Driver Education State Information St. Cloud Florida DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $41.50!

St. Cloud Florida Online Drivers Ed and St. Cloud Florida Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: St. Cloud Florida Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours St. Cloud Florida Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $41.50 – lowest price in the St. Cloud Florida!
Description: Our St. Cloud Florida drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other St. Cloud Florida driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this St. Cloud Florida internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

St. Cloud Florida Driver's Ed

St. Cloud Florida Online Driver Education and St. Cloud Florida Licensing Procedures

So you’ve taken your first step to become a new driver in St. Cloud Florida? Congratulations!

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill to know but it can also be extremely dangerous. Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of St. Cloud Florida has implemented a graduated driver license program for St. Cloud Florida drivers who are between the ages of 15-18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in St. Cloud Florida.

St. Cloud Florida Instruction Permit (aka-- Learner Permit)

You must be at least 15 years old to apply for an instruction permit in St. Cloud Florida.

Before taking the written (knowledge) test, you will need to have done the following:

  • Completed a Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Course (contact the St. Cloud Florida DMV for further information)
  • Studied the St. Cloud Florida driver handbook (question on the written test is based on the material in this book)

When you go to take your drivers’ test, you need to take the following documents with you to the DMV office:

  • A signed, parental-consent form
  • Proper forms of ID
  • Proof of residence
  • Social Security Card

For a complete, accurate listing of exactly what paperwork/documents you will need to have, please contact the St. Cloud Florida DMV or visit

At the DMV office, in addtion to a vision and hearing test, you will need to take two (2) written tests:

  • Written Test—Road Signs
  • Written Test—Road Rules

Once you pass both these tests, you will have earned your St. Cloud Florida instruction permit. You may start driving right away, but there are some restrictions:

  • You may only drive with a licensed, 21-year-old driver sitting next to you in the front passenger seat.
  • During the first 3 months—daylight driving only. You may not drive at all after 10pm.

Your First St. Cloud Florida Driver's License

After you’ve had your instruction permit for one (1) year, and you’ve turned 16, you may apply for your first St. Cloud Florida intermediate driver license providing you meet the following prerequisites:

  • Completed at least 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training (10 of which must be at night) from a licensed adult driver who’s at least 21 years old. Your parent or guardian will need to certify that you have completed this practice.
  • You have received no traffic citations during the past 12 months.

At the DMV office, you will need to take a vision test, and then you will need to pass a written test as well as the road test (the road test may be skipped if you have successfully completed a state-approved drivers education course).

With an intermediate drivers license, the following restriction still applies (if you’re under 18):

  • You can only drive unsupervised between the hours of 6am and 11pm. After those hours, you must have a licensed adult driver seated in the front passenger seat (exception is if you are traveling to or from work).

When you turn 18, all restrictions are removed.

St. Cloud Florida Auto Insurance St. Cloud Florida Financial Responsibility Laws

In St. Cloud Florida, you must have auto insurance liability coverage on any vehicle you drive. If you drive without insurance you risk having your license suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of coverage you are required to carry is as follows:

  • $10,000--personal injury
  • $10,000--property damage

St. Cloud Florida Drunk Driving Laws

Driving under the influence of alcohol is strictly prohibited in St. Cloud Florida, and the penalties for breaking this law are very severe.  Upon your FIRST DUI offense, you will face the following consequences:

  • Six (6) months of jail time
  • Suspension of your license ranging from 6 to 12 months.
  • A fine ranging from $500 to $1,000
  • 100 hours of community service
  • A mandatory DUI education program
  • An ignition interlock device may be installed on your vehicle

Further DUI violations will result in far more stringent penalties, including extended jail time, license suspension/revocation, fines, and community service.

St. Cloud Florida Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

In 2010, the St. Cloud Florida Senate overwhelming approved a bill banning the use of text-messaging devices while driving. Action is still pending in the St. Cloud Florida House.

St. Cloud Florida Online Driver Education

Anyone 16-18 applying for a St. Cloud Florida intermediate license may skip the road test if they’ve successfully completed a state-approved driver education course. Please visit the St. Cloud Florida DMV website for a list of approved drivers education courses available.


www.gathergoget.com.

St. Cloud Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

Are all credit cards accepted for the CyberEdDriverEd.com St. Cloud Florida online drivers education course?
Yes, all major credit cards are acceptable forms of payment for the CyberEdDriverEd.com St. Cloud Florida online drivers ed course.
How can I be sure that the CyberEdDriverEd.com St. Cloud Florida online drivers education certificate of completion will arrive on time?
At registration, you can specify what method of shipping that you want for your St. Cloud Florida certificate of completion.  CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several convenient options for shipping, including regular US Mail and Federal Express.  If you select regular US Mail, your online St. Cloud Florida traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have the option of selecting Priority Overnight (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express (by or before 5PM on the third business day), or if you complete your online St. Cloud Florida traffic school course on a Friday, we also offer Saturday delivery (by or before 12PM on Saturday).  

Is your website completely secure for payment of the CyberEdDriverEd.com St. Cloud Florida online drivers ed course?
Yes!  CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We offer several payment methods for our St. Cloud Florida internet driver education course, including credit card, check and online check.
How much cash do I need to shell out to pay for CyberEdDriverEd.com's St. Cloud Florida internet drivers education course?
The standard price for taking the CyberEdDriverEd.com St. Cloud Florida online drivers education course or new drivers course is $41.50.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.
I will be 16 years old this year. May I take a St. Cloud Florida online drivers ed course now or do I have to wait until my birthday?

