Driver Education State Information Pensacola Florida DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $41.50!

Pensacola Florida Online Drivers Ed and Pensacola Florida Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Pensacola Florida Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Pensacola Florida Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $41.50 – lowest price in the Pensacola Florida!
Description: Our Pensacola Florida drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Pensacola Florida driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Pensacola Florida internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Pensacola Florida Driver's Ed

Pensacola Florida Online Driver Education and Pensacola Florida Licensing Procedures

So you’ve taken your first step to become a new driver in Pensacola Florida? Congratulations!

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill to know but it can also be extremely dangerous. Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Pensacola Florida has implemented a graduated driver license program for Pensacola Florida drivers who are between the ages of 15-18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Pensacola Florida.

Pensacola Florida Instruction Permit (aka-- Learner Permit)

You must be at least 15 years old to apply for an instruction permit in Pensacola Florida.

Before taking the written (knowledge) test, you will need to have done the following:

  • Completed a Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Course (contact the Pensacola Florida DMV for further information)
  • Studied the Pensacola Florida driver handbook (question on the written test is based on the material in this book)

When you go to take your drivers’ test, you need to take the following documents with you to the DMV office:

  • A signed, parental-consent form
  • Proper forms of ID
  • Proof of residence
  • Social Security Card

For a complete, accurate listing of exactly what paperwork/documents you will need to have, please contact the Pensacola Florida DMV or visit

At the DMV office, in addtion to a vision and hearing test, you will need to take two (2) written tests:

  • Written Test—Road Signs
  • Written Test—Road Rules

Once you pass both these tests, you will have earned your Pensacola Florida instruction permit. You may start driving right away, but there are some restrictions:

  • You may only drive with a licensed, 21-year-old driver sitting next to you in the front passenger seat.
  • During the first 3 months—daylight driving only. You may not drive at all after 10pm.

Your First Pensacola Florida Driver's License

After you’ve had your instruction permit for one (1) year, and you’ve turned 16, you may apply for your first Pensacola Florida intermediate driver license providing you meet the following prerequisites:

  • Completed at least 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training (10 of which must be at night) from a licensed adult driver who’s at least 21 years old. Your parent or guardian will need to certify that you have completed this practice.
  • You have received no traffic citations during the past 12 months.

At the DMV office, you will need to take a vision test, and then you will need to pass a written test as well as the road test (the road test may be skipped if you have successfully completed a state-approved drivers education course).

With an intermediate drivers license, the following restriction still applies (if you’re under 18):

  • You can only drive unsupervised between the hours of 6am and 11pm. After those hours, you must have a licensed adult driver seated in the front passenger seat (exception is if you are traveling to or from work).

When you turn 18, all restrictions are removed.

Pensacola Florida Auto Insurance Pensacola Florida Financial Responsibility Laws

In Pensacola Florida, you must have auto insurance liability coverage on any vehicle you drive. If you drive without insurance you risk having your license suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of coverage you are required to carry is as follows:

  • $10,000--personal injury
  • $10,000--property damage

Pensacola Florida Drunk Driving Laws

Driving under the influence of alcohol is strictly prohibited in Pensacola Florida, and the penalties for breaking this law are very severe.  Upon your FIRST DUI offense, you will face the following consequences:

  • Six (6) months of jail time
  • Suspension of your license ranging from 6 to 12 months.
  • A fine ranging from $500 to $1,000
  • 100 hours of community service
  • A mandatory DUI education program
  • An ignition interlock device may be installed on your vehicle

Further DUI violations will result in far more stringent penalties, including extended jail time, license suspension/revocation, fines, and community service.

Pensacola Florida Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

In 2010, the Pensacola Florida Senate overwhelming approved a bill banning the use of text-messaging devices while driving. Action is still pending in the Pensacola Florida House.

Pensacola Florida Online Driver Education

Anyone 16-18 applying for a Pensacola Florida intermediate license may skip the road test if they’ve successfully completed a state-approved driver education course. Please visit the Pensacola Florida DMV website for a list of approved drivers education courses available.


www.gathergoget.com.

Pensacola Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

Does CyberEdDriverEd.com accept all major credit cards?
Yes, we accept all major credit cards for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Pensacola Florida online drivers education course.
How many shipping options do you offer for sending my CyberEdDriverEd.com Pensacola Florida internet drivers ed certificate of completion?
CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several convenient options!  We offer regular US Mail and Federal Express for shipping your Pensacola Florida certificate of completion.  When you register for the online defensive driving course you will be asked to select your certificate of completion. If you select regular US Mail, your online Pensacola Florida traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have the option of selecting Priority Overnight delivery (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight delivery (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day delivery (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express delivery (by or before 5PM on the third business day), or if you complete your online Pensacola Florida traffic school course on a Friday, we also offer Saturday Federal Express delivery (by or before 12PM on Saturday).

How can I be sure that my personal and payment information is protected over the internet if I take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Pensacola Florida internet drivers education course?
CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We offer several payment methods for our Pensacola Florida internet driver education course, including credit card, check and online check.
Do you offer any type of discount if I take the Pensacola Florida internet drivers ed course?
Yes, we do.  The standard price for taking the CyberEdDriverEd.com Pensacola Florida online drivers education course or new drivers course is $41.50, however a discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.

