Driver Education State Information Palm Coast Florida DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $41.50!

Palm Coast Florida Online Drivers Ed and Palm Coast Florida Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Palm Coast Florida Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Palm Coast Florida Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $41.50 – lowest price in the Palm Coast Florida!
Description: Our Palm Coast Florida drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Palm Coast Florida driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Palm Coast Florida internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Palm Coast Florida Driver's Ed

Palm Coast Florida Online Driver Education and Palm Coast Florida Licensing Procedures

So you’ve taken your first step to become a new driver in Palm Coast Florida? Congratulations!

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill to know but it can also be extremely dangerous. Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Palm Coast Florida has implemented a graduated driver license program for Palm Coast Florida drivers who are between the ages of 15-18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Palm Coast Florida.

Palm Coast Florida Instruction Permit (aka-- Learner Permit)

You must be at least 15 years old to apply for an instruction permit in Palm Coast Florida.

Before taking the written (knowledge) test, you will need to have done the following:

  • Completed a Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Course (contact the Palm Coast Florida DMV for further information)
  • Studied the Palm Coast Florida driver handbook (question on the written test is based on the material in this book)

When you go to take your drivers’ test, you need to take the following documents with you to the DMV office:

  • A signed, parental-consent form
  • Proper forms of ID
  • Proof of residence
  • Social Security Card

For a complete, accurate listing of exactly what paperwork/documents you will need to have, please contact the Palm Coast Florida DMV or visit

At the DMV office, in addtion to a vision and hearing test, you will need to take two (2) written tests:

  • Written Test—Road Signs
  • Written Test—Road Rules

Once you pass both these tests, you will have earned your Palm Coast Florida instruction permit. You may start driving right away, but there are some restrictions:

  • You may only drive with a licensed, 21-year-old driver sitting next to you in the front passenger seat.
  • During the first 3 months—daylight driving only. You may not drive at all after 10pm.

Your First Palm Coast Florida Driver's License

After you’ve had your instruction permit for one (1) year, and you’ve turned 16, you may apply for your first Palm Coast Florida intermediate driver license providing you meet the following prerequisites:

  • Completed at least 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training (10 of which must be at night) from a licensed adult driver who’s at least 21 years old. Your parent or guardian will need to certify that you have completed this practice.
  • You have received no traffic citations during the past 12 months.

At the DMV office, you will need to take a vision test, and then you will need to pass a written test as well as the road test (the road test may be skipped if you have successfully completed a state-approved drivers education course).

With an intermediate drivers license, the following restriction still applies (if you’re under 18):

  • You can only drive unsupervised between the hours of 6am and 11pm. After those hours, you must have a licensed adult driver seated in the front passenger seat (exception is if you are traveling to or from work).

When you turn 18, all restrictions are removed.

Palm Coast Florida Auto Insurance Palm Coast Florida Financial Responsibility Laws

In Palm Coast Florida, you must have auto insurance liability coverage on any vehicle you drive. If you drive without insurance you risk having your license suspended plus a hefty fine.

The minimum amount of coverage you are required to carry is as follows:

  • $10,000--personal injury
  • $10,000--property damage

Palm Coast Florida Drunk Driving Laws

Driving under the influence of alcohol is strictly prohibited in Palm Coast Florida, and the penalties for breaking this law are very severe.  Upon your FIRST DUI offense, you will face the following consequences:

  • Six (6) months of jail time
  • Suspension of your license ranging from 6 to 12 months.
  • A fine ranging from $500 to $1,000
  • 100 hours of community service
  • A mandatory DUI education program
  • An ignition interlock device may be installed on your vehicle

Further DUI violations will result in far more stringent penalties, including extended jail time, license suspension/revocation, fines, and community service.

Palm Coast Florida Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws

In 2010, the Palm Coast Florida Senate overwhelming approved a bill banning the use of text-messaging devices while driving. Action is still pending in the Palm Coast Florida House.

Palm Coast Florida Online Driver Education

Anyone 16-18 applying for a Palm Coast Florida intermediate license may skip the road test if they’ve successfully completed a state-approved driver education course. Please visit the Palm Coast Florida DMV website for a list of approved drivers education courses available.


www.gathergoget.com.

Palm Coast Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

Do you need payment for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Palm Coast Florida online drivers ed course when I sign up, and what methods of payment do you accept?
No, you do not need to pay before taking the CyberEdDriverEd.com Palm Coast Florida online drivers ed course.  You may select the “pay later” option, but you must pay by credit card, online check, check, or money order prior to taking the final exam.
Can I select the shipping method that I need when I register for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Palm Coast Florida online drivers ed course, or do I need to wait until I complete the Palm Coast Florida internet drivers education course?
At registration, you can select your shipping method!  CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several convenient options for shipping your Palm Coast Florida certificate of completion, including regular US Mail and Federal Express.  If you select regular US Mail, your online Palm Coast Florida traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have the option of selecting Priority Overnight delivery (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight delivery (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day delivery (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express delivery (by or before 5PM on the third business day), or if you complete your online Palm Coast Florida traffic school course on a Friday, we also offer Saturday Federal Express delivery (by or before 12PM on Saturday). 

