providing you meet the following prerequisites:

  • Completed at least 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training (10 of which must be at night) from a licensed adult driver who’s at least 21 years old. Your parent or guardian will need to certify that you have completed this practice.
  • You have received no traffic citations during the past 12 months.

At the DMV office, you will need to take a vision test, and then you will need to pass a written test as well as the road test (the road test may be skipped if you have successfully completed a state-approved drivers education course).

With an intermediate drivers license, the following restriction still applies (if you’re under 18):

  • You can only drive unsupervised between the hours of 6am and 11pm. After those hours, you must have a licensed adult driver seated in the front passenger seat (exception is if you are traveling to or from work).

When you turn 18, all restrictions are removed.

Venice Florida Auto Insurance Venice Florida Financial Responsibility Laws

In Venice Florida, you must have auto insurance liability coverage on any vehicle you drive. If you drive without insurance you risk having your license suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of coverage you are required to carry is as follows:

  • $10,000--personal injury
  • $10,000--property damage

Venice Florida Drunk Driving Laws

Driving under the influence of alcohol is strictly prohibited in Venice Florida, and the penalties for breaking this law are very severe.  Upon your FIRST DUI offense, you will face the following consequences:

  • Six (6) months of jail time
  • Suspension of your license ranging from 6 to 12 months.
  • A fine ranging from $500 to $1,000
  • 100 hours of community service
  • A mandatory DUI education program
  • An ignition interlock device may be installed on your vehicle

Further DUI violations will result in far more stringent penalties, including extended jail time, license suspension/revocation, fines, and community service.

Venice Florida Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

In 2010, the Venice Florida Senate overwhelming approved a bill banning the use of text-messaging devices while driving. Action is still pending in the Venice Florida House.

Venice Florida Online Driver Education

Anyone 16-18 applying for a Venice Florida intermediate license may skip the road test if they’ve successfully completed a state-approved driver education course. Please visit the Venice Florida DMV website for a list of approved drivers education courses available.


www.gathergoget.com.

Venice Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

When do I need to pay for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Venice Florida online drivers education course?
It is not necessary to pay for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Venice Florida online drivers ed course before starting your Venice Florida online drivers education course.  You can select the “pay later” option, but you must pay prior to taking the final examination. 
When can I receive my CyberEdDriverEd.com Venice Florida online drivers ed certificate of completion?
When you register, you can then also select the arrival date for your Venice Florida certificate of completion.  We offer several convenient options for shipping your Venice Florida certificate of completion, including regular US Mail and Federal Express.  If you select regular US Mail, your online Venice Florida traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have the several options, including Priority Overnight (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express (by or before 5PM on the third business day), or Saturday Federal Express delivery, if you complete your online Venice Florida traffic school course on a Friday.
I want to take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Venice Florida online drivers ed course, but how do I know that the payment information is secure over the website?
It is secure.  CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We offer several payment methods for our Venice Florida internet driver education course, including credit card, check and online check.
What is the actual cost of your Venice Florida online drivers ed course?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com Venice Florida online drivers ed course or new drivers course is $41.50.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.
May I take the Venice Florida internet drivers ed course if I am almost 16 years old?

In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.   You should check with your state's Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) (or whichever state agency handles the issuance of drivers licenses in Venice Florida) to make sure that you are eligible to take Venice Florida driver education. 

Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Venice Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).

