Driver Education State Information Bradenton Florida DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $41.50!

Bradenton Florida Online Drivers Ed and Bradenton Florida Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Bradenton Florida Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Bradenton Florida Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $41.50 – lowest price in the Bradenton Florida!
Description: Our Bradenton Florida drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Bradenton Florida driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Bradenton Florida internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Bradenton Florida Driver's Ed

Bradenton Florida Online Driver Education and Bradenton Florida Licensing Procedures

So you’ve taken your first step to become a new driver in Bradenton Florida? Congratulations!

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill to know but it can also be extremely dangerous. Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Bradenton Florida has implemented a graduated driver license program for Bradenton Florida drivers who are between the ages of 15-18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Bradenton Florida.

Bradenton Florida Instruction Permit (aka-- Learner Permit)

You must be at least 15 years old to apply for an instruction permit in Bradenton Florida.

Before taking the written (knowledge) test, you will need to have done the following:

  • Completed a Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Course (contact the Bradenton Florida DMV for further information)
  • Studied the Bradenton Florida driver handbook (question on the written test is based on the material in this book)

When you go to take your drivers’ test, you need to take the following documents with you to the DMV office:

  • A signed, parental-consent form
  • Proper forms of ID
  • Proof of residence
  • Social Security Card

For a complete, accurate listing of exactly what paperwork/documents you will need to have, please contact the Bradenton Florida DMV or visit

At the DMV office, in addtion to a vision and hearing test, you will need to take two (2) written tests:

  • Written Test—Road Signs
  • Written Test—Road Rules

Once you pass both these tests, you will have earned your Bradenton Florida instruction permit. You may start driving right away, but there are some restrictions:

  • You may only drive with a licensed, 21-year-old driver sitting next to you in the front passenger seat.
  • During the first 3 months—daylight driving only. You may not drive at all after 10pm.

Your First Bradenton Florida Driver's License

After you’ve had your instruction permit for one (1) year, and you’ve turned 16, you may apply for your first Bradenton Florida intermediate driver license providing you meet the following prerequisites:

  • Completed at least 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training (10 of which must be at night) from a licensed adult driver who’s at least 21 years old. Your parent or guardian will need to certify that you have completed this practice.
  • You have received no traffic citations during the past 12 months.

At the DMV office, you will need to take a vision test, and then you will need to pass a written test as well as the road test (the road test may be skipped if you have successfully completed a state-approved drivers education course).

With an intermediate drivers license, the following restriction still applies (if you’re under 18):

  • You can only drive unsupervised between the hours of 6am and 11pm. After those hours, you must have a licensed adult driver seated in the front passenger seat (exception is if you are traveling to or from work).

When you turn 18, all restrictions are removed.

Bradenton Florida Auto Insurance Bradenton Florida Financial Responsibility Laws

In Bradenton Florida, you must have auto insurance liability coverage on any vehicle you drive. If you drive without insurance you risk having your license suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of coverage you are required to carry is as follows:

  • $10,000--personal injury
  • $10,000--property damage

Bradenton Florida Drunk Driving Laws

Driving under the influence of alcohol is strictly prohibited in Bradenton Florida, and the penalties for breaking this law are very severe.  Upon your FIRST DUI offense, you will face the following consequences:

  • Six (6) months of jail time
  • Suspension of your license ranging from 6 to 12 months.
  • A fine ranging from $500 to $1,000
  • 100 hours of community service
  • A mandatory DUI education program
  • An ignition interlock device may be installed on your vehicle

Further DUI violations will result in far more stringent penalties, including extended jail time, license suspension/revocation, fines, and community service.

Bradenton Florida Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

In 2010, the Bradenton Florida Senate overwhelming approved a bill banning the use of text-messaging devices while driving. Action is still pending in the Bradenton Florida House.

Bradenton Florida Online Driver Education

Anyone 16-18 applying for a Bradenton Florida intermediate license may skip the road test if they’ve successfully completed a state-approved driver education course. Please visit the Bradenton Florida DMV website for a list of approved drivers education courses available.


www.gathergoget.com.

Bradenton Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

What payment methods are acceptable for the Bradenton Florida drivers ed course offered over the internet by CyberEdDriverEd.com?
You may make payment in the form of credit card or online check, or you may mail in a payment by check or money order for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Bradenton Florida internet drivers education course, but payment must be made prior to taking the final exam. 

.
When can I expect to receive the CyberEdDriverEd.com Bradenton Florida internet drivers education certificate of completion?
CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several options!  When you register for the Bradenton Florida online defensive driving course, you will be asked to select your certificate of completion. We offer regular US Mail and Federal Express.  If you select regular US Mail, your online Bradenton Florida traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you can choose either Priority Overnight, (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), or Standard Overnight,(by or before 5PM the next business day).  Other Federal Express options include Second Day delivery where you can receive your Bradenton Florida certificate by or before 5PM on the second business day, and also Express Delivery where you can receive delivery by or before 5PM on the third business day.  If you complete your online Bradenton Florida traffic school course on a Friday, we also offer Federal Express Delivery by or before 12PM on Saturday.