In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.   You should check with your state's Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) (or whichever state agency handles the issuance of drivers licenses in St. Cloud Florida) to make sure that you are eligible to take St. Cloud Florida driver education. 

Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the St. Cloud Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).

I may not be able to take the St. Cloud Florida internet drivers ed course all at one time. Will I be able to take any breaks?
Yes!  Once you sign-up for the CyberEdDriverEd.com online drivers ed class, you can start the St. Cloud Florida learners permit course immediately or wait until later.  You can start-and-stop the St. Cloud Florida drivers ed course as often as you like -- at CyberEdDriverEd.com you set the schedule.
Do you know if my St. Cloud Florida insurance provider offers an insurance discount if I pass the CyberEdDriverEd.com St. Cloud Florida online drivers education course?
It depends on which state you live in and which company you are insured with.  In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to teen-aged drivers who successfully complete an online St. Cloud Florida drivers education course.  We recommend that you contact your insurance agent in St. Cloud Florida to see what, if any, discount you may qualify for by enrolling in CyberEdDriverEd.com's St. Cloud Florida online drivers education course.
Am I free to take the St. Cloud Florida drivers ed course from several computers, or does the entire course have to be taken on a single computer?
For your convenience, you’re free to take the St. Cloud Florida online driver education course from any computer you want. For example, it’s perfectly okay to take part of the St. Cloud Florida online drivers ed course at school and part of the St. Cloud Florida Learners permit course from home!  Any computer with internet access will work.
It is important that I am allowed to start and stop the CyberEdDriverEd.com St. Cloud Florida online drivers ed course. Is this possible?
Of course.  Our St. Cloud Florida online drivers ed course allows frequent starts and stops when completing the CyberEdDriverEd.com St. Cloud Florida online drivers education course.
Can I select a certain method of shipping for my St. Cloud Florida certificate when I register for your St. Cloud Florida online drivers ed course?
Yes!  At registration, you can choose between the regular US mail shipping and expedited shipping through Federal Express.  You can receive your  St. Cloud Florida certificate in as little as 24 hours.
Will the CyberEdDriverEd.com St. Cloud Florida online drivers ed course offer me all the classroom hours I need?
Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.
Is there a way for CyberEdDriverEd.com to give me a refund if I haven’t finished the St. Cloud Florida online drivers' ed course?
Yes. CyberEdDriverEd.com honors all refund requests that are made prior to the St. Cloud Florida certificate of completion being shipped. This is a more generous policy than offered by our competitors, who do not allow refund requests after a certain point in the St. Cloud Florida internet drivers ed course.
I’m concerned that the large amounts of online text in the St. Cloud Florida online driver education course will be hard on my eyes. Does CyberEdDriverEd.com offer any solutions to this problem?
CyberEdDriverEd.com believes in accessibility for all, which means all of our St. Cloud Florida online drivers ed courses fully comply with the Americans with Disabilities Act.  
We have made it easier for students like yourself by providing a “Read Along” feature in all of our St. Cloud Florida online learners permit courses. Since it reads the St. Cloud Florida online driver education course text aloud as you follow along with the online text, you will not be hindered by difficulty reading large amounts of text.
How can I find out if the St. Cloud Florida CyberEdDriverEd.com internet drivers ed course meets all St. Cloud Florida DMV/DVS approved class requirements?
The St. Cloud Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) or Driver and Vehicle Services will be able to tell you whether CyberEdDriverEd.com will fulfill your state's driver education requirements or whether CyberEdDriverEd.com may be taken as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.   
I’m ready to learn to drive a car. What St. Cloud Florida driver education paperwork do I need?
Most states require that you present your Certificate of Completion for a St. Cloud Florida driver education course when you go to the DMV office to take your learner's permit exam.  (Again, this is a general rule which may not apply everywhere).
Is it required that I pass the St. Cloud Florida online drivers ed course quizzes in order to complete the CyberEdDriverEd.com St. Cloud Florida internet drivers ed course?
No, you will not need to pass the St. Cloud Florida online drivers ed course quizzes in order to fully complete the CyberEdDriverEd.com St. Cloud Florida internet drivers ed course. 
Couldn’t I just take the St. Cloud Florida driver education course in a classroom? What makes your online St. Cloud Florida driver education course unique?
You could take the St. Cloud Florida driver education course in a classroom, but what makes the CyberEdDriverEd.com St. Cloud Florida online learners permit course special is the amount of freedom you have. Rather than sit in a classroom passively listening to a teacher, you’ll instead be learning what you want, where you want, how you want! Even in states that do not allow online driver education, the St. Cloud Florida driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com can still be a useful tool that will reinforce the things you learn in the classroom.
Will you need me to show that I am who I claim to be while I’m taking the St. Cloud Florida online drivers ed course?
Only if your state requires us to. If your state requires us to verify your identity for the online drivers ed course (not every state does), it will likely take the form of us asking you personal questions at various times during the course.  Some states do this to make sure that each student is taking a state online driver education course without the help of anyone else.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Florida Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!