I want to take the Pensacola Florida internet drivers education course. How old do I have to be?
In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.   Please check with the Pensacola Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV), Pensacola Florida Department of Education, or Pensacola Florida Department of Driver License Services to make sure that you are old enough to take Pensacola Florida driver education.

Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Pensacola Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).
Do I need to take the Pensacola Florida internet drivers ed course all at one time?
No.  Once you sign-up for the CyberEdDriverEd.com online drivers ed class, you can start the Pensacola Florida learners permit course immediately or wait until later.  You can start-and-stop the Pensacola Florida drivers ed course as often as you like -- at CyberEdDriverEd.com you set the schedule! 
Is there a Pensacola Florida insurance discount allowed if I pass the Pensacola Florida online drivers ed course?
It depends on which state you live in and which company you are insured with.  In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to teen-aged drivers who successfully complete an online Pensacola Florida drivers education course.  We recommend that you contact your insurance agent in Pensacola Florida to see what, if any, discount you may qualify for by enrolling in CyberEdDriverEd.com's Pensacola Florida online drivers education course.
Can I use lots of different computers to finish my Pensacola Florida online driver education course if I have to?
Yes , there is no limit to the number of computers you can take the Pensacola Florida online drivers ed course from. For example, you can register for the Pensacola Florida online drivers ed course on one computer but actually take the Pensacola Florida online learners permit course on another.  The choice is yours!
Do I have to take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Pensacola Florida online drivers education course all at one time?
No.  You have the option to take frequent breaks in the CyberEdDriverEd.com Pensacola Florida internet drivers ed course, as it is  -- most importantly -- convenient to you!
I really need my Pensacola Florida certificate within 3 days after I complete the Pensacola Florida internet drivers ed course. What do you recommend?
We recommend that you select a preferred shipping method at registration for the Pensacola Florida online drivers ed course.  We offer regular US mail shipping and expedited shipping through Federal Express.  You can receive your Pensacola Florida certificate in as little as 24 hours.
When can I expect to be finished with the Pensacola Florida online drivers education course?
You can expect to spend 30 hours taking CyberEdDriverEd.com's Pensacola Florida online course for new drivers.  However, in some states where timers are not required you may not have to spend an entire 30 hours taking the course.

Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.

I don’t think I will be able to complete my Pensacola Florida online driver education course. Can I get a refund?
Yes you can!  Unlike our competitors, who do not allow requests for refunds after a certain point in the Pensacola Florida driver education course, CyberEdDriverEd.com allows you to request a refund for the Pensacola Florida online driver education course at ANY point during the course, as long as your Pensacola Florida certificate of completion has not been shipped.  Once your certificate of completion has been shipped, you may not request a refund.
I often have trouble reading large amounts of printed text. What can I do to make the Pensacola Florida online driver education course easier on my eyes?
To assist those who have difficulty reading large amounts of text, CyberEdDriverEd.com has created a “Read Along” feature which reads the material aloud as you follow along with the Pensacola Florida online drivers ed class text.  You can order this feature at the same time that you register for the Pensacola Florida online drivers ed class.
Does my Pensacola Florida local drivers license office know if the Pensacola Florida CyberEdDriverEd.com online drivers ed course for new drivers is state-approved?
Yes, the Pensacola Florida DMV will be able to tell you if CyberEdDriverEd.com will fulfill your state's minimum driver education requirements or whether CyberEdDriverEd.com can be taken as a supplement to the driver education and/ortraining you will receive at a state-approved driving school.
I’m ready to get my learners permit. What Pensacola Florida driver education materials do I need before I can do that?
Generally, you can get your Pensacola Florida learners permit as soon as you receive a Pensacola Florida driver education certificate of completion. Once you have this document, you’re free to go to the licensing office in Pensacola Florida and take the Pensacola Florida learners permit test. Keep in mind, however, this is a general rule and may not apply everywhere.
Do you grade the Pensacola Florida online drivers ed course quizzes?
Yes, the quizzes are graded and you will be allowed to review the previous Pensacola Florida internet drivers ed course material, so that you can be better prepared for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Pensacola Florida online driver education course final exam.
What options does the Pensacola Florida online driver education course offer me that the Pensacola Florida classroom driver education course does not? My friend took the Pensacola Florida driver education course in a classroom setting. Will taking the Pensacola Florida driver education course online give me options that he didn't have?
The two main options are freedom and convenience. If you want the ability to learn what you want, where you want, how you want—instead of spending hours on end listening to dull lectures—the CyberEdDriverEd.com online Pensacola Florida learners permit course is the best option for you. Even in states that do not authorize online driver education, the Pensacola Florida driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com can still be a valuable tool that will reinforce the things you learn in the classroom.
Will you ask me to provide proof of identity while I’m taking the CyberEdDriverEd.com online driver education course?
It depends on what your state's laws require.  Many states will not require ID verification when taking an online driver education course, although this can vary from state to state.  A few states may require us to verify your identity by, for example, asking you personal questios throughout the course.  The purpose of this is simply to verify that you are who you say you are.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Florida Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!