I want to take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Bradenton Florida internet drivers ed course, but I am concerned about giving out my personal information over the internet. Is the website secure for credit card payments?
Yes!  CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We also offer several other payment methods for our Bradenton Florida internet driver education course, including check and online check.
What is the price for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Bradenton Florida internet drivers education course?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com Bradenton Florida online drivers ed course or new drivers course is $41.50.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.
Is it possible for me to take the Bradenton Florida CyberEdDriverEd.com online drivers ed course if I am only 15 years old?

In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.   You should check with your state's Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) (or whichever state agency handles the issuance of drivers licenses in Bradenton Florida) to make sure that you are eligible to take Bradenton Florida driver education. 

Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Bradenton Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).

I’d like to take the Bradenton Florida CyberEdDriverEd.com online drivers education course, but do I need to take the Bradenton Florida internet drivers ed course all at one time?
No, you can set your own schedule! Once you sign-up for the CyberEdDriverEd.com online drivers ed class, you can start the Bradenton Florida learners permit course immediately or wait until later.  You can start-and-stop the Bradenton Florida online drivers ed course as often as you like !
Is there any Bradenton Florida insurance discount that would apply if I take your Bradenton Florida internet drivers ed course?
In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to families with teens who take a Bradenton Florida internet drivers ed course.  If you are not certain whether your Bradenton Florida insurance provider offers discounts for Bradenton Florida teen drivers, then your parents should ask before you enroll in this Bradenton Florida internet drivers ed course.
Does the entire Bradenton Florida driver education course have to be taken from a single computer, or can I use multiple computers?
Fortunately, you are not limited to a single computer for your coursework.  Any computer with internet access will suffice for taking the Bradenton Florida online drivers ed course. For example, if you want to take part of the Bradenton Florida online drivers ed course at school and part of the Bradenton Florida Learners permit course from home, you’re free to do so!
It is not possible for me to take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Bradenton Florida internet drivers ed course in one sitting. Do you allow interval breaks?
Definitely.  You may log on and off as often as needed.  The CyberEdDriverEd.com Bradenton Florida internet drivers ed course is -- most importantly - convenient to you!
May I request any special method of shipping for my Bradenton Florida certificate after I complete the Bradenton Florida online drivers education course?
Actually, you can select your preferred method of shipping when you register.  We do offer regular US mail shipping and expedited shipping through Federal Express.  Depending upon how quickly you need your Bradenton Florida certificate, you receive it in as little as 24 hours.
How many hours is the Bradenton Florida online drivers ed course?

The Bradenton Florida online driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com is about 30 hours long.  However, in some states where timers are not required you may not have to spend an entire 30 hours taking the course.

Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com will be sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.

I am part of the way through the Bradenton Florida online driver education course. Is it too late for me to ask for my money back?
Nope! CyberEdDriverEd.com is special in the Bradenton Florida online driver education industry because we allow customers to request refunds for the Bradenton Florida online driver education course at ANY point during the course, as long as the Bradenton Florida certificate of completion has not been shipped.  Once your certificate of completion has been shipped, you may not request a refund.
Does the Bradenton Florida driver education course have any options to assist those who have trouble reading large amounts of text?
Yes.  When you register for the Bradenton Florida driver education online course, you can order our "Read Along" feature which reads the material aloud as you follow along with the Bradenton Florida online drivers ed class text.
Is the Bradenton Florida CyberEdDriverEd.com internet drivers ed course approved by the Bradenton Florida DMV/DVS?
Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Bradenton Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) or Driver and Vehicle Services (DVS).
What do I need besides my Bradenton Florida driver education certificate of completion to learn to drive a car?
It depends on where you live, but most states require you to present a certificate of completion showing that you have passed an approved driver education online course.  Some states require additional documentation including, but not limited to, a birth certificate, proof of school enrollment, and a parental consent form.  To obtain a complete list of required documents you will need to have with you when you go to take the Bradenton Florida learner's permit test, please visit the Bradenton Florida DMV's website or contact a Bradenton Florida driver's license center directly.
Will I be receiving any grade for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Bradenton Florida online drivers ed course quizzes?
The Bradenton Florida online drivers ed course quizzes will be graded.  However, the CyberEdDriverEd.com Bradenton Florida internet drivers ed course quiz grades do not count against your overall score. 
A friend of mine took the Bradenton Florida driver education in a classroom setting. Is there a difference between Bradenton Florida classroom driver education and Bradenton Florida online driver education?
The difference is simple: with Bradenton Florida online drivers ed at CyberEdDriverEd.com, you don't have to sit in a classroom for hours at a time listening to a lecture.  CyberEdDriverEd.com allows students the freedom to learn at their own pace!  If your state does not approve online driver education, then you may be required to attend a Bradenton Florida driver ed class.  If that's the case, the Bradenton Florida driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com makes an excellent supplemental learning tool that will reinforce the things you learn in the classroom.
Will my identity have to be verified before I can take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Bradenton Florida online drivers education course?
Many states will not require ID verification when taking an online driver education course, although this can vary from state to state.  A few states may require us to verify your identity by, for example, asking you personal questios throughout the course.  The purpose of this is simply to verify that you are who you say you are.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Florida Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!