Driver Education State Information Fayetteville Georgia DRIVER EDUCATION

Limited time offer - only $33.95!

Fayetteville Georgia Online Drivers Ed and Fayetteville Georgia Online Learners Permit Courses

Course: Fayetteville Georgia Online Driver Education Courses
Purpose: To obtain yours Fayetteville Georgia Learners Permit or Drivers License
Price: $33.95 – lowest price in the Fayetteville Georgia!
Description: Our Fayetteville Georgia drivers ed courses are fast, fun and easy! No other Fayetteville Georgia driver ed course makes getting your learners permit or drivers license so much fun! Our courses contain brand new videos, interactive video games, award-winning animations, and much more!
Certificate: Once you complete this Fayetteville Georgia internet drivers ed course, we will send you a certificate of completion via regular US Mail or through one of our convenient FedEx shipping options.
Register Now

Fayetteville Georgia Driver's Ed

Fayetteville Georgia Online Driver Education and Fayetteville Georgia Licensing Procedures

So you’ve taken your first step to become a new driver in Fayetteville Georgia? Congratulations!

As you probably already know, driving is a valuable skill to know but it can also be extremely dangerous. Therefore, to help new teen drivers develop safe driving habits during their first few years behind the wheel, the State of Fayetteville Georgia has implemented a graduated driver license program for Fayetteville Georgia drivers who are between the ages of 15-18.

We’ve summarized a few things you’ll need to know as you go begin your process of becoming a licensed driver in Fayetteville Georgia.

Fayetteville Georgia Instruction Permit (aka-- Learners Permit)

You must be at least 15 years old to be eligible for an instruction permit in Fayetteville Georgia. When you’re ready to take your written drivers test, you will need to bring the following items with you to your local DMV office:

  • A signed, parental-consent form
  • An out-of-state license (if you have one)
  • An original birth certificate or certified naturalization papers
  • Proof of residency in Fayetteville Georgia
  • Social Security card
  • $10 (permit fee)
  • Proof of Enrollment in School (via a completed Fayetteville Georgia DDS Certificate of Attendance Form)

In addition to a vision test, you will need to take and pass two (2) written tests: one on road signs and one on road rules. If you pass both of them, you will be issued a Fayetteville Georgia instruction permit, which is valid for 24 months.

Please know that you may not drive alone with an instruction permit.  The law requires you to have a licensed driver, at least 21 years of age sitting next to you in the front passenger seat at all times when you drive.

Your First Fayetteville Georgia Driver's License

After you’ve had your Fayetteville Georgia instruction permit for one (1) year, you’re ready to upgrade to a Fayetteville Georgia intermediate license provided you have met the following prerequisites:

  • You have held a Fayetteville Georgia instruction permit for at least one year plus one day (bring it with you to the test site).
  • You’ve completed a state-approved drivers education course.

You will need to schedule an appointment to take your road test by calling your local Fayetteville Georgia DDS office.

Before you head down to the Fayetteville Georgia DDS office, you will need to gather up/take care of a few things:

  • Your Fayetteville Georgia instruction permit
  • Social Security card
  • A signed affidavit stating that you have completed 40 hours of driving (including at least 6 hours at night)
  • Proof of completion (a paper copy) of a state-approved drivers education course.  If you took a state-approved online drivers education course, you and your parent will also need to complete the Parent-Teen Driving Guide (see Fayetteville Georgia’s DDS website for details).
  • Bring your Alcohol & Drug Awareness Program card
  • $10 for the license fee
  • Fayetteville Georgia DDS Certificate of Attendance, notarized, from your school
  • Bring your parent/guardian with you to the DDS office.

If you pass both a vision test and the road test, you will be issued an intermediate driver’s license. There are still some restrictions which will apply to you:

  • No driving between 12 midnight and 6am unless you have a licensed, 21-year-old driver sitting next to you in the front passenger seat.
  • During the first 6 months, you may not carry any passengers (other than immediate family).
  • During the second 6 months, you may carry only one (1) non-family passenger who is under the age of 21.
  • After 1 year, you may drive with up to 3 non-family passengers who are under the age of 21.

When you turn 18, these restrictions will be removed and you will receive a Class C Drivers License (provided you have had a clean driving record!).

Fayetteville Georgia Auto Insurance & Financial Responsibility Laws

State law requires that you carry auto insurance liability coverage on any vehicle you drive. For details as to how much coverage is required, please contact the Fayetteville Georgia DDS.

If you are found to be driving without the mandated amount of liability insurance, you could have your license suspended and face a huge fine.