If I take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Palm Coast Florida internet drivers ed course, can you assure me that the payment information is secure over the website?
Yes!  CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We also offer several payment methods for our Palm Coast Florida internet driver education course, including credit card, check and online check.
What is the total price CyberEdDriverEd.com charges for its Palm Coast Florida driver education course?
The tuition fee for CyberEdDriverEd.com's Palm Coast Florida online drivers ed course for new drivers is $41.50.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.
I am 16 years old and I want to take a Palm Coast Florida online driver education course. Is it possible for me to take the Palm Coast Florida online drivers ed course that CyberEdDriverEd.com offers?
In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.   Please check with the Palm Coast Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV), Palm Coast Florida Department of Education, or Palm Coast Florida Department of Driver License Services to make sure that you are old enough to take Palm Coast Florida driver education.

Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Palm Coast Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).
I’d like to take the Palm Coast Florida CyberEdDriverEd.com online drivers education course, but do I need to take the Palm Coast Florida internet drivers ed course all at one time?
No, you can set your own schedule! Once you sign-up for the CyberEdDriverEd.com online drivers ed class, you can start the Palm Coast Florida learners permit course immediately or wait until later.  You can start-and-stop the Palm Coast Florida online drivers ed course as often as you like !
How can I receive a Palm Coast Florida insurance discount when I complete the Palm Coast Florida internet drivers education course?
In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to families with teens who take a Palm Coast Florida online drivers ed course.  If you are not sure if your Palm Coast Florida insurance provider offers discounts for Palm Coast Florida teen drivers, then your parents should ask before you enroll in this Palm Coast Florida internet drivers ed course.
Does the entire Palm Coast Florida driver education course have to be taken from a single computer, or can I use multiple computers?
Fortunately, you are not limited to a single computer for your coursework.  Any computer with internet access will suffice for taking the Palm Coast Florida online drivers ed course. For example, if you want to take part of the Palm Coast Florida online drivers ed course at school and part of the Palm Coast Florida Learners permit course from home, you’re free to do so!
It is not possible for me to take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Palm Coast Florida internet drivers ed course in one sitting. Do you allow interval breaks?
Definitely.  You may log on and off as often as needed.  The CyberEdDriverEd.com Palm Coast Florida internet drivers ed course is -- most importantly - convenient to you!
Is it possible for me to receive my Palm Coast Florida certificate the next business day after completing your Palm Coast Florida internet drivers ed course?
Yes, it is.  At registration, you can select your preferred shipping method.  We do offer expedited shipping through Federal Express, and you can receive your Palm Coast Florida certificate in as little as 24 hours.
How much time will it take me to finish the Palm Coast Florida online drivers ed course?
You can expect to spend 30 hours taking the Palm Coast Florida online driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com.  However, in some states where timers are not required you may not have to spend an entire 30 hours taking the course.

Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.
Will CyberEdDriverEd.com allow me to ask for my money back if I can’t finish the Palm Coast Florida online drivers ed course?
Yes! If circumstances make you unable to complete the Palm Coast Florida online driver education course, you are always free to request a refund as long as it’s before your Palm Coast Florida certificate of completion has been shipped. This is a more generous policy than offered by our competitors, who do not allow refund requests after a certain point in the Palm Coast Florida internet drivers ed course.
How is CyberEdDriverEd.com willing to help those who have trouble reading large amounts of text take the Palm Coast Florida online driver education course? What features are there on CyberEdDriverEd.com to aid people like me who struggle to read large amounts of text?
For those with vision problems, we provide a “Read Along” option in all of our Palm Coast Florida online drivers ed courses. It works by reading the Palm Coast Florida online learners permit course text aloud as you follow along with the online text.
How can I find out if the Palm Coast Florida internet drivers ed course is Palm Coast Florida DMV/DVS approved?
The Palm Coast Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) or Driver and Vehicle Services (DVS) will be able to tell you whether CyberEdDriverEd.com will fulfill your state's driver education requirements or whether CyberEdDriverEd.com may be taken as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.
What Palm Coast Florida driver education paperwork will I be expected to produce in order to learn to drive a car?
In order to get your Palm Coast Florida learners permit, you will need to bring your Palm Coast Florida driver education (online or classroom) certificate of completion to your local Palm Coast Florida DMV office plus any other documentation Palm Coast Florida may require.  We recommend that you contact the Palm Coast Florida driver license office in your area to learn exactly what documentation is required in order to take the Palm Coast Florida learner's permit test.
Will I be receiving any grade for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Palm Coast Florida online drivers ed course quizzes?
The Palm Coast Florida online drivers ed course quizzes will be graded.  However, the CyberEdDriverEd.com Palm Coast Florida internet drivers ed course quiz grades do not count against your overall score. 
Will taking the Palm Coast Florida drivers ed course online be a good option for me? I don't do well in a classroom setting.
Yes it will! With Palm Coast Florida online drivers ed at CyberEdDriverEd.com, there is no need for you to endure dull lectures for hours at a time. Our Palm Coast Florida online courses allow students the freedom to learn how they want, where they want and when they want!  If your state does not approve online driver education, then you may be required to attend a Palm Coast Florida driver ed class. If that's the case, our Palm Coast Florida driver ed course still makes an excellent learning tool by enhancing the things you learn in the classroom.
Is there any ID verification procedure when I take CyberEdDriverEd.com's new drivers' course?
Many states will not require ID verification when taking an online driver education course, although this can vary from state to state.  A few states may require us to verify your identity by, for example, asking you personal questios throughout the course.  The purpose of this is simply to verify that you are who you say you are.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Florida Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!