When I sign up for the Venice Florida online drivers ed course, do I have to start the Venice Florida internet drivers ed course right away?
No.  Once you sign-up for the CyberEdDriverEd.com online drivers ed class, you can start the Venice Florida learners permit course immediately or wait until later.  You can start-and-stop the Venice Florida drivers ed course as often as you like -- at CyberEdDriverEd.com you set the schedule! 
If I pass a Venice Florida internet driver education course, do I qualify for a Venice Florida insurance discount?
It depends on which state you live in and which company you are insured with.  In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to teen-aged drivers who successfully complete an online Venice Florida drivers education course.  We recommend that you contact your insurance agent in Venice Florida to see what, if any, discount you may qualify for by enrolling in CyberEdDriverEd.com's Venice Florida online drivers education course.
It would be a big help if I could take the Venice Florida online drivers ed course from more than one computer. Can I do that?
Yes, you can do that. There is no limit to the number of computers you’re allowed to use for taking the Venice Florida online learners permit course. For example, you can take part of the Venice Florida online driver education course at work and another part of the Venice Florida online drivers ed course from home. Whatever works for you! All that’s needed is a computer with internet access.
Are there any limitations on whether I can start and stop the CyberEdDriverEd.com Venice Florida internet drivers ed course?
There are no limitations on how often you can start and stop the CyberEdDriverEd.com Venice Florida internet drivers ed course.
Will I be able to receive my Venice Florida online drivers education certificate within 2 days of completion?
It is possible.  How quickly you get your Venice Florida online drivers ed certificate of completion depends upon the shipping method you select at registration.  We offer regular US mail shipping and expedited shipping through Federal Express.  Depending upon how quickly you need your Venice Florida certificate, you receive it in as little as 24 hours.
How much time can I expect to devote to the Venice Florida online driver education course?
You can expect to devote about 30 hours during the Venice Florida online driver education course that we offer at CyberEdDriverEd.com.  However, in some states where timers are not required you may not have to spend the entire 30 hours taking the course.
What is the CyberEdDriverEd.com policy toward refund requests for its Venice Florida online driver education course?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com refund policy is that all refund requests will be honored if they are made before the Venice Florida certificate of completion for the Venice Florida online drivers ed course is shipped. As long as that condition is met, you may request a refund at any time during the Venice Florida online driver education course.
I often have trouble reading large amounts of text. What options are available that will make this less of problem as I take the Venice Florida online driver education course?
You have the option of ordering the “Read Along” feature at the same time that you register for the Venice Florida online drivers ed class. It works by reading the material aloud as you follow along with the Venice Florida online drivers ed class text.
What's the fastest way to discover if CyberEdDriverEd.com's Venice Florida internet teen drivers' ed course meets all drivers education requirements in Venice Florida?
The State DMV or whichever Venice Florida bureau that handles drivers' licenses will be able to tell you whether CyberEdDriverEd.com will fulfill your state's driver education requirements or whether CyberEdDriverEd.com may be taken as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.
What will I need to do before I can take the Venice Florida learners permit test?
You will need to have at least a completion certificate from an online Venice Florida driver education course before you can become eligible to take the Venice Florida learner's permit test.  Please know, however, that this is a general rule and Venice Florida may require you to present some additional documentation before you can receive a Venice Florida learner's permit.  We recommend that you call your local Venice Florida DMV center to learn what specific documents Venice Florida requires you to bring with you when you visit a driver's license office to take your Venice Florida learner's permit test.
How many Venice Florida online drivers ed course quizzes are there in the CyberEdDriverEd.com Venice Florida internet drivers ed course?
There is a Venice Florida online drivers ed course quiz at the end of each Venice Florida internet drivers ed course chapter.
My older brother took the Venice Florida driver education course in a classroom setting. What are the advantages of taking the Venice Florida driver education course online? What advantages are there to taking the Venice Florida drivers ed course online instead of a classroom?
Here’s the difference: with Venice Florida online drivers ed at CyberEdDriverEd.com, you’re not stuck sitting in a classroom for hours listening to a teacher.  CyberEdDriverEd.com gives you the advantage of flexibility, allowing you to learn how you want, where you want and you they want!  If online driver education is not approved by your state, then you may be required to attend a Venice Florida driver ed class.  If that's the case, the Venice Florida driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com makes an excellent supplementary learning tool that will further enhance the things you learn in the classroom.
Will you have to verify my identity at any point while I’m taking the Venice Florida online driver education course?
Many states will not require ID verification when taking an online driver education course, although this can vary from state to state.  A few states may require us to verify your identity by, for example, asking you personal questios throughout the course.  The purpose of this is simply to verify that you are who you say you are.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Florida Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!