Fayetteville Georgia Drunk Driving Laws

If you drive under the influence of alcohol in Fayetteville Georgia, you will face very serious consequences. Upon your FIRST conviction of a Fayetteville Georgia DUI, you will be facing the following penalties:

  • Jail time ranging from 10 days to 1 year.
  • A fine ranging from $500 to $1,000
  • 1-year suspension of your drivers license
  • A license reinstatement fee of $210
  • 100 hours of community service

Further DUI convictions will result in more severe penalties including extended time in jail, fines, and the revocation of your drivers license.

Fayetteville Georgia Cell Phone & Text Messaging Laws
There are currently no laws which prohibit the use of text-messaging or talking on a cell phone while driving in Fayetteville Georgia.

Fayetteville Georgia Online Driver Education

If you are 16 or 17 and are applying for an intermediate drivers license, you may skip the required road test so long as you’ve completed a state-approved drivers education course. Please visit the Fayetteville Georgia DDS website for a list of approved drivers ed courses.


Fayetteville Online Driver's Ed Frequently Asked Questions

What payment methods are acceptable for the Fayetteville Georgia drivers ed course offered over the internet by CyberEdDriverEd.com?
You may make payment in the form of credit card or online check, or you may mail in a payment by check or money order for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Fayetteville Georgia internet drivers education course, but payment must be made prior to taking the final exam. 

.
How can I be sure that the CyberEdDriverEd.com Fayetteville Georgia online drivers ed certificate of completion arrives on time?
You can choose you preferred method of shipping at registration!  CyberEdDriverEd.com offers several convenient options for shipping your Fayetteville Georgia certificate of completion, including regular US Mail and Federal Express.  If you select regular US Mail, your online Fayetteville Georgia traffic school certificate will be delivered in 7-10 business days.  If you select Federal Express, you have the option of selecting Priority Overnight (by or before 10:30AM the next business morning), Standard Overnight (by or before 5PM the next business day), Second Day (by or before 5PM on the second business day), Express (by or before 5PM on the third business day), or f you complete your online Fayetteville Georgia traffic school course on a Friday, we offer Saturday Federal Express (by or before 12PM on Saturday). 

If I want to take the CyberEdDriverEd.com Fayetteville Georgia online drivers ed course, how can I be sure that your website is 100% secure for payments?
CyberEdDriverEd.com uses the very latest in SSL data encryption technology to make sure that your personal and payment information is 100% secure.   We also offer several other payment methods for our Fayetteville Georgia internet drivers ed course, including check and online check.
I need to take a Fayetteville Georgia driver education course for new drivers. How much do I need to pay for your Fayetteville Georgia online drivers ed course?
The CyberEdDriverEd.com Fayetteville Georgia online drivers ed course or new drivers course is $33.95.  Discounts may be available if you have a "refer a friend" discount code.

Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.
How old do I have to be to start my Fayetteville Georgia driver education?
In most states, you must be at least 15 1/2 to take drivers ed for your learners permit.   You should check with the Fayetteville Georgia Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV), Fayetteville Georgia Department of Education, or Fayetteville Georgia Department of Driver License Services to make sure that you are old enough to take Fayetteville Georgia driver education.
I’d like to take the Fayetteville Georgia CyberEdDriverEd.com online drivers education course, but do I need to take the Fayetteville Georgia internet drivers ed course all at one time?
No, you can set your own schedule! Once you sign-up for the CyberEdDriverEd.com online drivers ed class, you can start the Fayetteville Georgia learners permit course immediately or wait until later.  You can start-and-stop the Fayetteville Georgia online drivers ed course as often as you like !
Will my family qualify for any Fayetteville Georgia insurance discount since I am a Fayetteville Georgia teen driver?
In some states, insurance carriers do offer insurance discounts to families with teens who take a Fayetteville Georgia online drivers education course.  If you are not certain whether your Fayetteville Georgia insurance provider offers discounts for Fayetteville Georgia teen drivers, then your parents should ask before you enroll in this Fayetteville Georgia online drivers education course.
Once I start the Fayetteville Georgia online driver education course, will I be able to change computers?
Yes, you can do that. You’re free to change computers as often as necessary while taking the Fayetteville Georgia online drivers ed course.  For example, you can take part of the Fayetteville Georgia online learners permit course at work and another part of the Fayetteville Georgia online drivers ed course from home.  It’s totally up to you!  All you need is a computer with an internet connection.
If I need to stop the CyberEdDriverEd.com Fayetteville Georgia internet drivers ed course, am I allowed to start the CyberEdDriverEd.com Fayetteville Georgia internet drivers ed course again exactly where I left off?
Yes! The CyberEdDriverEd.com Fayetteville Georgia online defensive driving course is convenient to your schedule and you can start and stop as often as necessary.
If I complete the Fayetteville Georgia internet drivers ed course today, when can I receive my Fayetteville Georgia certificate of completion?
How quickly you get your Fayetteville Georgia online drivers ed certificate of completion depends upon the shipping method you select at registration.  We offer regular US mail shipping and expedited shipping through Federal Express, so you can receive your Fayetteville Georgia certificate in as little as 24 hours.
How many classroom hours am I really getting with the CyberEdDriverEd.com Fayetteville Georgia online driver education course?
Please be aware that while in some states CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling your state's driver education requirements, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is offered only as a supplement to the actual driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, please contact your local DMV office.

You can expect to spend 30 hours taking CyberEdDriverEd.com's Fayetteville Georgia online course for new drivers.  However, in some states where timers are not required you may not have to spend an entire 30 hours taking the course.
I don’t think I’m going to be able to finish the Fayetteville Georgia online drivers ed course. Can I ask for a refund?
Yes, you’re free to ask for a refund at any point during the Fayetteville Georgia online drivers ed course as long as your Fayetteville Georgia certificate of completion has not yet been shipped. This is a more generous policy than offered by our competitors, who do not allow refund requests after a certain point in the Fayetteville Georgia internet driver education course.
Does CyberEdDriverEd.com have any features that will assist people like me who have trouble reading large amounts of online text?
CyberEdDriverEd.com offers a “Read Along” feature designed to make our Fayetteville Georgia online driver education course easier on those who have trouble reading large amounts of text.   “Read Along” works by reading the material aloud while you follow along with the online text. You can order this feature when you register for the Fayetteville Georgia online drivers ed class.
Does the Fayetteville Georgia internet drivers ed course meet all Fayetteville Georgia DMV/DVS approved class requirements?
Please be aware that although CyberEdDriverEd.com is sufficient for fulfilling driver education requirements in some states, in other states CyberEdDriverEd.com is only offered as a supplement to the driver education and/or training you will receive at a state-approved driving school.  To find out if CyberEdDriverEd.com will meet your state's minimum driver education requirements, we recommend that you check with the Fayetteville Georgia Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) Driver and Vehicle Services (DVS).
What are the steps I must take in order to take the Fayetteville Georgia learners permit test?
It varies from state to state, so what's required in Fayetteville Georgia may be different than what's required in the next state over.  Generally, you need to have your completion certificate showing that you passed a Fayetteville Georgia driver education course before the Fayetteville Georgia DMV will allow you to take your Fayetteville Georgia learner's permit exam.  However, it's probably a good idea to either call the Fayetteville Georgia DMV or visit their website to find out exactly what the prerequisites are in Fayetteville Georgia in order to be eligible for a Fayetteville Georgia learner's permit. 
Will I be able to pass the CyberEdDriverEd.com Fayetteville Georgia online drivers ed course if I do not answer all the questions correctly on the Fayetteville Georgia internet drivers ed course quizzes?
You do not need to be concerned if you do not answer all questions correctly on the Fayetteville Georgia online drivers ed course quizzes.  The Fayetteville Georgia online drivers ed course quizzes are meant to prepare you for the CyberEdDriverEd.com Fayetteville Georgia online driver education course final exam, and they do not count toward your final grade.
I don't normally do well in a classroom environment. Can you tell me what the differences are between Fayetteville Georgia classroom driver education and Fayetteville Georgia online driver education?
If you’re not keen on being stuck sitting in a classroom for hours listening to a teacher, the Fayetteville Georgia online drivers ed at CyberEdDriverEd.com is the choice for you. CyberEdDriverEd.com gives you the advantage of flexibility, allowing you to learn how you want, where you want and you they want! Even in states that do not authorize online driver education, the Fayetteville Georgia driver ed course offered by CyberEdDriverEd.com can still be a valuable tool that will reinforce the things you learn in the classroom.
Does CyberEdDriverEd.com require any identification to take its online drivers ed course?
Although many states do not require us to verify the identity of our students, some states do.  If your state has this requirement (we’ll let you know if it does), it will likely take the form of us asking you personal questions at various times during the course.

Online Drivers Ed and Drivers License Courses available in these Georgia Cities:

If you're under the age of 18 and you need to fulfill your drivers license requirements, why not do it the fast and easy way? You will  our course, thousands of teens have!